Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews

Lemon Tree Hair Salon in Holbrook
Testimonials

Rosie is awesome
Lauren LoMonaco 02/3/24 — google
Love love my Rosie! I've actually been using Lemon Tree for some time now and have neglected to post how happy I am with their services. Whether it's a haircut, highlights or root touch up I ALWAYS walk out smiling! THANK YOU ROSIE
Nellie Evans 01/25/24 — google
Jeannette is the best in men's haircuts in all styles, new or old. She is a pleasure. 😁
RICARDO ROTA 01/20/24 — google
Anthony is the best! Knows everything about hair. Salon is clean and staff is friendly.
Tina Stain 01/19/24 — google
I love my hair! Colored it red :)
RebeccaRewind 01/18/24 — google
Rosie rocks!
Kelly Pereyra 01/11/24 — google
every haircut has been amazing!! I have used a few different people, and they are all wonderful. Currently, I use Anthony. He's great and quick!
Corissa M 12/30/23 — google
They cut my hair the way I want for a great price. They're friendly and welcoming, these are more than enough reasons to keep going back :)
Richard Tom 12/23/23 — google
Cut and go $8. You can't beat that.
Steven Cabrera 12/15/23 — google
Wonderful 😊 Jenn P. did a great job with my hair...
Vassilia Trafalis 11/9/23 — google
Great place, clean, and Friendly
Maximus Marro 11/7/23 — google
Thank you anthony for making my hair look so great ! So great to see u again !! See you soon ! 😀
jackie 44 11/4/23 — google
Kris is awesome, I recommend everyone to her. She is very good at cutting & styling hair. Highly recommend!!!
Rayna Smith-McCawley 10/26/23 — google
Rosie is great
Kelly Pereyra 09/21/23 — google
I love going to Lemon Tree in Holbrook. They are so friendly. They have a great atmosphere laughs and good humor
Tara Wright 09/15/23 — google
It's close to my house the staff is friendly and helpful they do an excellent job I use Jen she always makes me feel beautiful & my hair never looked so healthy I love coming here they make you feel like family I come on Saturdays & they are finally playing phenomenal music it makes the salon a happier place its not the same boring music
Robert Orenstein 07/15/23 — google
Anthony always does an amazing job!!
Lauryn Johnson 07/1/23 — google
Jeannette was amazing. She cut my hair the way I wanted and I loved the way it came out. Thank you soo much.
Patricia Alvarez 06/30/23 — google
Jerry is the hair guru. I don't have to tell her what I need, she just does it and always great
Irene Tafaro 05/30/23 — google
Tanya
Robert O'Braskin 05/26/23 — google
Been going to Rosie for about 2 years now. She always does a great job on my hair!
Christina Pinzone 05/24/23 — google
Very friendly and professional.
robin ashby 05/21/23 — google
First time visiting this Lemon Tree and it was a fantastic experience! I was immediately welcomed and sat in the chair within a minute. Yami gave me a buzz cut and did a great job! She was friendly, outgoing, and efficient. Their pricing is also affordable and the salon is well kept and organized. Happy customer!
Eric Slone 05/1/23 — google
Got a haircut today. Been going here for years. Jenn is the best. She is really good with hair and very knowledgeable. I always just let her do what comes to her mind cuz I know I'm always going to love it. She is extremely friendly as well. Always a fantastic experience when I come here
Hailey Cooke 04/28/23 — google
Great experience, everyone was very nice, good haircut. Felt very at home.
Heather Gismondi 04/25/23 — google
Amazing Transformation! Thanks Janett
Andrea Pompeo 03/29/23 — google
The staff is wonderful.. Anthony is a artists when it comes to giving you your perfect look..
Lynn Rickles 02/17/23 — google
Treat you like you known them for years.
Laura Ando-Antino 11/27/22 — google
Great service with a smile. Reasonably priced. Only complaint is it’s difficult to get the same person on repeated visits.
Larry Lopez 11/23/22 — google
Great service and beautiful highlights by Rachel!
Brittany Deprimo 11/21/22 — google
I had a wonderful experience at the Lemon Tree. My hair stylist was Jenna, and she is incredibly sweet! I had a wash, Nexgen bond repair treatment, cut and blow dry. I love my haircut and my hair is so incredibly soft now. I will definitely visit again. Be sure to book with Jenna, she's great!
