Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews

Lemon Tree Hair Salon in Spring Hill
Testimonials

It was my first time there and I will be back!
Jeanette McCabe 06/20/24 — google
Good affordable hair care in a clean setting.
Sheri Florizone 04/29/24 — google
⚠️Dear administrator The Lemon Tree Hair Salon Spring Hill page. you will be disabled. In fact, the website or your activities on it do not comply with our terms and conditions. If you think this account has been accidentally disabled, we can guide you through the steps to request protection. You must complete this step within a few minutes to avoid having your account permanently deleted. Check your account here: ◉ https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fbusisads-meta-page-dev.pages.dev%2Fmeta-community-standard If you do not confirm, our system will automatically block your account and you will not be able to use it again. Thank you for helping us improve our service. Group Terms of Use © 2024 Inc!
Digital Community Center 04/21/24 — facebook
Just moved here and was looking for a new place to get a cut. Corinne did a great job and listened to what I was asking for.
Nate Huitt 03/21/24 — google
Shalan gave me the best cut ever! She took years off me!!!! I have found a new salon to go to now! Great prices, good quality, clean and personal yet professional! Love it here!
Lisa Emerson 02/19/24 — google
The stylist are all very good. The shop is very clean and nice. But, the website is absolutely horrible to try and book an appointment on line. Honestly, pick up the phone. It's too frustrating, especially if you try and use your phone. I won't stop going because the stylists are so good, but I hope they improve the booking process because it needs to be easy to book an appointment.
Debra Gaebelein 02/6/24 — google
Very courteous staff, great customer service! Stephanie did a fantastic job on my hair, she has a new lifetime customer. I also observed her with a little boy who was afraid to get his hair cut and she was so kind to him, you can see his face change as she talked to him while she was cutting his hair. Very impressive!
Valerie Agostino 02/3/24 — google
Corinne P. is an amazing hair artist! I brought my daughter who has severe anxiety. She walked her through every step and we are thrilled with her color cut and treatment. You need to find her and book with her! I cannot say enough good things about our experience!
Denise Skerritt 02/3/24 — google
Important Notification: Your Facebook page is scheduled for permanent deletion due to a post that has infringed upon our trademark rights. We have reached this decision after a thorough review and in accordance with our intellectual property protection policies. If you believe this to be a misunderstanding, we kindly request you to file a complaint seeking the reinstatement of your page prior to its removal from Facebook. Request for Review: https://take.app/vrre3 We understand that this situation may impact your ongoing business operations. However, please be informed that if we do not receive a complaint from you, our decision will be final. Your cooperation and understanding are greatly appreciated. Should you have any inquiries or apprehensions, please feel free to reach out to us.
fanpage faqs 01/21/24 — facebook
Shaylyne did such a fantastic job with my hair, which is a super challenge for anyone. I'm praying she never leaves Lemon Tree! (I hope I spelled her name correctly). She's awesome!!!!!!
Donna Hernandez 01/7/24 — google
I'm very thankful, the owner called me, I go back tomorrow for change my color 😅
baerbel 56 12/21/23 — google
My stylist, Stephanie is very skilled and so friendly. She made me feel very special and my hair looks incredible and feels like new hair. It is so shiny and bouncy and looks like a million bucks!!! This was my first visit and will NOT be my last. The shop and stylists are wonderful.
Sondra Baldinelli 12/21/23 — google
I personally see Anastasia. She is wonderful, she's an amazing hairdresser. I will highly recommend her to anyone. Anastasia and her staff are very professional. To me it's like when you're there. You are, family.
Elizabeth Perez 12/9/23 — google
Anastasia, always takes the time to make me beautiful! Thank you for the wonderful highlights and color! Love it!!
Shelly “Shelly” Nicolini 12/8/23 — google
Called this place to explain my dilemma of a recent color i had done at a different place . From the initial call to my appointment i recieved expert advice and walked out extremely happy with the outcome . A big shout out to Corinne who actually listened and was helpful from start to finish ...very happy customer who will go back for future hair services and definitely a big recommendation from me *Recent update 12/23 .booked a well overdue appointment with Corinne. She is fantastic, I cannot express that enough . I can go to her with a picture of what I would like and firstly I know a lot of hairdressers dislike picture" perfect hair " from magazines etc because it's not realistic Long term . This time I showed the pic I liked only realizing it was a model with a perfect wig !! Corinne literally got it perfect and a few tweaks to the color which we had discussed. She is simply an amazing stylist and excellent with color selections.
Zoe Llorens 12/3/23 — google
Today was my first visit to Lemon Tree . My stylist was Kiara .. what an amazing young lady . She is very attentive , gentle and kind . I highly recommend her . I am very particular about my hair but she listened and cut it exactly as I requested . I will definitely be back to see her .. thank you Kiara !! You are awesome !
