Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews

Lemon Tree Hair Salon in Spring Hill
Testimonials

Linda cut my sons hair. He was very wiggly and she was SOOO patient and nice. It was his first haircut and she made the experience a happy one♡
Jessica M 06/11/22 — google
Very very nice place my stylist was alicia she did a excellent job on my body wave perm. Highly recommend this place
Betty Sullivan 06/1/22 — google
The salon is kept very clean and the wait is never long for walk ins. They do offer online bookings which are simply to schedule. I’ve continued to come here for routine hair cuts and would highly recommend them.
Kyla Spencer 05/10/22 — google
Annetta gives the best perm I have ever had. Last one lasted just shy of a year!
mary north 04/13/22 — google
Kristin and Corrin took great care of me and my husband! I came in to see Kristin for a big buzz, I cut 7-8 inches off and she did a great job! Corrin trimmed up my husbands long beard and his hair. Overall awesome experience!
Andrea Huff 04/4/22 — google
Tammy did an amazing job with my long layers. She is very kind and makes sure she knows exactly what you want in a cut! I will definitely be coming back! :)
Renee LaStrapes 04/1/22 — google
Alicia took great care of my nieces long curly hair today. Very sweet and thorough. Thank you!
Brandi Blankenship 03/17/22 — google
Very friendly place and they all do amazing on hair styles,highlights and more!!!
Melissa Barentine 03/2/22 — google
I was greeted upon arrival, I had booked online and I was taken back immediately. Corrine was my stylist, with Tammy assisting her. My perm and haircut were great. I was directed to products to care for my new hairstyle and advised on follow-up with a future appointment set. I was very impressed and pleased with the salon and staff. I highly recommend
Sandy Cook 02/24/22 — google
Corinne did a great job on my hair. I am a first time client. I will definitely go back. She listened to what I wanted and delivered.
Melissa Jennings 02/23/22 — google
Had the best time with my granddaughter!! Great prices!!
Kellie Vine 02/22/22 — google
Kristin is amazing!
Janelle Morman 02/13/22 — google
Have been looking for a place that cuts curly hair. After researching several salons I decided to go with Lemon Tree. I found a positive review on a stylist there named Shalynn. Mind you I’ve been in Spring Hill for almost 17 years and have not had a happy hair cutting experience. I’ve met some amazing people along the way who’ve tried their best. But you girls with curly hair know what I mean. I liked Shalynn immediately. She spent time with me going over my hair concerns and made me feel at ease. I requested sulfate free shampoo which they had!👍 Like half an hour later I had the most amazing hair cut.😬 Shalynn did such a great job!!! I am going back for hair color. Will keep you posted!
Ami Feller 02/5/22 — google
Called this place to explain my dilemma of a recent color i had done at a different place . From the initial call to my appointment i recieved expert advice and walked out extremely happy with the outcome . A big shout out to Corinne who actually listened and was helpful from start to finish ...very happy customer who will go back for future hair services and definitely a big recommendation from me
Zoe Llorens 12/9/21 — google
Friendly staff, great prices and every stylist does great work.
Donna Nolan 11/28/21 — google
Kristen is a dedicated and caring professional employee. She takes pride in her work and cares about her clients. She is patient with her clients and strives to achieve what they are there for. I would not use another stylists in the shop. Only her. You have a gem of an employee.
Linda 11/16/21 — google
WORTH THE READ!! I am amazed at the level of service with this salon. My first visit didn't end up the way I had requested. My vision didn't seem to come to light. The stylist was very kind and the whole experience was still enjoyable and relaxing. However, when I got home and really looked at my hair, it just wasn't what I had wanted and didn't look like anything was done. After a couple days of thinking, I called the salon to speak with the manager/owner. Within minutes both owners called me. They were so professional and their empathy and concern was refreshing. They offered me to come back with another stylist to have my hair redone the following day at zero cost. I would like to add, the first stylist was very professional and knowledgeable and I don't doubt for a moment the skill level of this stylist. I would use this stylist again. My second stylist was Shalynn, she was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!! She seen the photos of what I was trying to attempt with reason and went to work. She was so engaging, kind, and held a pleasant conversation. She made me feel pampered and her experience was showing in her work. My hair came out GORGEOUS and we have a plan for what to do in the next 6-8 weeks. I am so happy I found a wonderful salon with owners who respect and want to make their customers happy and want to create life long relationships. I am so excited to finally find an experienced stylist I can continue to work with and shares my vision to make myself feel pretty on the outside. Thank you so much Lemon Tree, Scott and Anastasia for really caring!!