Stephanie 11/11/22 — google
I visited the lemon tree in Holbrook ny on Oct 2nd I had a wedding that day ,went to get my hair done by a woman Joann and she did such an incredible job -i absolutely loved it I highly recommend her - I felt so stunning that day ❤️
Diana Prisco 10/12/22 — google
The only place I will go to get my hair done. Anthony and every single person that works here never does anything less than amazing work!
Alyssa Marino 10/10/22 — google
Got a great haircut at a reasonable price. Thank you.👍
D Goode 09/19/22 — google
Had an absolutely fantastic experience with Jenn. She listened, did exactly what I requested, and was super respectful. Also a great price. Got in and out support quickly too! I'll definitely be back!
Muirgen Neal (Neuroticcuriosity) 09/17/22 — google
I LOVE ROSIE!👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 Been coming here for 10+ years!! She goes above and beyond!!!
caroline haizlip 09/14/22 — google
Jenn's the best!!
Holla Back 09/3/22 — google
Awesome & Accommodating, Amazing Aura in their Tree!
Roger Summerville 07/4/22 — google
Anthony killed it, as always. Don’t trust anyone else with my color.
Jackie P 06/27/22 — google
Fast service great haircut great price
Ed cernyar 06/8/22 — google
Awesome 👍
Lori Buxton 05/26/22 — google
Called in the morning for an appointment they had an opening. Very nice salon, very clean and neat. Helen colored and cut my hair. Did a fantastic job. I'll definitely go back.
Sue Laci 05/24/22 — google
With a difficult kid, Rosie always gets it right! And always on point with my color!
Sandra Clifford 04/23/22 — google
Bran new to the neighborhood and was looking for a good hair salon to give me a color fix. I’ve had really bad experience in the past with someone doing my hair and not getting it the way I want, so I was just too skeptical and was reading all reviews on salons in the neighborhood. I was happy to walk into Lemon Tree Salon on Furrows Rd in Holbrook and got an appointment very quick with one of the amazing hairstylist. I must say, Helen did an awesome job with my hair. I showed her a pic of what I wanted and she was able to fulfill. The staff was very welcoming and the atmosphere was just right. I would highly recommend and would return again. Thank you! 💜🙂
Melicia Bharioo 04/22/22 — google
Rosie was such an amazing stylist she did my hair perfectly she’s always so sweet
Toxic_bear 24 04/20/22 — google
Fun atmosphere and Rosie is the absolute best!
Frankie LaBua 04/20/22 — google
Rosie did an amazing job ❤️ I will definitely be back...
Jacqueline Lorenz 04/16/22 — google
Took all three of my children (1 teen boy with curly hair, and 2 teenage girls) to see Rosie. She was so kind and patient with them all. She helped my daughter decide what to do with her hair and we were all super impressed with the results. From a simple trim, to adding purple highlights, Rosie never disappoints! We will definitely return time and time again! Amazing job!
Colleen Masillo 04/11/22 — google
Great Service, Great People, Took me even without an appointment. Love you all. Thank you
Roger Gandhi 04/11/22 — google
Since I was a little girl, I have always went to tanya. I first met tanya, at hair razors and when that closed down I followed her to Marie’s in Holbrook. Tanya is now at Lemmon tree, and i love her she is the best, she is so personable and the best hairstylist / colorist. I will only let tanya touch my hair since I only trust her doing my blonde highlights. Any time I need to ask her professional opinion she always responds back to me even on her off days. Book with tanya, she won’t disappoint.
jamie flowers 04/11/22 — google
Rose did a great job. Thank you!
Jordan Schrage 04/11/22 — google
Tanya has been cutting my hair for over 20 yrs. I wouldn't let anyone else cut my hair she is extremely professional and through. I look at her like a dauther.
James McCarthy 04/10/22 — google
Tanya is the only one who who my six year old DJ would let cut his hair. She’s is professional and patient with him. And the establishment is clean.
