Lemon Tree Hair Salons reviews Lemon Tree Hair Salons reviews

Lemon Tree Hair Salons
Testimonials

Genna is amazing. She takes good care of you when you're there and always make sure you get exactly what you were looking for. She is not afraid to make suggestions to make you look beautiful. Love her..I would follow her anywhere.
Melanie Delano 12/7/23 — google
My wife has been using this salon for many years and thought it might be a good time to write a review on clean and extremely well run this establishment is run. The owner Anthony P has this salon running flawlessly. No matter how crowded the salon is you are always met with a hello and we will be with you in a few minutes. The prices for services are phenomenal and the service matches that of salons costing three times as much. Their attention to details of your haircut and styling is amazing.
James C 12/7/23 — google
This salon is amazing. Kim is my hair dresser and moving down from NJ and getting the salon right the very 1st time was fantastic. Kim highlights my blonde hair perfectly. If we move again...I'm taking Kim with me!
Kim Brown 12/7/23 — google
Brenda is the best!
Edwina Macdonald 12/6/23 — google
Inexpensive m
Samantha Vogel 12/6/23 — google
Today, Megan went above and beyond and absolutely delivered with my hair cut and highlight. She did a fantastic job and worked hard to correct some bad layers I had. She has always done a great job at face framing bangs that i love 🩷 The salon is bright, clean, and everyone working is friendly and kind. 😌🍋I have been to this location a few times and will be coming back. Megan even took the time to give me expert advice on how to take care of my hair and style it without heat.
Sami Ostendorp 12/5/23 — google
Went here and had an amazing experience. Lily was really nice and very patient. She did an excellent job doing my hair and would recommend you guys using her in this place. Definitely Ask for Lily, and she would do an amazing job on you.
jen flores 12/5/23 — google
Great service and a great cut
John Kessler 12/5/23 — google
Chrissy is hands down amazing! I trust her with both my highlights and haircuts, and she never disappoints. From the moment I walk in, Chrissy's skills and friendly vibe make every visit awesome. She's a highlight pro, making my hair look natural or bold, exactly how I want it. And her haircuts? Just as fantastic! Every cut is tailored to suit me perfectly, making me feel amazing. What sets Chrissy apart is how she blends highlights and haircuts seamlessly. The end result? A stunning look that shows off her talent. Chrissy's not just skilled, she's also super friendly. She makes sure I'm comfortable and in the loop throughout the whole process. Her passion for what she does is contagious, leaving me feeling fabulous and inspired every time. If you want a stylist who's not only great at what she does but also loves making you look and feel awesome, Chrissy is your go-to. She is the best!
Megan Mazza 12/5/23 — google
I love this Salon! I have been coming here for years. They have the best prices and there work is amazing!
Mirtha Colman 12/5/23 — google
Service is great!
Marco Matos 12/3/23 — google
Great service for my son and I. My stylish listened to my needs and was able to give me the haircut I wanted. We will be back!
Nathan Mcnaughton 12/3/23 — google
I had Megan the owner and I loved my haircut amazing Service and listened to exactly what I wanted and not everyone could do that love this spot I’ll come back soon definitely yay😁
Zion McNaughton (Zion) 12/3/23 — google
Called this place to explain my dilemma of a recent color i had done at a different place . From the initial call to my appointment i recieved expert advice and walked out extremely happy with the outcome . A big shout out to Corinne who actually listened and was helpful from start to finish ...very happy customer who will go back for future hair services and definitely a big recommendation from me *Recent update 12/23 .booked a well overdue appointment with Corinne. She is fantastic, I cannot express that enough . I can go to her with a picture of what I would like and firstly I know a lot of hairdressers dislike picture" perfect hair " from magazines etc because it's not realistic Long term . This time I showed the pic I liked only realizing it was a model with a perfect wig !! Corinne literally got it perfect and a few tweaks to the color which we had discussed. She is simply an amazing stylist and excellent with color selections.
Zoe Llorens 12/3/23 — google
Kayla did a fabulous job massaging and washing my hair !
Carrie Kratz 12/3/23 — google
Wonderful, friendly service for a great price! I got a cut and color and it was exactly what I wanted! Will be coming again.
Alexandra Medvedeva 12/3/23 — google
Daralee is amazing!
Carol Bottke 12/2/23 — google
Hope gave a great haircut.
Ann Kelsey 12/2/23 — google
Darralee is very personable and knowledgeable and is highly skilled. I had an all-around great experience and highly recommend her. She takes time to understand exactly what you want, and she delivers.