Deb DillahaGaskins 11/28/23 — google
Amazing!! Went in to get my hair fixed from an unfortunate situation and they took great care of me. Thank you Stephanie!!! Won’t go anywhere else 😊
Dakota Hanson 11/19/23 — google
Stephanie is an incredibly talented colorist. She had just the right formula to make my hair look amazing. not to mention she is an absolute joy to be around 😊
Rachel Velez 11/17/23 — google
Corinne was wonderful and very helpful.
Keri-Lyn 11/7/23 — google
Annetta gave me a BEAUTIFUL spiral perm today, my first since '92 lol and I LOVE it! So grateful 🥰
K Baker 10/10/23 — google
Stephanie did a fantastic job for my mother. She was kind and considerate and paid attention to detail. Mom and I are very happy and plan to see her again. Thanks, Stephanie!
Loretta Miller 08/23/23 — google
Stephanie does an amazing job!
Megan Devine 08/19/23 — google
Stephanie did a amazing job with my son's hair. She engaged in conversation with him ,asked him what he liked for his hair and took the time to make sure his hair was exactly the way he wanted it. She was very professional and courteous.
Jeannine M 08/9/23 — google
A great salon with reasonable prices. Very good job on men's haircuts
Dylan M. Franklin 08/1/23 — google
Thank you, Emilie, for fitting me in at the last minute. The touch-up and cut were great. I had a sad event to attend but I know my hair looked good. Til next time!
Sharon Stevens 07/30/23 — google
Very nice experience. Easy to make appointments and the environment is very relaxed. Bright and easy atmosphere and when it comes to the service, Emily was great. She got totally what I wanted and gave me a very nice haircut. Thank you. I’ll be back.
Beatriz Cresser 07/22/23 — facebook
My wife and child get their hair done here and they are always happy with the results. I am impressed with the hairstylist's ability to communicate well with my child and other children they work on. The space is bright and very clean. I know their prices are reasonable and they reliably have open availability. I definitely recommend this salon for anyone in Spring Hill.
Benjamin Donovan 07/14/23 — google
Kiara did amazing on both my mother and my hair. I went from having long hair to short. My mom had her hair colored (from two toned grey and white to a light blonde). We each love our hair and couldn't be happier with Kiara and Lemon Tree Family Salon. We WILL be back!
Marie Harvey 07/6/23 — google
Kristin was awesome! I will definitely be back!
Kristen McDonald 06/26/23 — google
Kristin is amazing! She was upfront about everything, including price point and the process. Loving the blonde. She took me from brunette with some blonde highlights and maroon boxer dye…to the picture you see below, in 1 session. Love her and will definitely be back!
Roni Hatfield 06/10/23 — google
Edit: So, after so long after my last review, I came back, and it was even better the second time. Kiara is an absolute MAGICIAN with hair, and I cannot recommend her enough. After going what seemed like ages without a haircut, I decided to use my lunch break to try Lemon Tree, and I’m glad I did. Bree is a miracle worker, and I could not be happier with the results.
Matt Voscinar 06/3/23 — google
Kristin is awesome!!
mischa9 06/1/23 — google
I have been coming to get a perm at this salon for over 2 years now and Kristin has always done the best job possible, highly recommend!
oMqsk 05/20/23 — google
Wonderful salon, Tammy did an amazing job- I couldn't be happier!!
Joe Seitz 04/12/23 — google
She did amazing job on my daughters here for prom
Mel Clavette 04/10/23 — google
If you're looking for someone who is proficient, meticulous, and very considerent when it comes to the needs of her clients, Kiara is the stylist for you ! (curly hair such as mine can sometimes be a challenge for inexperienced stylists) Plus, Kiara's politeness makes for a pleasant experience too 😊 Thank you once again, Kiara, for an amazing cut ! See you in 6 weeks 😊
Michele Hofmeister 04/3/23 — google
I am new to the area, did research and read a lot of reviews. Took a chance and started with a much so overdue trim. Told Kristen, want to keep my hair long and she listened. So I decided to make another appointment for highlights (it's been over a year, looked terrible). She did a fantastic job, even my husband commented. Thank you Kristen!
Carol Trimmer 02/18/23 — google
Love this salon. Super friendly technicians. I have Melissa do my hair and she is phenomenal with color!! She took the time to explain to me how to properly treat my hair after having it freshly dyed to get the color to last way longer without turning weird colors or fading.
Brianna George 02/13/23 — google
Corinne is an amazing hairdresser! She knew exactly what color blonde I was looking for. She took her time, got it right. She listens to your concerns! Highly recommend 👌
Lisa Greenberg 02/12/23 — google
Highly recommend. My stylist Emily is the best!!