Tanya Lollie 11/10/21 — google
I had such a great experience with Shaylynn. I would definitely recommend this salon to all my friends.
Jaye Master 10/26/21 — google
Anetta is so talented. Her hair cuts & hair styling is always just the way I like it. Anetta is pleasant & “aims to please”. Glad I found her. Carolyn
Carolyn Minnick 10/3/21 — google
Alicia is the bomb. She did an amazing job on my highlights and tones. The price was even right. I will definitely be back. P.s. they have kiddo packages as well which I will be utilizing.
Gerrianne Karels 09/24/21 — google
Nice and clean facility! 10/10 recommendation for Shalynn! She knows what she is doing and did an amazing job on my requested partial highlight.. went above and beyond to ensure the color requested was achieved! I look forward to many more appointments in the future with her. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Sharminy Nardi 09/4/21 — google
Clean, friendly reasonable priced Alycia does great job
Karen Radacky 08/31/21 — google
Love this salon! Alicia does a fantastic cut and is absolutely delightful! Clean, professional, and a great value! I use the online booking system, it's convenient and easy to schedule appointments.
Lisa Cox 08/27/21 — google
Alicia did a great job on my highlights and style Definitely would recommend her
Nancy Savelli 08/20/21 — google
I recently got my haircut here. I have been in Spring Hill for a year and a half and had tried 5 different places and hadn’t really been satisfied with my haircuts. Julie did a great job and I will return here for my next cut.
Michael Scott 07/14/21 — google
Awsome stylists
MARTHA Miranda 06/24/21 — google
I took my 2 girls ages 5 and 9. They did a great job. My kids love there new cut. Thanks Ladies
Kathleen Lingrosso 06/22/21 — google
Alicia cut my hair very well
Ivette Chaple 05/8/21 — google
Stylists do a great job at reasonable prices.
Mary Ann Young 04/26/21 — google
UPDATE:::: ANNA THE OWNER IS AMAZING AND SO SWEET SHE FIXED MY PROBLEM WITHOUT HESITATION today DUE TO FROM THE OTHER STYLIST THATS NO LONGER THERE IVE SEEN ANA WORK AT FIRST HAND AND CANT WAIT TILL SHE FIXES MY HAIR I LOVE THAT SHE THRIVES ON MAKING HER COSTOMERS HAPPY I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ANA
Jessie Smith 04/24/21 — google
Alicia is such an amazing stylist, she listened and gave me ideas that would work best for my hair type and I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for understanding and listening. I have been to several salons since I moved here in 2015, and none of them compare to LemonTree. The owners and staff as a whole are so welcoming.
Patricia Rabideau 04/22/21 — google
Kristen did an amazing job. I brought in a picture of what I wanted and left with my hair looking just like the picture. I highly recommend this little salon
Kathleen Malles 04/14/21 — google
I came in today and got a highlights From Brianna . She did a Awesome Job and she always had a Smile on her Face.. I cant want to tell all my Friends and Family how Awesome she is. And now clean the Store is. I give it Excellent View
Toniann P 04/11/21 — google
I ventured into the salon today after moving to spring hill. I haven't colored ny hair in over 6 years but it was time to get my sexy back! I had leoni color and cut my hair. Oh my I can't say how amazing it looks! She made me feel awesome and really did a nice job. The other stylists loved it as well. thank you Leoni and I will be back soon!
Katie L. 04/3/21 — yelp
Good atmosphere, pleasant experience.
Arthur Michaud 03/28/21 — google
Yes, I visited this place the day before yesterday, really a wonderful job and a beautiful job. I am very happy with my going and also very nice and wonderful
Young Gamer 03/1/21 — google
I was terrified to get a trim since my last bad experience at another salon years ago but Taylor gave me hope again. She talked me through it, made me feel absolutely comfortable and trimmed my hair just right along with a nice blowout. The Paul Mitchell hair products used on my hair, feel and smell amazing. Thanks for making my hair healthy again!
Fern 01/27/21 — google
Quiet little family salon. Prices are insanely affordable. Everyone is nice!