Susan Ziegler 12/2/23 — google
got face framing done there yesterday!! I am in LOVE. the woman who cut my hair, charly, clicked with my mom and in my moms words, said everything she wanted to hear. charly also gave me some good advice. I got 2 inches cut off + the dead ends, face framing, and my hair washed and oiled. it was only $30 for all of that. amazing salon.
Lee !! 12/2/23 — google
Caleb is a master at his trade! He has an amazing way of balancing your desired look with keeping the health of your hair in focus. I am so grateful for him and his talent and would highly recommend him. He is also so kind and has such a warm energy. How you treat people matters and you can tell he genuinely cares for people and about his client’s happiness. In fact, everyone I've interacted with at Lemon Tree thus far has been wonderful. Cannot recommend enough!
karen carrigan 12/2/23 — google
This was my first time at Lemon Tree and after reading reviews I decided to book my haircut with Ali, and she did not disappoint!! She was so friendly and knowledgeable, and explained everything that she was doing. I will definitely be booking with her again in the future!!
Lyndsie Watkins 12/2/23 — google
Hope was amazing. She took my disastrous hair and made it fabulous!! Already made an appt to return.
Lois Schlussler 12/1/23 — google
So, I went to my favorite Lemon tree again this past week. And once again I had the best experience. Hope did my haircut and color. You leave feeling like a million bucks. As I said before I'm my post before if you don't have to pay thousands to look amazing, just go visit the girls in lemontree.. they will do their magic. Had the best experience at lemon tree in lindenhurst..dont walk...run. It's not worth to pay hundreds of dollars at a fancy.salon . When you can get the same look and better service for less. I had my haircut with Lori... she was amazing... and then Hope flat ironed my hair. The team of of women in this salon is wonderful...comforting and strong. Make sure you support local businesses
christina w 12/1/23 — google
Josie did an amazing job on my hair she’s such a sweet heart and I will definitely be back!
Amber Torres 11/30/23 — google
Lisa did my hair, she was absolutely amazing she listened to me and what I wanted and I left so happy!!! Can’t recommend enough!
Deanna Bordonaro 11/30/23 — google
Always such a great experience. All the girls are so friendly and caring. Hope is great!! She goes above and beyond to make my hair look so great.
Diane Maldonado 11/30/23 — google
Great haircut! Ask for Maria.
John Fosella 11/30/23 — google
I'm so happy I found this place. They fit me in pretty quickly and recommended a root smudge which I never heard of before. Johanna listened to my hair goals. The staff was friendly and the prices are very reasonable. I have already booked my next appointment.
Sabrina L 11/29/23 — google
I appreciate how they take time to understand what I want and I love my hair ❤️
Sanchita Paul 11/28/23 — google
Today was my first visit to Lemon Tree . My stylist was Kiara .. what an amazing young lady . She is very attentive , gentle and kind . I highly recommend her . I am very particular about my hair but she listened and cut it exactly as I requested . I will definitely be back to see her .. thank you Kiara !! You are awesome !
Deb DillahaGaskins 11/28/23 — google
We visited the Centereach Lemon Tree today and had a question, after reaching out to the owner, Anthony reached back out to us within minutes. Try finding that kind of service from other businesses. An excellent local business owner. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
James C 11/27/23 — google
This is the third time I've been to the Clifton Park Lemon Tree and the third time in 40 years of marriage that my husband has complimented me on my hair style. Thank you, Anna, for making this old lady more confident in my appearance.
Donna London-Hamilton 11/26/23 — google
Love coming here! The hair stylists are so friendly and they always do a great job!
Jennifer Kasiah 11/25/23 — google
Love lemon tree in Plainview The nicest staff , talented color and hair dressers for wonderful prices. I send all my friends here and they love it.
Susan Bloomberg 11/25/23 — google
Jaiden was very attentive and personable. The scalp massage was the best I’ve ever had. I definitely recommend Jaiden for all of your hair needs.
Cassi Sluka 11/25/23 — google
Amazing!!! My daughters’ hair looked so cute!! 10/10 recommend.
Daria Hirsch 11/24/23 — google
Teresa was super professional, very helpful with options and did amazing with my hair. Love the color and recommendations to keep my hair healthy.
Janie Winn 11/22/23 — google
Very nice place and staff. Called same day and got an appointment for a blow out, and it is wonderful. Thank you! I will be back!
Melissa Senay 11/22/23 — google
Megan was amazing!
Abbey Steinbrink 11/22/23 — google
Rebecca is so awesome!
Liz Shaffer 11/22/23 — google
Excellent staff and service, absolutely would recommend to anyone!