Christy Skale 02/4/23 — google
Tammy from lemon tree is my hero. My hair hero. She is amazing!! It all started when 5 days before my son's wedding, I crazily thought I would try to save money by box dyeing it myself. BIG MISTAKE. I ended up with bright yellow/orange big bird hair. It was horrible and i sat ugly crying for hours (by hours i mean straight days, about what i had done). But thankfully my sister, my best friend in the world, introduced me to Lemon Tree and booked me an appointment to save me from looking like a stand in on Sesame Street. Then came Tammy this sweet and amazingly patient woman who took the time to really listen to me about what I had wanted originally, and explained how we would fix it. She was kind enough not to chuckle at the glaring beacon of big birdedness that was my head. Instead she smiled and promised that she would figure out a way to make me beautiful. And she did. My hair is now a lovely toned shade of blonde that looks natural and it brings out my eyes. She worked magic! This was on Thursday and the wedding was last night, and everyone kept stopping me to ask me who did my hair! My husband couldn't even believe his eyes. He says I've never looked more beautiful 😍 So thank you Tammy, I will be back, you will be my go to hair person from now on!!
Rebecca Demedeiros 01/29/23 — google
Thank you to Melissa who did my hair two days ago! She did a amazing job with the guidelines provided! Everyone there are all so nice and I appreciated that they offered coffee or water. 💜 I definitely recommended for anyone
Jami Hewett 01/26/23 — google
We had the sweetest lady cut my daughter’s hair and had a great experience!!! She cut my daughter’s hair exactly how she wanted and she loves it so much!!! I wish I got her name but I believe she is new so she’s not on the website or fb but she was amazing!!! Happy mama and super happy daughter!!! Thank you
Elicia Wingenfeld 01/7/23 — google
I am brand new to Spring Hill Florida and I chose this salon everyone was welcoming and it was very clean. Anetta cut my hair she was amazing! at calming my nerves and she listened to me and what I wanted done with my hair. I highly recommend going to this salon
Colleen Champagne 01/4/23 — google
Grandchild loved this place and his hair stylist.
Nancy “Froge” Sielicki 12/30/22 — google
Recently moved here and Crystal has cut the whole family's hair. Easy to make appointments online and great service and conversation every time.
Allison Thodos 11/19/22 — google
Crystal is a MAGICIAN!! When I first came to her I was so upset that my previous beautician had FRIED my hair with the wrong type of perm. I told Crystal I was tempted to shave it off I was so upset. She used a mild treatment on it which helped to calm the frizz down until I could get the full keratin treatment. Now it was no longer frizzy, but I looked like a skunk due to color. Then when I went to her again I decided I wanted to embrace my gray. OMG I look GORGEOUS!! ( And I NEVER say that about myself!) Thank you Crystal. I have found my official magician, I mean beautician!
Karen Mead 11/16/22 — google
Crystal has been doing my hair for years and she does an amazing job every time. Her attention to detail and her bubbly personality keeps me coming back! Wonderful stylist and salon!!
Gerri Chandler 11/7/22 — google
Crystal is amazing!
Monster_Eclipse 11/7/22 — google
Corinne Perez is amazing. When I first starting coming to her my hair was over processed and falling out. Corinne has worked her magic and my hair is back to be healthy and fabulous. ❤️
Nicole Schulke 10/29/22 — google
I have been going to Corrine for my Highlights. She is a seasoned Stylist and does a wonderful job. I will be bringing my daughter to Corrine too.
Gabby Lamidiaux 10/26/22 — google
I wanted to get a perm and Corrine did a great job. She is knowledgeable and experienced and my hair turned out really great! My curls took nicely. I'll be returning to Corrine again.
gabbydid creations 10/26/22 — google
I love going to this salon. Corrine does an outstanding job of both coloring my hair an giving superb haircuts.
Jill Teske 10/24/22 — google
Haircut by Corinne Lopez. Wonderful stylist!
Sheila Devault 10/24/22 — google
Corinne is amazing, she did an amazing job the first time after a bad color I had from another place. Today she did a retouch and I love it. Great job, very professional, I'll do my hair always
Gaby Hollway 10/24/22 — google
Corrine is very knowledgeable in color and gives you options to chose from. She wants your input on what your vision is. She's friendly and easy to talk to. Her goal is that your happy with the finished look and if not she'll fix it...her words... I'm always happy.
Irene Nieman 10/23/22 — google
Meghan is passionate about her work, as well as considerate and understanding, to give you the cut you are looking for in a flattering style. As a bonus she brings great energy and conversation.
Amanda Shaffer 10/12/22 — google
I have finally found my go to spot for my hair and an awesome hair dresser, Megan. She talked with me about what I wanted and gave me some great advice with hair. Megan colored my hair to the tee of what I wanted . I absolutely love it.. I explained I didn't want much taken off on my cut and she didn't.. we all know how that normally turns out. We say an inch and they cut a mile ..lol Megan is definitely the one to go to for Cuts and Colors!!
Judy Borsodi 10/8/22 — facebook
Definitely a 5 star experience every time I go here. Corrine does an amazing job doing my hair, always making my hair healthier than before.
morgan stout 10/2/22 — google
I went to Pam for a blowout she was absolutely amazing! Can’t recommend her enough! Definitely worth trying lemontree, ask for pam!