Penny Boccio 04/10/22 — google
Lemon Tree in Holbrook is great. Tanya is the best. Been going to her for over 25 years. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
M C 04/10/22 — google
Rosanne is by far the best stylist I have ever used. I was recommended to her by a friend and I am so happy to have found her. She made my heat damaged hair look so healthy and gave me great tips to prevent further damage. My haircut and color look amazing! I will never use another stylist ever again!
Shannon Waldron 04/10/22 — google
Tanya has been my stylist for years. I wouldn’t trust my hair to anyone else.
Nancy Mandelbaum 04/10/22 — google
I love using this Lemon Tree. The employees are all very nice and friendly. I love my hairdresser Tanya! I have been using Tanya for over 25 years! She is very professional and a lovely person. If I have any concerns she is always available to answer my concerns.
Jane Cicinnati 04/10/22 — google
Very clean establishment and always welcomed, if you want a great fade Tanya is the person to see for an amazing fade or any other type of hairstyle you might want
Dylan Boccio 04/9/22 — google
I love Tanya she always does such a great job on my hair. I’ve been going to her for twenty years. I will ever let anyone else cut my hair but her. She always does it perfectly!!!
Shannon Olweck 04/9/22 — google
Love Tanya! She’s been doing my hair for years 😀
Suzanne DiPrima 04/9/22 — google
Roseanne is the BEST!!! Always so happy with my hair! Color and cut is exactly how it should be every time. Highly recommend
Shannon Steininger 04/9/22 — google
Rosie did a fabulous job with my new color and style. The Ladies Tanya, Jenn and Donna were fun and great with the discussions. Loved the dynamic. This new customer will be back. Thank you Rosie! 😊
Leann Pisano 04/9/22 — google
We love lemon tree in Holbrook. Rosie does my daughters braids for her gymnastics competitions and they come out perfect every time. They not only look great, but they stay in the whole day. Thanks Rosie!!!!!
Kerry Pacella 04/9/22 — google
Tanya is always amazing at her haircut and keritin treatment s. Highly recommend!
Lisa Stark 04/9/22 — google
Rosie cuts my hair great. She fades the sides and the back perfectly and keeps the top longer. She also goes out of her way to trim my beard so it matches with my sideburns. She has given me countless haircuts over the years and I would recommend her to anyone.
Mike G 04/9/22 — google
Tanya is the ONLY person I will allow to cut my hair! She has done my hair for over 20 years and I have always been complimented on hair. Over the years she has given me countless haircuts, perms, highlights, lowlights and up-dos for special occasions. Many times I have brought pictures of haircuts I'd like and she has always known if they'd work with my hair-type and has been able to duplicate the cut more importantly she has known when they won't look the same on me and will make suggestions and make my hair look better. I will FOLLOW Tanya anywhere!
Mary Bishop 04/9/22 — google
I’ve been going to Tanya for at least 25 years. I’ve referred her to many of my friends and family and they all love her! She is absolutely the most talented professional hairdresser I’ve had the pleasure of knowing. She does an amazing job with my color and cut!!! In addition to being a wonderful hairdresser she’s an amazing person!
Andrea Urbanski 04/9/22 — google
Anthony Helped me out for the first time …and I’m in love with how my hair looks…he does an outstanding job !!! Thankyou Anthony 😻😻😻💕💕💕
Daniela Cabrera 04/8/22 — google
Tanya is an excellent hairdresser!
Cheryl Cardullo 04/7/22 — google
Rosie, is a wonderful hairstylist. she’s very pleasant and accommodating.
Isabel Carlo 04/6/22 — google
Such friendly people! I dropped by with no appt with my son who needed his hair shaped up. He was so resistant to getting it done and his fear was he didn't want to get all itchy. Jen was so kind and patient with us. She reassured him he wouldn't leave itchy. He sat as still as a statue and the end result was all smiles and no itchy! Thank you so much Jen (& supportive co-workers)! You all helped get my boy all shaped up and his beautiful blue eyes uncovered! Will return soon with my girls!
Heather W 04/6/22 — google
i had such a great experience with rosie yesterday. 10/10 would recommend booking with her
morgan McDuffie 04/5/22 — google
rosie is the best she does my hair all the time!!! love!!
Kaleigh Benson 04/5/22 — google
thanks again
Jack S. 04/5/22 — google
First time back to Lemon Tree in over 20 years and so happy I went back. Had Rosie for highlights and cut and am so very satisfied I love the outcome!!!