ALAN HASSIG 11/22/23 — google
Amanda did so amazing on my hair!!! I fried my ends with bleach she managed to salvage so much of my length 10/10 she is nothing short of a miracle worker
Emma Casillas 11/21/23 — google
Stella is very talented! I LOVE my hair cut! She knew what I wanted with a few words. I will request her every time. Everyone who works at this place is welcoming and kind.
Brittany Wilson 11/21/23 — google
Great shop wonderful staff would highly recommend
Florence Olson 11/21/23 — google
Online booking was simple and the stylists were all great. All three of us were done in 30 minutes and we're thrilled with the cuts.
Danielle Pino 11/20/23 — google
I moved to the area about a year ago and was sad to not go to the lemon tree by my old house. So I looked up lemon trees in the area and the Sayville location came up so I decided to give it a try. I’ve seen the owner (Chandani) twice and she also fixed my daughters hair once. She is great and always nice! I’ve never waited more than a few minutes. I’m glad I found another women to do my hair and never have to worry!
Nicole Risi 11/20/23 — google
Finally someone who could get my mom’s hair the way she liked it! See Jaiden!! He’s great!
artzy girl 11/20/23 — google
Amazing!! Went in to get my hair fixed from an unfortunate situation and they took great care of me. Thank you Stephanie!!! Won’t go anywhere else 😊
Dakota Hanson 11/19/23 — google
I have been getting my hair colored at this salon for about three years now and love it! The prices are fabulous and the stylists are great! Personally, Heather colors my hair and does a wonderful job!!
Karen Arkin 11/19/23 — google
I love Hope! I have been coming to her for more than a year now and I have always been satisfied. She is the best!
Mazz588 11/18/23 — google
Darralee is amazing. My hair looks the best and is the healthiest is ever been. Won’t go anywhere else.
Arlene Anderson 11/18/23 — google
As a mom, I am just not prepared to let my little guy’s signature long hair look go, but he definitely was well beyond needing a trim. I had some anxiety about taking him somewhere I hadn’t had any experience with because family pictures are coming and well… iykyk. I saw this salon catered to the whole family and Jaiden had an opening so I grabbed it. I am so glad I did. Jaiden was polite, professional and caring. He did exactly what I wanted and Laith looks adorable!
Katie Clement-Syed 11/18/23 — google
Darralee took my box died totally fried hair and made it gorgeous! I left looking like I had old money high end hair!
Debbie Pritchett 11/18/23 — google
Judy was wonderful, she took her time and did an amazing job perming my long straight hair. Very happy with the results and I’ll definitely be going back!
sara Vaughn 11/18/23 — google
Brought my son for his first haircut today! ...well....second haircut....since I attempted to do his first haircut myself and it was a disaster. The stylist was so patient and friendly with him, and the haircut turned out great even though he wouldn't sit still lol Thanks!
Maribeth Madigan Navas 11/17/23 — google
Stephanie is an incredibly talented colorist. She had just the right formula to make my hair look amazing. not to mention she is an absolute joy to be around 😊
Rachel Velez 11/17/23 — google
My hair has never looked better! Beautiful highlights, great cut! Caleb is my hairdresser and he always does exactly what I was hoping for. And, I see a lot of other people leaving the salon looking really great. Wonderful atmosphere, professional, friendly. Highly recommend this gem of a salon.
Beth Collins 11/16/23 — google
Hope did a fabulous job. I'm so happy with my color. The rest of the girls are awesome too. My always go to!
Umara Nilsson 11/16/23 — google
Carries excellent service & attention to detail
Derwood Arnold 11/16/23 — google
Hilda is an amazing stylist and colorist! She fixed my poor attempt at box color…. The owner is the sweetest woman! It’s really a wonderful gem!
Linda VanVliet 11/15/23 — google
First time using Lemon Tree for cut/color/keratin treatment. Usually go to Cactus salon but was referred by a coworker as her hair turned out amazing the week prior. I was skeptical at first, as everyone is...using an unfamiliar hair dresser! I scheduled my appt with Jackie. She listened to what I wanted and boy did she deliver! Best cut and color treatment I ever received in my life! With past cuts/color, I have never really felt fully satisfied/happy. I was super happy the moment I left the salon and even happier days later! Thank you Jackie for a ***** experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. I have gotten lots of positive compliments and will be sending them your way!!! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday and thanks again!
Jennifer Weber 11/14/23 — google
Darralee A. is truly a very caring as well as a brilliant hairdresser. She takes time and listens to what you want and does a fantastic job. I received a haircut and a blue halo color service. I could not be happier. Will be going back again. Thank you, Darralee!
Gala 11/14/23 — google
Thank you Carrie for your suggestions re: low lights/ highlights. Very pleased with my hair. Amazing job! I had a very relaxed and enjoyable time at Lemon Tree and look forward to Carrie doing my hair again.