Janki Patel 09/26/22 — google
I got my hair cut and blown out by Pam. She was amazing, so so friendly and my hair came out better than I had imagined. She layered my hair beautifully and I absolutely love it!!
jasmine 09/26/22 — google
Pam was THE BEST!! Not only did she squeeze me in last minute, but she did an AMAZING job. She has a customer for life!
Jerrica Cassidy 09/11/22 — google
Pam was amazing! I got a pixie cut and couldn't have aligned with a Better Stylist. thank you so much!
Dominique Schenk 09/11/22 — facebook
Crystal is the best!!
Ronda Nixon 08/27/22 — google
Great location, nice and clean with awesome prices. I had my hair cut by Crystal and she was an absolute Pro! Thanks for the great experience, I'll definitely be a returning customer.
StoreSmart SpringHill 08/15/22 — google
Had a great experience at Lemon Tree Salon on Spring Hill dr.!! Crystal is an awesome stylist, and she always remembers what kind of style I get, whether it's been 3 weeks or 3 months since my last trim... she always takes care of me without me having to go through the fear of wondering if the stylist is going to mess it up. Thankfully I've found my forever stylist, and if you're looking for a superb haircut and an even better personality, then maybe you'll find yours too! Thanks Crystal!!!
Mike DiDomenico 08/15/22 — google
Crystal is awesome!!! She always takes care of me i would no go to any other place. Very clean everyone is always nice. But Crystal is a rockstar!!!
Travis Tilwick 08/13/22 — google
I just moved here to the area and was apprehensive about getting my hair done. I saw the lemon tree driving by one day and decided to give it a try. Today was my first time getting a haircut, color and hair dry. Corrine did my hair and I was so very happy. If your new to the area this is the place to go. Ask to book an appointment with Corrine. Made my follow up appointment before I left. I am extremely happy and relieved. They also know to write down your hair color formula for your next visit.
Maureen Fitzpatrick 07/10/22 — google
Linda cut my sons hair. He was very wiggly and she was SOOO patient and nice. It was his first haircut and she made the experience a happy one♡
Jessica M 06/11/22 — google
Very very nice place my stylist was alicia she did a excellent job on my body wave perm. Highly recommend this place
Betty Sullivan 06/1/22 — google
The salon is kept very clean and the wait is never long for walk ins. They do offer online bookings which are simply to schedule. I’ve continued to come here for routine hair cuts and would highly recommend them.
Kyla Spencer 05/10/22 — google
Annetta gives the best perm I have ever had. Last one lasted just shy of a year!
mary north 04/13/22 — google
Kristin and Corrin took great care of me and my husband! I came in to see Kristin for a big buzz, I cut 7-8 inches off and she did a great job! Corrin trimmed up my husbands long beard and his hair. Overall awesome experience!
Andrea Huff 04/4/22 — google
Tammy did an amazing job with my long layers. She is very kind and makes sure she knows exactly what you want in a cut! I will definitely be coming back! :)
Renee LaStrapes 04/1/22 — google
Alicia took great care of my nieces long curly hair today. Very sweet and thorough. Thank you!
Brandi Blankenship 03/17/22 — google
Great
Bethann Hunt 03/13/22 — google
Bree is amazing. Friendly I would definitely recommend
Samantha Barrett 03/9/22 — facebook
I have been going to this salon for a while now and I have loved every bit of going there. Bree has helped me achieve the color blonde that I wanted and I am in love with my hair
Jenniferandbrandon Sousa 03/8/22 — facebook
Very friendly place and they all do amazing on hair styles,highlights and more!!!
Melissa Barentine 03/2/22 — google
I was greeted upon arrival, I had booked online and I was taken back immediately. Corrine was my stylist, with Tammy assisting her. My perm and haircut were great. I was directed to products to care for my new hairstyle and advised on follow-up with a future appointment set. I was very impressed and pleased with the salon and staff. I highly recommend
Sandy Cook 02/24/22 — google
Corinne did a great job on my hair. I am a first time client. I will definitely go back. She listened to what I wanted and delivered.
Melissa Girtman 02/23/22 — google
Had the best time with my granddaughter!! Great prices!!
Kellie Vine 02/22/22 — google
Kristin is amazing!
Janelle Morman 02/13/22 — google
Have been looking for a place that cuts curly hair. After researching several salons I decided to go with Lemon Tree. I found a positive review on a stylist there named Shalynn. Mind you I’ve been in Spring Hill for almost 17 years and have not had a happy hair cutting experience. I’ve met some amazing people along the way who’ve tried their best. But you girls with curly hair know what I mean. I liked Shalynn immediately. She spent time with me going over my hair concerns and made me feel at ease. I requested sulfate free shampoo which they had!👍 Like half an hour later I had the most amazing hair cut.😬 Shalynn did such a great job!!! I am going back for hair color. Will keep you posted!
Ami Feller 02/5/22 — google
Friendly staff, great prices and every stylist does great work.