Carol Crifo 04/5/22 — google
I had Rosie and she was awesome! Wonderful person, excellent haircut, she dod a great job. I hihhly recommend her!
Dave Black 04/5/22 — google
This was my first visit. A friend recommended Rosie , she is fantastic and is truly professional and knows how to cut and highlight beautifully! I will be back. 🥰
Jacqueline Grover 04/2/22 — google
I like my hair cut very much
Gary King 03/31/22 — google
Had a gorgeous head of full highlights done by Rosie today plus a haircut and blowout and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much! Clean, friendly and great pricing. Love supporting a local business and love my beautiful results. 35 forever! See you in 8 weeks 😊😉
stefanie gossin 03/28/22 — google
Great staff! They always do their best to make time for you.
Mark Olivo 02/26/22 — google
Loved it. Had an appointment. In and out in no time.
LINEA BRANDEKER 02/7/22 — google
I Love This Lemon Tree and Anthony Pisani the Owner does MY Hair, Mine Sister in Law and Niece. WE Love HIM HIS Work and HIS Humor. HIS Staff NOT Too Shabby either !
Veronica Neve 02/5/22 — google
The best place to get your haircut just got my hair cut beautiful job Rosie really great job very happy with it
Patricia Krische 12/13/21 — google
Love the staff really work hard to get you what you want.
Lisa Mac 12/5/21 — google
I’m very happy with my cuts and color that Anthony does. I would definitely recommend him!!
Vicki S 11/5/21 — google
Always Ellen, always good.
Giovanni Trapani 10/19/21 — google
Very accommodating.
Edward Balzarini 07/12/21 — google
Everytime I go to one of these lemon tree places I receive a quality haircut, it's hard to fathom that its only $7 when barbours in new York charge $30-40.
Eric Gerwig 06/21/21 — google
After seeing many great recommendations on a local Facebook Mom's group page I decided to give Lemon Tree of Holbrook a try on my day off. I called and was able to get an appointment for the same day for highlights and a cut. As soon as I walked in an met my stylist Rosie we were laughing together within minutes! She understood exactly what I wanted and gave me beautiful blonde highlights and toned my older highlights down from brassy to ashy! It was an amazing experience and I love how my hair came out. Also Kudos to Renee who washed my hair she was funny and sweet and so accommodating with her warm towels. The both of them made me feel very welcomed and kept me laughing as well!! I will definitely be back! Thanks Girls :-)
Nancy Fanelli 06/7/21 — google
Perfect.... Kris! YOU GO GIRL.....
Richard Geller 06/6/21 — google
Brought my ninety-something Mom to Lemon Tree yesterday. Rachel and Rene were great! Mom looks 20 years younger and we were happy with her permanent
& (‪Joanne‬) 05/11/21 — google
Denise is absolutely wonderful! I got an amazing root touch up and blow out. She is upbeat and makes sure you are always comfortable and smiling. She shows a true passion for her job.
Danielle Cameron 02/9/21 — google
Love this place, Thank You.
Alvin Hasenflue 01/31/21 — google
Grrat haircuts,, Great staff , very military friendly! 😀👍🏼🇺🇸
Dominic Surinaga 01/26/21 — google
Where else can you get a dye job and hair cut for $32? I have used Carly twice now and will continue to use her. She’s very sweet and does great haircuts. Last time I was there I had my cloth mask and she gave me a paper mask so I wouldn’t get dye on mine. The color never fails to disappoint me either.
Gina D 01/24/21 — google
Helen is the best
Thomas Paradiso 01/9/21 — google
Very accommodating and clean.
Eileen Michelle 12/31/20 — google
I brought my 12 year old daughter here . She's been upset lately at the way her hair looks( dry , frizzy, dark blue temporary hair dye that was looking horrible). When we arrived my daughter didn't know what she wanted to get done to her hair. Her hair dresser was Jillian and she suggested taking out the color and seeing how it looks. Well she took out the blue dye, gave her a hair trim, and blow dried her hair out straight and a couple of passes of a straightener iron. Well all I have to say is my daughter is obsessed with her totally new look . I actually had to tell her to stop with the selfies.lol. I can't believe what a transformation for under $50.00. Jillian has a new follower!