Cathy Devivo 11/14/23 — google
Theresa was just fabulous - Wash/Cut/Blow Dry - Many thanks my hair felt heavy - But Now Its Light & Fab Too 👌 TY 😊
Carolyn Costa 11/14/23 — google
I have been going to this Lemon Tree since they opened. Have used many of the stylists with no complaints until this past visit. I booked an appointment online with Nicole for a full head highlight and haircut. There was a coupon for the highlight which I noted in my booking. When I got to the salon and showed her the coupon she replied, "I don't normally take coupons!" Which I replied that I made a note of it in my booking, no where on the coupon does it say with only certain stylists and I have used it many times before! She then told me she would charge extra for long hair. Again, doesn't say that on the coupon and I explained I have been coming for years and never was charged more. She proceeded to heavy sigh the entire time while doing my hair. I tried several times to start up a conversation, even complimenting her. I do want to say my hair came out great, I paid what the coupon saif, but would never use someone again with that attitude.
Christine Barolli 11/14/23 — google
Megan is a awesome hair lady and she is really nice
Methodz 11/12/23 — google
I go there for Genaro he only works 2 days I will generally wait. Others good but I believe he is the best for me and my hair. After he cuts and styles it, it falls where it's supposed to.
Cindy Napoli 11/12/23 — google
Megan did my hair perfectly. I showed her a picture and it was better than I hoped for. Highly recommend
Dani Lopez 11/12/23 — google
Great salon! The workers are knowledgeable and the salon is always very clean. Would recommend for anyone looking for affordable and dependable hair services!
Alecee Barnum 11/11/23 — google
Fantastic visit with Jen. It had been YEARS since I've had a pro haircut and she made magic. Perfect long layers and exactly what I was wanting. Looking forward to booking a blowout in the near future.
Tiffany Middleton 11/11/23 — google
Hope is amazing, does magnificent hair!!!
Joanna Mikucki 11/11/23 — google
Kat is a skilled and professional hair stylist who made me feel comfortable with her friendly personality. She asked me questions to determine the best services for me, and I was very pleased with the results. A salon is just a business, but the staff is what makes the experience memorable. I will be requesting Kat for my next visit at Lemon Tree in Sussex.
Nadine Scala 11/10/23 — google
Hope did the magic on my hair. Love it, love it!
Luisa Le Donne 11/9/23 — google
Wonderful 😊 Jenn P. did a great job with my hair...
Vassilia Trafalis 11/9/23 — google
Donna was absolutely amazing! She listened to what I wanted, and gave me a gorgeous Rachel type cut. I've been wanting this since COVID and now I have it! She's professional, a great communicator and wonderful stylist! The prices are wonderful! Donna is there throughout the week when Lemon Tree is open. . I recommend you go ask for Donna if you want a beautiful, stylish, attention to detail cut! . 🌻 The owner , Peter was nice too when I met him! He greeted me with a welcoming presence and demeanor , and was talkative and kind to all patrons. It's evident that Donna is essential to the success of Miller Place Lemon Tree and to Peter's success! An elated Customer 😊-Diane🌻 I'll be back! Thank you. I'm back again today for Donna 11/8/23 . She's Awesome! I would love to see Donna being paid what some of these big Salons are paying their stylists as her work is gorgeous. She didn't share what she's paid , but I've asked around. She was able to work with my ( nothing against it Vegan black dye used at home), but it only dyes black. She worked some magic to bring some brown into my once brunette hair. Everyone shows up for Donna!! God Bless her!!- Diane Cummings❤️🦒🐞 She's the heart and soul of the Miller Place Lemon Tree.
Diane Cummings 11/8/23 — google
Been going there 14 years. Amanda is the best.
Lisa Barbieri 11/7/23 — google
Corinne was wonderful and very helpful.
Keri-Lyn 11/7/23 — google
Great place, clean, and Friendly
Maximus Marro 11/7/23 — google
Amanda is the best!
Tina Fox 11/6/23 — google
Kelly was amazing! I brought my two young girls in tonight to get trims. She was so sweet and kind. She checked in with me a few times with each inch which I loved. My experience was wonderful! My girls left feeling so beautiful!.Had a different pep in their step. Thank you again! Just met with Allison today. She was so down to earth and friendly. My cut was sooo beautiful! Thank you for making me look amazing! Just met with Dana today. My children have gotten beautiful cuts from her in the past and today was my turn. I'm so impressed with her skills. Loving my new fresh look. Thank you for making me feel beautiful again.