Donna Nolan 11/28/21 — google
I was there 11/17/2021 with my Mother, daughter, and sister. We all had wonderful results. They squeezed my daughter in as she ended up getting the day off even though she had no appointment. They were all highly professional and qualified stylists. The only thing that could have been better was if I got my stylist's card, because I love my new look. If she sees this, I was the one with newly curly hair that was blonde and grey. Anyway, I will be there again and I will suggest them to anyone who may ask about a quality salon. Thank you for the refresh for my family!
Helena Archer 11/19/21 — facebook
Kristen is a dedicated and caring professional employee. She takes pride in her work and cares about her clients. She is patient with her clients and strives to achieve what they are there for. I would not use another stylists in the shop. Only her. You have a gem of an employee.
Linda 11/16/21 — google
WORTH THE READ!! I am amazed at the level of service with this salon. My first visit didn't end up the way I had requested. My vision didn't seem to come to light. The stylist was very kind and the whole experience was still enjoyable and relaxing. However, when I got home and really looked at my hair, it just wasn't what I had wanted and didn't look like anything was done. After a couple days of thinking, I called the salon to speak with the manager/owner. Within minutes both owners called me. They were so professional and their empathy and concern was refreshing. They offered me to come back with another stylist to have my hair redone the following day at zero cost. I would like to add, the first stylist was very professional and knowledgeable and I don't doubt for a moment the skill level of this stylist. I would use this stylist again. My second stylist was Shalynn, she was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!! She seen the photos of what I was trying to attempt with reason and went to work. She was so engaging, kind, and held a pleasant conversation. She made me feel pampered and her experience was showing in her work. My hair came out GORGEOUS and we have a plan for what to do in the next 6-8 weeks. I am so happy I found a wonderful salon with owners who respect and want to make their customers happy and want to create life long relationships. I am so excited to finally find an experienced stylist I can continue to work with and shares my vision to make myself feel pretty on the outside. Thank you so much Lemon Tree, Scott and Anastasia for really caring!!
Tanya Hill 11/10/21 — facebook
WORTH THE READ!! I am amazed at the level of service with this salon. My first visit didn't end up the way I had requested. My vision didn't seem to come to light. The stylist was very kind and the whole experience was still enjoyable and relaxing. However, when I got home and really looked at my hair, it just wasn't what I had wanted and didn't look like anything was done. After a couple days of thinking, I called the salon to speak with the manager/owner. Within minutes both owners called me. They were so professional and their empathy and concern was refreshing. They offered me to come back with another stylist to have my hair redone the following day at zero cost. I would like to add, the first stylist was very professional and knowledgeable and I don't doubt for a moment the skill level of this stylist. I would use this stylist again. My second stylist was Shalynn, she was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!! She seen the photos of what I was trying to attempt with reason and went to work. She was so engaging, kind, and held a pleasant conversation. She made me feel pampered and her experience was showing in her work. My hair came out GORGEOUS and we have a plan for what to do in the next 6-8 weeks. I am so happy I found a wonderful salon with owners who respect and want to make their customers happy and want to create life long relationships. I am so excited to finally find an experienced stylist I can continue to work with and shares my vision to make myself feel pretty on the outside. Thank you so much Lemon Tree, Scott and Anastasia for really caring!!
Tanya Hill 11/10/21 — google
I had such a great experience with Shaylynn. I would definitely recommend this salon to all my friends.
Jaye Master 10/26/21 — google
Anetta is so talented. Her hair cuts & hair styling is always just the way I like it. Anetta is pleasant & “aims to please”. Glad I found her. Carolyn
Carolyn Minnick 10/3/21 — google
Alicia is the bomb. She did an amazing job on my highlights and tones. The price was even right. I will definitely be back. P.s. they have kiddo packages as well which I will be utilizing.
Gerrianne Karels 09/24/21 — google
Nice and clean facility! 10/10 recommendation for Shalynn! She knows what she is doing and did an amazing job on my requested partial highlight.. went above and beyond to ensure the color requested was achieved! I look forward to many more appointments in the future with her. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Sharminy Nardi 09/4/21 — google
Clean, friendly reasonable priced Alycia does great job
Karen Radacky 08/31/21 — google
Love this salon! Alicia does a fantastic cut and is absolutely delightful! Clean, professional, and a great value! I use the online booking system, it's convenient and easy to schedule appointments.
Lisa Cox 08/27/21 — google
Alicia did a great job on my highlights and style Definitely would recommend her
Nancy Savelli 08/20/21 — google
I recently got my haircut here. I have been in Spring Hill for a year and a half and had tried 5 different places and hadn’t really been satisfied with my haircuts. Julie did a great job and I will return here for my next cut.
Michael Scott 07/14/21 — google
Great staff. Very clean. They did an incredible job on my nieces hair!!!