Flwr G. 12/29/20 — yelp
Anthony and the staff are all such knowledgeable and caring professionals who provide exceptional customer service !
Adrienne Manzella 12/11/20 — google
Great people fast service very friendly
Peter Samluk 11/29/20 — google
I had such a great experience tonight! I've never been happier with a haircut. Fast and friendly and a great cut. Over all 5 stars!
Jaclyn M. 09/17/20 — yelp
I like this place The people are very friendly
Mary Anm Santa 09/1/20 — google
Kris is the best!!!.  I went in for a haircut.  I had gone to Kris once before and loved the haircut I got from her.  We started talking about highlights and I decided to have them done also.  She answered any questions I had and kept reassuring me that she had plenty of time.  Even when she got a little busy, she was able to manage several clients at one time, giving each of us her full attention.  The color of my highlights is exactly what I wanted.  I have dark brown (dyed) hair and anytime I had gotten highlights at an "upscale" salon, they turned orange.  Not with Kris.  They came out a beautiful light brown/ash blonde color.  And the haircut is so cute.  She had to fix my "pandemic" self cut, and she did a great job.  And she is so nice and funny and easy to talk to and never makes you feel rushed.  I highly, highly recommend her.
Marie O. 07/20/20 — yelp
Very happy with service wish I got the hairdressers name. It was cut in Holbrook lemon tree
Ginger Sagau 06/23/20 — google
Love the staff, they do a great job. Especially Anthony, Geri, and Chris
Rayna Smith-McCawley 06/23/20 — google
Chris did a nice job cutting and layering my hair. I am definitely a loyal customer after two visits. They are very affordable too.
Cheryl James 06/23/20 — google
Great hair cut feel like a different woman
Jean Oconnor 06/17/20 — google
Love the owner, Anthony. Great service at a great price.
Janine Mejeur-Haas 03/13/20 — google
Nice and clean. Gerri is the best, knowledge, fun, and efficent!!! Some of the other stylists not some much due to their attitude.
Elizabeth Turk 02/15/20 — google
The girls there are great. You get the cut/style you want at a GREAT price
Candie Howell 12/30/19 — facebook
They always do such a good job at cutting my hair and the staff is very friendly.
Katelyn Crowley 12/16/19 — google
Lemon tree is my favorite hair salon ever! The price is excellent, the people are friendly and helpful. I explained what I wanted and was happy with the results.
Laura M. 10/13/19 — yelp
I was in and out 👍
Thomas Scully 10/4/19 — google
Been going there a few years now. Never disappointed. Aura cuts my hair. Besides being a super nice lady, she's extremely good and detailed in her work!
Andy Kassay 10/4/19 — google
Great salon!
Beth L 09/22/19 — google
Janet is the best.  She never steers me wrong with my hair color decisions!! All the ladies are very friendly and welcoming.
Susan R. 09/11/19 — yelp
I love lemon tree cause it's a great place to get your hair cut
Barbara McCabe 09/1/19 — google
Chris did a good job!
Lucky Patel 08/23/19 — google
I love coming to THIS lemon tree! I drive over 30 miles to get there...but it is worth it!! I like coming here because you feel welcomed! They keep your hair color on file do it's easy...I don't have to remember anything. The prices are GREAT. I usually see Denise but all the girls are good.and the proprietor Anthony is wonderful. He works right along with the girls and makes you feel like family when you are there.I have been to other lemon trees but nothing compares!been going there for at least 5 years now..  And will continue as long as they are there!
Candy H. 08/17/19 — yelp
Wen I came in ...I was promptly greeted by Kris who who pointed and said..."c'mon over"nice conversation....not too much and just about right. Haircut was great! And saved 3 bucks PERFECT and ty
Richard G. 07/16/19 — yelp
I have been going here for about two years now. Chris does an amazing job! Everyone is super friendly and I love the way she cuts and colors my hair. I highly recommend!!
Liz LoMonaco 07/10/19 — google
Good haircutting wemon there, but it's really busy sometimes and it can take up to a hour once in awhile to get your own hair done
rogue 06/24/19 — google
Anthony cut my hair yesterday. he listened to what i wanted asked me questions about my hair, and gave me the cut i love! thanks so much!