Heather Mclaughlin 11/6/23 — google
Had to make a last minute haircut appointment for my daughter because her picture day for school was Monday and here it was Sunday afternoon when I realized and started to panic. So I googled and found Lemon Tree, seen that they were open so I called and I spoke with Noelle and explained my situation and my daughter had a specific hairstyle/cut and could she do it… Noelle was so helpful and was able to fit her in. We got there 10 mins early before appointment and well Noelle was ready. Location was nice and easy to find. The salon was nice and the seating area while waiting was comfortable. All the stylists there were friendly, but our stylist Noelle was amazing. She’s super nice, very professional, has a great attitude and really listens to what the clients wants as style. She takes pride in her work you can tell because she wasn’t rushing through the haircut and even took the time to show how to style the cut to my daughter for her know how to do it at home. All while even knowing the salon had closed because we were her last client for the day… she still didn’t rush to get us out the door, and her coworker that was also staying late with her because of us was super sweet about it as well. I would definitely recommend Lemon Tree salon for your grooming needs. They have a variety of services. And great prices as well.
Erica Villanueva 11/6/23 — google
11/5/23 this was the 2 nd attempt to get a one level buzz cut first attempt Holbrook main street location had no luck yesterday 45 minutes before the store would close the staff was not cooperative for a 5 minute haircut went to Medford location called first 2 hours before store would close on a Sunday afternoon said they could do it and within beginning me walking .thru the door sitting in chair haircut accomplished in 5 minutes by Breanna the hairstylist nothing like the older stylist with more experience in Holbrook that didn't accomplish anything after 45 minutes on Saturday . unbelievable for a non complicated haircut ,Breanna was great might even think going back buying her a cup of coffee compared to yesterday in Holbrook
Mark Bregman 11/5/23 — google
I had a good experience. Customer service was great.
Elizabeth Comeca 11/5/23 — google
Great service and prices! Stacey was so friendly and gave me a perfect trim and an amazing blowout! I will definitely be going back to her!
Reese D. 11/5/23 — google
Thank you anthony for making my hair look so great ! So great to see u again !! See you soon ! 😀
jackie 44 11/4/23 — google
Stylist cut my hair shorter then I asked for. Everything else was good.
Melissa Tanis 11/4/23 — google
My first time at any of the Lemon Tree franchises and I was impressed. Had a short Bob and you can’t beat the price. My stylist was the cutie Breanna and I followed her suggestions. Even though it was a dash shorter than I wanted, it will save me another trip in 4 weeks. And definitely going back to her! Just came back from Florida where a haircut is only good for 4 weeks and the tip alone (at Walmart) is double what I paid here for a cut, wash & blow. Good thing Lemon Tree is not an à la carte operator like all the hair salons in Florida. There, they even charge you for opening the door, sitting down and waiting— plus, shampoo, conditioner, cut, blow dry (either by finger or brush)—and of course, for a debit/credit card usage, there’s a charge too—kid you not! But in all fairness, I did get some very good cuts at Smartsyle (the Walmart franchise)—The one thing that was over the top though, was seeing so many men walking in with guns. Hey, this open carry thing is becoming a fashion statement which has nothing to do with a buzz cut, ugh. There’re two Lemon Tree operators on RT 112– This one is in Medford town limits. The other, near Sunrise Highway in the town of Patchogue. At the one in Medford, ask for Breanna—she got me in and out within half an hour!
Desiree Agudo 11/4/23 — google
Darralee did a great job with anticipating my hair needs and walking me through suggestions on a new hair care routine.
Amanda Cox 11/4/23 — google
Very nice. Clean and friendly.
Louise Hanel 11/3/23 — google
Absolutely AMAZING salon. And fantastic price. Wonderful service. Darallee is AWESOME!! I told her about my ear piercing and she was so careful and gentle. I will be coming back here. Also, Nichole helped with my hair and was also amazing!
Samantha 11/3/23 — google
I went in today and got my hair cut my hair dresser was able to give me the cut I wanted even tho I had a undercut it turned out great both lady's there where nice. I'll be going there from now on
jones Lee 11/3/23 — google
Haley is absolutely the best she always gets my hair looking perfect if you're looking for a new stylist go to Haley!!!
Elyse Wetter 11/3/23 — google
A good shop with friendly staff and nice inexpensive haircuts.
Adam Geiger 11/2/23 — google
Rosa is the best. Always leave there feeling great Rosa is talented, smart and a pleasure to chat with . She's there on Saturdays !! You will not regret it Woohoo for miss Rosa I love you 😘
Evelyn 11/2/23 — google
Hope is AMAZING ! She’s fantastic and knows exactly what will look good ! Can’t wait for my next cut & color.