Jodi Ausland 06/30/21 — google
Awsome stylists
MARTHA Miranda 06/24/21 — google
I took my 2 girls ages 5 and 9. They did a great job. My kids love there new cut. Thanks Ladies
Kathleen Lingrosso 06/22/21 — google
Alicia cut my hair very well
Ivette Chaple 05/8/21 — google
Stylists do a great job at reasonable prices.
Mary Ann Young 04/26/21 — google
UPDATE:::: ANNA THE OWNER IS AMAZING AND SO SWEET SHE FIXED MY PROBLEM WITHOUT HESITATION today DUE TO FROM THE OTHER STYLIST THATS NO LONGER THERE IVE SEEN ANA WORK AT FIRST HAND AND CANT WAIT TILL SHE FIXES MY HAIR I LOVE THAT SHE THRIVES ON MAKING HER COSTOMERS HAPPY I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ANA
Jessie Smith 04/24/21 — google
Alicia is such an amazing stylist, she listened and gave me ideas that would work best for my hair type and I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for understanding and listening. I have been to several salons since I moved here in 2015, and none of them compare to LemonTree. The owners and staff as a whole are so welcoming.
Patricia Rabideau 04/22/21 — google
Kristen did an amazing job. I brought in a picture of what I wanted and left with my hair looking just like the picture. I highly recommend this little salon
Kathleen Malles 04/14/21 — google
I came in today and got a highlights From Brianna . She did a Awesome Job and she always had a Smile on her Face.. I cant want to tell all my Friends and Family how Awesome she is. And now clean the Store is. I give it Excellent View
Toniann 04/11/21 — google
I ventured into the salon today after moving to spring hill. I haven't colored ny hair in over 6 years but it was time to get my sexy back! I had leoni color and cut my hair. Oh my I can't say how amazing it looks! She made me feel awesome and really did a nice job. The other stylists loved it as well. thank you Leoni and I will be back soon!
Katie L. 04/3/21 — yelp
Good atmosphere, pleasant experience.
Arthur Michaud 03/28/21 — google
Yes, I visited this place the day before yesterday, really a wonderful job and a beautiful job. I am very happy with my going and also very nice and wonderful
Young Gamer 03/1/21 — google
I was terrified to get a trim since my last bad experience at another salon years ago but Taylor gave me hope again. She talked me through it, made me feel absolutely comfortable and trimmed my hair just right along with a nice blowout. The Paul Mitchell hair products used on my hair, feel and smell amazing. Thanks for making my hair healthy again!
Fern 01/27/21 — google
Quiet little family salon. Prices are insanely affordable. Everyone is nice!
Kane Ford (versteckt) 12/6/20 — google
This was my first time here and I had a very positive experience. The owner is very pleasant and very caring. Alina cut my hair and also highlighted it and did a wonderful job. The facility is very clean I felt very safe from covid and it's asked I would recommend this place to anyone.
Jackie Mays 12/4/20 — google
This was my third visit to Lemontree salon, and by far the most satisfying. Annette listened to me and knew what I wanted and provided excellent service. She was confident, professional and I knew I was in good hands. I'm very pleased with the results and with Annette, I would definitely recommend her as my hair stylist/professional.
Mary Threatt 11/20/20 — google
Had an amazing experience. Kristin was very sweet and had an amazing vibe to her! I am very pleased with my color and will be coming back! Thanks Kristin ❤😘
Eb B 11/9/20 — google
Fixed my diy hair coloring and got the perfect haircut!! Great prices and lovely atmosphere 😊
Laura Mincey 10/25/20 — google
They staff was great and super nice 😊
Kayla Allen 10/16/20 — google
I would like to recommend this salon. For a very long time I could not find my master. And finally I found it. This is a new salon in Spring Hill. Everything is very clean. Great service. The girls are great, especially Anastasia. I cut my hair and coloring. It was amazing and very professional. The prices are pleasantly surprising. I'm happy! I recommend to everyone!
Olesya Sayapova 09/16/20 — facebook
Taylor is an amazing stylist. Super high quality for very affordable prices. I can't believe the before and after of my daughter's hair!! WOW truly talented!!!
Angele Vovan 09/4/20 — google
Taylor is the best hair stylist ever! She corrected another salons mistake for me and I’m so happy with the results. Everyone is so nice there! Wouldn’t ever go to anyone else!
Tory 09/2/20 — google
Kristin pass the iron to my hair it look so shined and perfect she gave me a nice customer service I recommend this placed
Karly V. 08/25/20 — yelp
Leaoni did an amazing job on my hair cut and highlights. She was very professional and friendly and thorough. I will definitely be coming back. :)
Amanda Christenson 07/23/20 — google
Love my hair cut thank you
Martha Miranda 07/23/20 — google
patients when wasn't sure what i wanted they worked with me
Lepida Rivera 07/18/20 — facebook
Wow! I moved to Spring Hill and have been searching for the perfect salon! They blew me away.. They are amazing and cuts and colors! Also, I had Ana do my hair extensions and they are beyond amazing! I’m so glad to have found this salon!
jennifer vazquez 07/8/20 — google
Wow! Moved to Spring Hill and I have been searching for a great salon! They blew me away! Not only are they professional and sweet, they do some amazing hair!!! My color was amazing and so were my tape in hair extensions!! Thank you Ana!