Laura Caparco Markey 06/22/19 — facebook
Great Staff & Excellent Service!
She Ra 06/18/19 — google
I love Helen she is amazing I trust her unconditionally. She makes me feel pretty all the time. I'm unable to do wash & blow of my hair when Helen does it she gets it exactly the way I want it. My color & highlights are beautiful. I'll only use Helen
Janet O. 05/7/19 — yelp
Good people. Good prices
Tom Swoboda 05/4/19 — google
I WAS Serviced BY "LEMON TREE" IN Holbrook Three Times And I WAS Happy. Then I Brung MY Daughter There TO Look Nice FOR HER College Graduation..She Came OUT Great And GOT Exactly The Cut And Highlighting That She Wanted!
Veronica S. 05/2/19 — yelp
My husband and I have been going for Cut and Go for the past year with and love it . Our hair cutter is Denise does an awesome job and is very customer friendly. We truly recommend giving it a try.
Stephanie R. 04/26/19 — yelp
Kris is wonderful, I get my hair blown out frequently and she always does a great job. Highly recommend her!
Dawn C. 04/23/19 — yelp
The service is excellent. My hair comes out great. I think the products they use are easier on my hair than other salons. My hair is very sensitive to chemicals so I need to be careful. My hairdresser is the best. What else can I say.  Oh the price is right.  Thank you Anthony at lemon tree for thinking of the little people, great results-great prices.
Bobbie A. 04/21/19 — yelp
as ALWAYS and for several years I have been coming to Kris for my hair.She alway does a GREAT job on my root coloring every 4 weeks.Today I got my color a trim AND Lasio Keratin done. she did a fantastic job without fail.I am so pleased with her and my hair. Lisa is THE BEST shampoo woman.   Anthony has a great staff and a clean FAIR shop!!!!
Caroline H. 03/17/19 — yelp
Very nice staff, reasonable prices accommodate handicapped people very well.
Ed Nolan 03/12/19 — google
Geri is great, love the color too.
Sylvis Bauccio 03/4/19 — google
This shout out goes to Geri for doing a fantastic job on my daughter's hair for her sweet 16 party.
Jenn Lynne 12/2/18 — google
no wait always a good hair cut
Ed Cernyar 10/18/18 — google
Cheap and good quality! I got exactly what I wanted.
Ashley Montessori 10/17/18 — google
I love getting my hair done by people I trust. They are great business people and I’m happy to say, they are my friends.
Jaime Lyn Aug 09/9/18 — facebook
If you're going for a boy's/men's haircut, I strongly recommend calling and asking for an appointment with Kris. She has barbershop experience and is really good with the clippers. And, while most of the stylists are great, on two occasions I ended up with not-so-great haircuts (from not Kris) and had to return the next day to get them touched up.
Kenneth Liao 05/24/18 — google
Just got my hair highlighted, cut, and styled by Denise!!! I love it!! Denise you’re awesome! Thank you so very much!!!!
Margaret Bonhote 05/9/18 — google
Great people and very talented hairdressers
Flo Piro 04/3/18 — google
Great stylist.....
Dana Dibenedetto 01/27/18 — google
Quality wash, cut & coloring by experienced pros at reasonable prices.
M Pontacolone RN 01/17/18 — google
I drive 25 miles to come to THIS lemon tree ...I like the girls here,they are all very nice and accommodating .no pressure to do something more pricey or give you an attitude if you want a certain color or style. Definitely worth it; and the fact that they have specials on the website is a bonus!
Candace Howell 01/10/18 — google
Nice friendly place.
Nandish Zalavadia 12/9/17 — google
Good place for cheaper haircuts and other services. Talk to stylist before getting anything done.
Mary Perdue 12/9/17 — google
Love everyone in there!! I have been going there for years and never really had a problem. Anthony and Geri are my go to stylists but all of the staff is great.
Meg Bloomberg 11/3/17 — google
Done underestimate them! Get service and staff! I am glad I give them a try, I will be going back soon!
Ann Marie S. 09/22/17 — yelp
I like everybody who working there.
Khatuna Gersh 05/19/17 — google
Best rates - 7$ on Mondays and Tuesdays. Better to call and go to ensure no waiting in there.