Kane Ford 12/6/20 — google
This was my first time here and I had a very positive experience. The owner is very pleasant and very caring. Alina cut my hair and also highlighted it and did a wonderful job. The facility is very clean I felt very safe from covid and it's asked I would recommend this place to anyone.
Jackie Mays 12/4/20 — google
This was my third visit to Lemontree salon, and by far the most satisfying. Annette listened to me and knew what I wanted and provided excellent service. She was confident, professional and I knew I was in good hands. I'm very pleased with the results and with Annette, I would definitely recommend her as my hair stylist/professional.
Mary Threatt 11/20/20 — google
Had an amazing experience. Kristin was very sweet and had an amazing vibe to her! I am very pleased with my color and will be coming back! Thanks Kristin ❤😘
Bree Benyak 11/9/20 — google
Fixed my diy hair coloring and got the perfect haircut!! Great prices and lovely atmosphere 😊
Laura Mincey 10/25/20 — google
They staff was great and super nice 😊
Kayla Allen 10/16/20 — google
Taylor is an amazing stylist. Super high quality for very affordable prices. I can't believe the before and after of my daughter's hair!! WOW truly talented!!!
Angele Roth 09/4/20 — google
Taylor is the best hair stylist ever! She corrected another salons mistake for me and I’m so happy with the results. Everyone is so nice there! Wouldn’t ever go to anyone else!
Tory 09/2/20 — google
Kristin pass the iron to my hair it look so shined and perfect she gave me a nice customer service I recommend this placed
Karly V. 08/25/20 — yelp
Leaoni did an amazing job on my hair cut and highlights. She was very professional and friendly and thorough. I will definitely be coming back. :)
Amanda Christenson 07/23/20 — google
Love my hair cut thank you
Martha Miranda 07/23/20 — google
Wow! I moved to Spring Hill and have been searching for the perfect salon! They blew me away.. They are amazing and cuts and colors! Also, I had Ana do my hair extensions and they are beyond amazing! I’m so glad to have found this salon!
jennifer vazquez 07/8/20 — google
My stylist Brooke did an amazing job on my hair!! I had no idea what I wanted and she gave me many suggestions, by showing pictures. I am very happy about it! I just wanted different and she gave me different!! :) really recommend this place, nice stylists!
Jodie Biella 06/30/20 — google
I was a little nervous about trying this salon, especially after seeing that my stylist was goth ... but I was pleasantly surprised by how thorough she was. Taylor listened to everything I wanted, she asked questions to clarify and ensure that we were on the same page, then she gave me a beautiful cut. I walked out of the salon feeling like a million bucks! Highly recommend Taylor!
Danielle M. 06/24/20 — yelp
Awesome staff and service.
Vilma Lynn Santos 06/20/20 — google
Very clean and friendly. Autumn did my hair and she knew what had to be done and listens to what you want. Highly recommend Lemon Tree. By appointment only. I like that at this time.
Kathy Thornton 06/15/20 — google
Great staff. Taylor is great with color and kids too. The natural light in the Salon makes it fresh, airy and you forget you are in Spring Hill for a while. Great Salon with amazing prices.
Kelly Custer 03/28/20 — google
This place has to be the best salon in town. I have been to several salons in spring Hill and there is no comparison. In fact it was too the point where I went three months without getting my hair done, because nobody seemed to know how to do what I wanted or they couldn't keep hair dressers. I stubbled across this salon and am so glad that I did. Brooke did my hair and is amazing with color. The highlights and cut she gave me made me feel beautiful and was exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend her and even though I don't know the other hairdressers they were all very pleasant when you walk in and I'm sure they are just as good. Thanks for making my hair appointment an awesome one and I will be back in six weeks!!!!
Selena 01/20/20 — google
Anna is a skilled hair stylist. I had a perm and cut and was very pleased with the outcome. The shop is very clean. She is warm and friendly. I highly recommend her.
Debra Gaebelein 01/15/20 — google
After viewing their on-line pics and comments I decided to give it a try.  I couldn't be happier that I did!  Steven was the stylist that cut and styled my hair....to my liking.  He did a GREAT job and Anna, the owner keeps a beautiful shop and was very personable.  Yes, I will be going there again.  I am very pleased with the service I received and what a plus for me....they are close to my home!  Give it a try.....I doubt you'll be disappointed!  So, Lemon Tree on Mariner & Spring Hill Drive, see you soon in 2020.  :)
Sue M. 01/8/20 — yelp
First visit today for color, cut and blow dry and Steve did an amazing job on my hair! The salon is perfect; small, modern, clean and centrally located and the team is all well trained and professional. I'm thankful I found this place and can't wait until March. Happy New Year Lemon Tree Spring Hill team!