Belkys Gonzalez 11/2/23 — google
Adriel is wonderful. When I show her pictures of what I am looking for she asks good questions to understand what I am looking for. She's given me haircuts, blowouts, highlights and color - everything has turned out great! Highly recommend
Valeen Tripoli 11/2/23 — google
My wife got a good haircut
William Dobos Jr 11/2/23 — google
This Lemon Tree location is beautiful and very clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. My daughter has been going there for several years and Anabella always does a great job! Anabella always gives my daughter the opportunity to test out her newly cut bangs with her glasses to make sure she loves them. Thank you!!
P. Kalinowski 11/1/23 — google
I have been coming here for over 25 years. The Owner, Kelly is absolutely wonderful and accommodating, even if I'm in Walk In! I like the service, how I am treated and you can't beat the price!!
Terry Allgor 11/1/23 — google
My daughter got a beautiful haircut here!! Darralee took a lot of time to make sure she was happy and also gave her some great tips. We were all so pleased! Thank you Darralee!
Melissa Becerra 10/30/23 — google
They had a very relaxing atmosphere. Everyone was very professional.
Darlene D'Avanzo 10/28/23 — google
My first time at Lemon Tree, getting an appointment was fantastic. Darlene cut my hair today and I love the cut, Darlene asked me how I usually have it cut. Darlene did exactly how I like my haircut. The entire experience was great, the staff was friendly and welcoming. I would recommend Lemon Tree In Williston Park.
Karen Lasek 10/28/23 — google
I love the place MIA is the best !
Yamileth Ortiz 10/27/23 — google
My tried Lemon tree for the first time. My stylist was Denise. I explained I was diagnosed with cancer in May, so she would not have much to work with. She cut & styled my hair so beautifully. It looked great & I felt wonderful. I will definitely go back again.Thank you so much.
francene hammel 10/27/23 — google
Absolutely love Aly
Al Littmann 10/26/23 — google
Kris is awesome, I recommend everyone to her. She is very good at cutting & styling hair. Highly recommend!!!
Rayna Smith-McCawley 10/26/23 — google
This was my first time there everyone very friendly and I received a wonderful haircut today 😊
Phyllis Bisaccio 10/26/23 — google
I was very pleased with my experience here, I was five minutes early for my appointment time and waited 6 minutes.
Michael Sutton 10/25/23 — google
I went for a haircut and blowout. Was quick and DeAnna was super nice and fun! I love the vibe of the salon as well!
Alex 10/25/23 — google
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Not your typical Lemon tree. The salon is beautiful. Kelly saved my hair! I have very fizzy/wavy and I was done with it! Kelly did the Keratin treatment and its amazing!! Kelly walked me through the process and educated me on how to take care it. The salon is gorgeous. I was nervous on switching salons but kelly and her staff eased my nervous. I don't trust just anyone with my hair! All the staff are extremely nice, welcoming and well educated! 10/10 recommend lemon tree!
Alexandra Peskin 10/25/23 — google
I had the pleasure of visiting Lisa for a hair styling and coloring session, and I couldn’t praise her enough. Her work ethic is truly remarkable. She approached the entire experience with professionalism, attention to detail, and a passion for her craft that was evident in every snip of the scissors and every stroke of the brush. Not only is Lisa incredibly skilled, but her personality is equally delightful. Her friendly and warm demeanor instantly puts me at ease, and I felt like I was in the hands of someone who genuinely cared about my satisfaction. I walked out of her salon feeling more confident and satisfied with my new hairstyle than I ever expected. Lisa is a true gem in the world of hairstyling, and I highly recommend her to anyone in search of a talented and personable stylist. I’ll never visit anyone else and I can't wait for my next appointment with her.
Alicia Chovnick 10/24/23 — google
Mia absolutely killed it!! This was my first time at Lemon Tree, and I will certainly be back. I got highlights and a cut with bangs and she did so good!! I have never been so happy with my hair, and I am so glad that I found a hairdresser that I can trust. She really listened to everything I wanted, took her time throughout, and followed my inspo pictures for the bangs. She was clearly so experienced and had a lot of knowledge about haircare. She is the queen of highlighting! Would totally recommend her.
allison franzese 10/23/23 — google
Amelia is 10/10
J D 10/23/23 — google
Nicole was awesome in correcting my color . She has a great vibe and energy. Christine/Christina did my blow out and was lovely . Booking online is so convenient. Thank you again ladies ! I will be back !!!!