Haresh Talreja 05/11/17 — google
They changed locations and the salon looks amazing!! Rosie did a full head of highlights for me and they look absolutely gorgeous and super blonde just how I asked! They also offer half $40 full head foils on certain days!
brittany Tripoli 04/22/17 — google
Always greeting the customers as they walk in very friendly, family oriented environment, Very satisfied with every hair dye, highlights, haircut, style, blow dry, anything I get done there is way over and beyond for the price ! When ever I get compliments about my haircut and color I tell him it's from Lemontree and they are stunned ! I love my Holbrook Lemon tree!!
Audrey Roman 07/29/16 — google
Everyone is always very nice, and they work quickly while still doing an amazing job! Plus it's nice that the prices are so fair.
Shannon christiano 07/3/16 — google
No matter what state I live in, I always make sure I wait to cut/color my hair until I come back to Holbrook because this salon is always staffed by the best people. They are sweet, caring and extremely talented! I've never walked away disappointed from this place. (I'll also confidently say that I wouldn't even go to another Lemon Tree because I did that twice - once in New Jersey and once at another location in New York. I was disappointed at both locations and know that I'll never go to others to try them out.) Thanks for being so great and reasonably priced!!
Dhara P. 12/5/15 — yelp
I don't even know where to start. I guess first by saying how AMAZING the lemon tree on furrows Rd is!!! Everyone over there is absolutely wonderful inside and out! I went there with different color hair because of my stupidity (even though I know how to do color) my hair was like 7 different colors! They not only  gave me an amazing haircut but they came up with this stunning color I'm absolutely obsessed with!  My 6 year old who's mixed black and white and has got the most curly kinky hair ever got the  keratin treatment done on her hair. All for 3/4 less then what you'd pay at those high end salons.  Thank you anthony and Helen for not only your patience but for your honest care and concern for the quality of my hair and happiness.  You have a forever customer! I highly highly recommend them.
Nicole O. 04/12/15 — yelp
Excellent service!! Great prices!! The staff at this Lemon Tree  was excellent. I was able to use my coupon to get a free hair cut and they had a great special on foils.
Srin W. 03/18/15 — yelp
I just wanted to update my review and give an additional star to The Lemon Tree, as I have been going there long enough for them to recognize my face.  My hair's integrity has not been compromised, and I am happy with my color.  Not too much to update, but I thought they deserved another star.  :)
Jessica G. 03/7/15 — yelp
Not sure how a random letter "n" posted, but it won't let me delete it. My mom got her hair colored and cut yesterday and is happy with it. Thanks
Nicole M. 10/1/14 — yelp
I love Lemon Tree because my friend Barbara cuts my hair the way I like it she is awsome
Barbara McCabe 09/20/14 — facebook
The Holbrook Lemon Tree is a priceless find! The hairdressers are all professional and up to date with the latest trends.  I can always count on my amazing hairdresser Dee to make me look and feel good. I get many compliments on my highlights, trims and very frequent blowouts.  The warm and friendly owner Anthony treats his staff like family. Same service as upscale salons at a fraction of the price.  You get more than what you pay for!
Christina K. 07/13/14 — yelp
Love this place!!! Barbara is the BEST! Does a great job on my hair and is always honest!
Tracy Reilly McCarthy 06/27/14 — facebook
Got my hair colored and cut today for $35 and they did a great job. They were very friendly.
Denise F. 05/6/14 — yelp
Great place to get your hair done! The girls are so wonderful. It's best to just walk in and not book an appointment unless you have a favorite girl. They always have specials and coupons. You can get a cut, dye and, blow out for under 50 bucks most days.
Stephanie Torres 02/19/14 — google
Love the environment and staff. Everyone is extremely professional and kind. I have loved my hair each time I left from just a cut down to the works. Highly recommend.
Diana McDonald Anderson 01/12/14 — facebook
Got my hair trimmed here while visiting in-laws.  The only place I know of that doesn't charge $20+ for a TRIM, even though my hair is long.  They also have coupons for their services & are better than any Supercuts or mega-chain.Why can't I find a place in my neighborhood that doesn't overcharge & where the staff knows some English?
Monica T. 03/17/11 — yelp