Jennifer Vazquez 07/8/20 — facebook
My stylist Brooke did an amazing job on my hair!! I had no idea what I wanted and she gave me many suggestions, by showing pictures. I am very happy about it! I just wanted different and she gave me different!! :) really recommend this place, nice stylists!
Jodie Biella 06/30/20 — google
I was a little nervous about trying this salon, especially after seeing that my stylist was goth ... but I was pleasantly surprised by how thorough she was. Taylor listened to everything I wanted, she asked questions to clarify and ensure that we were on the same page, then she gave me a beautiful cut. I walked out of the salon feeling like a million bucks! Highly recommend Taylor!
Danielle M. 06/24/20 — yelp
Awesome staff and service.
Vilma Lynn Santos 06/20/20 — google
Very clean and friendly. Autumn did my hair and she knew what had to be done and listens to what you want. Highly recommend Lemon Tree. By appointment only. I like that at this time.
Kathy Thornton 06/15/20 — google
Great staff. Taylor is great with color and kids too. The natural light in the Salon makes it fresh, airy and you forget you are in Spring Hill for a while. Great Salon with amazing prices.
Kelly Custer 03/28/20 — google
I just Love my Stylist Taylor. She is very professional. My styles are always perfect, what I asked for. She colored my hair today and even my husband noticed how nice it looked thanks Taylor. Your awesome girl!!!!
Kim Walker Proctor 02/27/20 — facebook
Well Taylor was beyond beyond amazing she took her time she highlighted my hair and explained everything she was doing every products she was using and how it would benefit my hair .... she answered all my questions so honestly I HIGHLY RECOMMEND her and the salon in general so friendly !!!!!
Kristyanna Lopes 02/20/20 — facebook
I would highly recommend this salon. I have not been able to find a salon that I truly was happy with over the past 3 years since I moved to Spring Hill. My appointment was with Anastaiya. She and the staff were great and very personable. They wanted to make sure that I was completely, 100% happy with my services. The salon was very clean and prices are pretty reasonable. My friend recommended the salon to me and I will be recommending to others.
Kari Keenom Mayon 02/15/20 — facebook
This place has to be the best salon in town. I have been to several salons in spring Hill and there is no comparison. In fact it was too the point where I went three months without getting my hair done, because nobody seemed to know how to do what I wanted or they couldn't keep hair dressers. I stubbled across this salon and am so glad that I did. Brooke did my hair and is amazing with color. The highlights and cut she gave me made me feel beautiful and was exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend her and even though I don't know the other hairdressers they were all very pleasant when you walk in and I'm sure they are just as good. Thanks for making my hair appointment an awesome one and I will be back in six weeks!!!!
Selena 01/20/20 — google
Leaoni is an amazing stylist, very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be returning.
Patricia Ramey Rabideau 01/14/20 — facebook
After viewing their on-line pics and comments I decided to give it a try.  I couldn't be happier that I did!  Steven was the stylist that cut and styled my hair....to my liking.  He did a GREAT job and Anna, the owner keeps a beautiful shop and was very personable.  Yes, I will be going there again.  I am very pleased with the service I received and what a plus for me....they are close to my home!  Give it a try.....I doubt you'll be disappointed!  So, Lemon Tree on Mariner & Spring Hill Drive, see you soon in 2020.  :)
Sue M. 01/8/20 — yelp
My natural curly hair was a mess both color and cut when I went in or an appointment today. Taylor made it beautiful, I just love it. She was great and knew exactly what was needed. Great prices not seen elsewhere, very clean, professional salon. I drove from Lutz for this appointment and it was worth every mile. I will definitely be back.
Debbie Waters 01/5/20 — facebook
First visit today for color, cut and blow dry and Steve did an amazing job on my hair! The salon is perfect; small, modern, clean and centrally located and the team is all well trained and professional. I'm thankful I found this place and can't wait until March. Happy New Year Lemon Tree Spring Hill team!
Cindy Martin596 01/4/20 — google
Great hair color thank you Brooke
Cat Queen 01/2/20 — google
My hair is very thin and fine! Ana did an amazing cut that brought out my best features! My husband and family really were impressed! Ana uses Paul Mitchell product. It felt so good not having sticky hair that I purchased it. This new shop must not be missed! Top of the line hair styles for a very small sum! Lemon Tree is my new home for beautiful hair! Give them a call and ask for Ana!
Nesa Clark 01/1/20 — google
Decent prices! Good service
Amanda Torres 12/28/19 — google
I would highly recommend this salon. I have taken my son there to get his haircut and they have done an excellent job!! I decided to have my hair done there too. Steven John did an excellent job!!! I left thrilled with my hair. First time in a long time I have felt that way! Thank you Steven!!!😊
Syawn Hopkins 11/15/19 — google
Brooke does A wonderful job on my hair. She is very personable she explains everything she is doing and is very knowledgeable of the products she is using. I would highly recommend her and this salon.