Cindy Martin596 01/4/20 — google
Great hair color thank you Brooke
Cat Queen 01/2/20 — google
My hair is very thin and fine! Ana did an amazing cut that brought out my best features! My husband and family really were impressed! Ana uses Paul Mitchell product. It felt so good not having sticky hair that I purchased it. This new shop must not be missed! Top of the line hair styles for a very small sum! Lemon Tree is my new home for beautiful hair! Give them a call and ask for Ana!
Nesa Clark 01/1/20 — google
Decent prices! Good service
Amanda Torres 12/28/19 — google
I would highly recommend this salon. I have taken my son there to get his haircut and they have done an excellent job!! I decided to have my hair done there too. Steven John did an excellent job!!! I left thrilled with my hair. First time in a long time I have felt that way! Thank you Steven!!!😊
Syawn Hopkins 11/15/19 — google
Kristin was great! She’s so nice and cut my hair perfectly :)
Carina Ortiz 11/9/19 — google
5 star appt, haircut, stylist, service & price! I’m beyond happy 🥰 I never go to a new salon wo a referral but I’m so glad I did. Lemon Tree was rated highest. I didn’t think I’d get in but i got a 4:00 appt (@2:30!) with Anastasia (Anna) to fix the brassy orange highlights I did myself a month before. ‘Twas dreadful. Anna was super cool & understanding, she assured me she could fix it & helped me pick a color & mixed it up just for me. I got shampood, she cut a great new style and boom my hair looks stunning! Im thrilled with my hair & found a stylist for life! Highly recommend!! Thank you Anna, you a BOSS!!🏆💐
Lori Haberstroh 11/7/19 — google
My beautician, Taylor, she is awesome. I showed her a pic of what I wanted and she did an awesome job. And my foil color is gorgeous. Thank you so much. Love you all, a fantastic experience Thank you!!
Lamont Proctor 10/27/19 — google
Brooke was AMAZING! I came in with my mom and I started talking about wanting my hair cut, and she took me as a walk in since she had time before her next client. I was going from hair to my waist to a VERY short cut. Not only did she make sure everything was what I was happy with, but she actually took the time to explain everything she was doing and how it would help my hair. Brooke is the best hair stylist I have ever had and I definitely recommend her and this salon!
Kayleigh Frei 10/25/19 — google
Very clean, family oriented, and decent pricing. Staff is very helpful in what you want. I can say I've found my permanent hair salon and hair dresser finally. I highly recommend them and I love my girl Brooke. She's amazing and gets it done right everytime.
Maegan Thacker 10/15/19 — google
Leaoni does an amazing job friendly and very clean atmosphere. Great job girl!!
Joe Ferguson 09/23/19 — google
Fun family atmosphere with family friendly prices. The staff are welcoming and knowledgeable. The entire staff interact with customers and each other amazingly. Kristin did an amazing job with my cut and color. I love it and have received so many compliments. I'll definitely be back. ♥️
Holly Lee Boyd 09/16/19 — google
Had such a great experience at Lemon Tree...Ana and Brooke did exactly what I needed, so eager to please, even got me coffee...being retired, I was grateful for their reasonable prices too! (Doesn’t take a fortune to look nice) Loved the atmosphere and the end results, haven’t lived in the area long, so happy I found my go to place for hair and waxing...
joyce todd 09/11/19 — google
Awesome color, cut and blow dry. Kristen did a fantastic job! I found my new hair salon! Everyone was so nice and it was an enjoyable experience! Hubs loved my hair! I will be back!
Melanie Harris Resin Art 09/3/19 — google
Amazing, Great Prices and in point. Brooke is Awesome!
Melissa Perry 08/26/19 — google
This place is cute, affordable, with great customer service! Taylor cut my hair so cute. I felt pampered and comfortable there. I highly recommend Lemon Tree!
Annie Davis 08/3/19 — google
Lemon Tree Hair Salon Gift Cards Available!