Joely Wrenn 10/22/23 — google
I have been going to the Lemon Tree in Ronkonkoma using Annabelle for 20 years. She is an amazing hairstylist . She is kind, open for requests and suggestions . I am always happy with my hair and continue to receive compliments on my hair very frequently. Annabelle is sure to never disappoint.I highly recommend this most affordable friendly and clean salon .
Dale Ellis 10/22/23 — google
Amazing
Jessica Fusco 10/22/23 — google
I am always beyond satisfied with Anabela’s expertise and professionalism at Lemon Tree. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great haircut, a fabulous highlight, and unsurpassable service. She always does an amazing job!!! Regina McGee
Robert McGee 10/21/23 — google
Ronkonkoma Lemon Tree is the best Annabella is the best hair stylist around , been goin to her for years ! She knows my hair n always does the best ! Love her !! Linda Linder
Linda Miklitsch 10/21/23 — google
I been going to this Lemon Tree for over 10 years, I have only used Annabella as my hairdresser, she is EXCELLENT at hair color, cut and style and very informative. Highly recommend!
Alex Algeri 10/21/23 — google
Anabela cuts my hair she is the best hair dresser I recommend her highly
Darlene Jamison 10/21/23 — google
Annabelle is the best. Traveled all the way from Florida to get my hair done.
LisaMarie Wheeler 10/21/23 — google
Grear girls and great service!!
Georgia Plakas 10/21/23 — google
Wonderful..professional staff. Clean and beautifully updated. I have been going to Lemon Tree in Ronkonkoma since 2002 with my children and my husband.. Anabela is our stylist. She always knows exactly what I want and I rely on her knowledge and advice for the best result. I look forward to my appointments and seeing all the girls, they make you feel comfortable and are always full of laughs and great conversation.
Jackie aurecchione 10/21/23 — google
I cannot express how thrilled I am with the incredible transformation Ana achieved with my hair! I initially went in with severely damaged, bleached blonde hair, and Ana worked her magic to turn it into a beautiful, healthy dark auburn color that I absolutely adore. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would in a heartbeat. Ana's expertise, dedication, and attention to detail are unmatched. I am so impressed that I'm willing to drive over 3 hours just to have her work her magic on my hair. This salon truly is a gem, and Ana is an absolute star. I am beyond grateful for her talent and the fantastic experience I had. Thank you, Ana, for making me feel confident and beautiful! ❤️
Isabella Valentino 10/21/23 — google
AlwaYs so super
Jewell Davis 10/21/23 — google
I have been a customer for over 10 years and love this place. Anabela is the best! She always gets me in and does a great job! Everyone is so friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend and I have. My mother-in-law uses Anabela and loves going there too.
Joanne Toner 10/21/23 — google
Annabel is the best
Alec Mislin 10/21/23 — google
Totally happy with haircuts. Annabel is so amazing. She is gifted. I have recommended her to all my friends. They love her too. So professional. Francine.
Francine Durso 10/21/23 — google
Annabel at Ronkonkoma Lemon Tree is just remarkable. She listens to what you want and cuts your hair perfectly. She’s friendly and pleasant to talk to. She’s truly gifted. P. Sorrentino
patre sorrentino 10/21/23 — google
I strongly recommend Anabela to everyone. She has been doing my hair since I was a little girl, She is an expert in hairdressing!
Alexis Faul 10/20/23 — google
Extreme care for so little a price. Thank you
Anna Tabano 10/20/23 — google
It was great,love the way my hair came out,my hairdresser was so helpful and sweet😊Love the way my hair color came out ! Lisa was great! Love my hair !
Diane Neubauer 10/19/23 — google
Friendly, professional, excellent color and cut, Bernie my girl did an amazing job..very happy!
PEGGY RICHARDS 10/19/23 — google
This Lemon tree is so great. Kelly does a fantastic job with my hair. She works with her clients to provide the best hair cut/color etc for them. The other stylists are also very good.
Beth Framson 10/19/23 — google
Anna is so professional and a talented colorist and hair stylist. She’s the BEST!
barbara pristera 10/19/23 — google
Teresa did a wonderful job on my hair!! I absolutely love it! Great customer service, I recommend you to come here!
Cecilia Luna 10/18/23 — google
I have been coming here for years. Everyone is wonderful but I have used Kelly for years.
Tammy Scott 10/18/23 — google
Annabel is the best she really listens to what u want done and she is so professional I would highly recommend her for any color highlight haircut blowout perm or anything else for your hair give her a try you’ll be very happy with the results
Joann Santoro 10/18/23 — google
Kelly does my hair and I absolutely love my fall color and can’t wait to get winter color🤍✨
Kayla Neff 10/18/23 — google
I have been coming to this Lemon Tree salon for nearly 20 years. Kelly and her staff are excellent! I am a super satisfied customer!!