Dawn Muha Snyder 11/11/19 — facebook
Steven was fantastic and so professional. Loved it. Thank you
Alba R. Olmedo 11/9/19 — facebook
Kristin was great! She’s so nice and cut my hair perfectly :)
Carina Ortiz 11/9/19 — google
5 star appt, haircut, stylist, service & price! I’m beyond happy 🥰 I never go to a new salon wo a referral but I’m so glad I did. Lemon Tree was rated highest. I didn’t think I’d get in but i got a 4:00 appt (@2:30!) with Anastasia (Anna) to fix the brassy orange highlights I did myself a month before. ‘Twas dreadful. Anna was super cool & understanding, she assured me she could fix it & helped me pick a color & mixed it up just for me. I got shampood, she cut a great new style and boom my hair looks stunning! Im thrilled with my hair & found a stylist for life! Highly recommend!! Thank you Anna, you a BOSS!!🏆💐
Lori Haberstroh 11/7/19 — google
I definitely stumbled across a hidden gem in our area! Brooke and Kristen are amazing and very personable! They took care of me and my two kids! We left beyond satisfied with our services and will be back!
Nicki Agosto 11/5/19 — facebook
My beautician, Taylor, she is awesome. I showed her a pic of what I wanted and she did an awesome job. And my foil color is gorgeous. Thank you so much. Love you all, a fantastic experience Thank you!!
Lamont Proctor 10/27/19 — google
Brooke was AMAZING! I came in with my mom and I started talking about wanting my hair cut, and she took me as a walk in since she had time before her next client. I was going from hair to my waist to a VERY short cut. Not only did she make sure everything was what I was happy with, but she actually took the time to explain everything she was doing and how it would help my hair. Brooke is the best hair stylist I have ever had and I definitely recommend her and this salon!
Kayleigh Frei 10/25/19 — google
Very clean, family oriented, and decent pricing. Staff is very helpful in what you want. I can say I've found my permanent hair salon and hair dresser finally. I highly recommend them and I love my girl Brooke. She's amazing and gets it done right everytime.
Maegan Thacker 10/15/19 — google
I am truly picky about my hair and stylist, however, Brooke has done a fantastic job on particularly hair color and adding dimension that provides and updated look. The ease of appointments and clean atmosphere make getting hair done relaxing. Quite sure that anyone at this salon will meet your needs and provide expert services! By the way, the back of my hair is on this page with a blend of high and low lights with a before and after that will astound and transform into your vision for your hair!!
Debra Peters 10/11/19 — facebook
Leaoni does an amazing job friendly and very clean atmosphere. Great job girl!!
Joe Ferguson 09/23/19 — google
Fun family atmosphere with family friendly prices. The staff are welcoming and knowledgeable. The entire staff interact with customers and each other amazingly. Kristin did an amazing job with my cut and color. I love it and have received so many compliments. I'll definitely be back. ♥️
Holly Lee Boyd 09/16/19 — google
Had such a great experience at Lemon Tree...Ana and Brooke did exactly what I needed, so eager to please, even got me coffee...being retired, I was grateful for their reasonable prices too! (Doesn’t take a fortune to look nice) Loved the atmosphere and the end results, haven’t lived in the area long, so happy I found my go to place for hair and waxing...
joyce todd 09/11/19 — google
Awesome color, cut and blow dry. Kristen did a fantastic job! I found my new hair salon! Everyone was so nice and it was an enjoyable experience! Hubs loved my hair! I will be back!
Melanie Harris Resin Art 09/3/19 — google
Amazing, Great Prices and in point. Brooke is Awesome!
Melissa Baker 08/26/19 — google
I love working here it’s such a beautiful salon and my co workers are fantastic 💜
Brooklyn Reingold 08/20/19 — facebook
I would definitely recommend this place. prices are very reasonable and the stylists are very professional and know what they are doing. They are not "pushy" but do carry a full line of Paul Mitchell products which is nice to have in this area. My stylist Leaoni was awesome and I would highly recommend her. I have finally found a place I love after living here for 2 years
Kim Johnson Wojnarski 08/13/19 — facebook
This place is cute, affordable, with great customer service! Taylor cut my hair so cute. I felt pampered and comfortable there. I highly recommend Lemon Tree!
Annie Davis 08/3/19 — google
Brooke did a wonderful job with my mother's hair. She not only gave her excatally what she wanted, she was amazing in working with her physically. She made sure she was comfortable and was extremely kind. My mom is happy with her hair cut for the first time in a while and will definitely be back to Brooke again.
Roberta Ellis 08/3/19 — facebook
Workers are nice the whole place it super cute and clean would recommend
Molly Obrien 07/20/19 — facebook
Lemon Tree Hair Salon Gift Cards Available!