Laura Landon 10/18/23 — google
I’ve been a client of Lemon Tree Lake Ronkonkoma for over 20 years! I always leave with my hair cut, colored and styled perfectly. I’ve referred friends & family here and they’ve all returned because of the services & price.
Jessica Cardone 10/18/23 — google
Best salon ever!! Prices are so reasonable and service is great!! Love Kelly, been going to her for 20+ years now!!
Linda Bompane 10/18/23 — google
Jackie B. Has been doing my kids hair for years and it always comes out amazing. We followed her from Supercuts and couldn't be more pleased with her service. Thank you!
Anthony Brown 10/18/23 — google
Just got a great wash/cut/style - exactly what I wanted for a great price. They got me in right away, were professional and courteous, and did a great job on the cut. Definitely going back for my next cut.
Kristin Schaumburg 10/17/23 — google
Mindy gave me a GREAT CUT AND STYLE!
Peggy Irving 10/16/23 — google
Ali was amazing! I have a hard time trusting people to cut my hair but she made it super easy. she walks you through everything she does before she does it. I’ll be back again. thank you Ali!
Caitlin Cruz 10/16/23 — google
The lady listen to me and how I wanted to cut my hair and give me some information to what to do with my hair love this place great people would definitely come here back again
Sabrina Nuxxi 10/14/23 — google
Very pleased! Stylist really listened to what I wanted to do with my hair and she did a fabulous job! Thank you!
Melissa Trigg 10/14/23 — google
Always a nice experience clean and friendly I use Lena love the way she cuts my hair
Daisy Diaz 10/14/23 — google
Great atmosphere
william dejesus 10/13/23 — google
Very patient. Explained my hair style in detail. Did a perfect job on my haircut!!! I will use Darralee again!
Paula Samsel 10/13/23 — google
I’m not sure of the spelling is right but, “Devet” ( in New Paltz, NY) you are wonderful- thank you for your talent and caring 💕
Diana Rose Moore 10/13/23 — google
Hope was amazing! She did my color and cut and helped to thin out my crazy thick hair perfectly it was much easier to manage and i liked it so much I returned a week later for a Brazilian blow out she did a fabulous job and was meticulous. My beautiful color really popped with it too! I will be returning :)
Kayla Cooper 10/13/23 — google
Hiyme was so kind and did a great job asking what I wanted and checking in throughout the cut. The salon was also cute and clean.
Andrea Walsh 10/13/23 — google
Megan was awesome!! I had a walk-in today and she was very professional and personable. She did an awesome job with my hair, exactly what I wanted and explained how to style it in detail. She was very friendly, and seemed to be well-acquainted with her customers, talking as they came and went without ever seeming inattentive to her clients. Highly recommend, best hair salon in the HEB area.
Dani Pogue 10/12/23 — google
Everyone is so talented and so nice to work with. I had to cancel Once sick Once to be in Brooklyn for watching grandkids. Was no problem and no attitude !! Price beyond fare!! Recommend it highly. Love
judith waxer 10/12/23 — google
I was struggling to find a new hair salon, and ended up trying Lemon Tree. Their prices are reasonable, especially in this area! I'm very happy with my highlights and haircut, and Christine was very helpful in guiding me with my cut. I will certainly be back, and can do some shopping on the Ave. too! Also, several of the stylists speak Spanish, which is a plus since we have a large Hispanic population (including my family).
Candace Gartland 10/12/23 — google
I refuse to go anywhere else for a haircut and blowout -- this is by far the best Lemontree hair salon I've ever visited! Clean, spacious, fairly priced, and I always love how I look after. Five stars, every single time! I recommend this specific location to all of my friends and family. If you're looking to get a haircut, come here!
Gwyneth Yi 10/12/23 — google
Ann Marie is the BEST!!! She always takes her time to find out actually what I want, & she never disappoints 🤩
Marisa Barreto 10/11/23 — google
Annetta gave me a BEAUTIFUL spiral perm today, my first since '92 lol and I LOVE it! So grateful 🥰
K Baker 10/10/23 — google
Have no idea what you want to do with your hair? Want someone who will enthusiastically come up with a way to make you feel and look amazing? Then absolutely see Jenna here! I never know what to do with my hair and she spent time making sure we came up with a look that I loved
Kaitlin Stewart 10/10/23 — google
Very amazing place! Super nice and Megan did such a great job cutting my hair and stilling it for me last minute! Will definitely be coming back in the future!
Evalina Vallecillo 10/10/23 — google
Excellent service! (10/9/23 - 7:00pm) My last stylist did such a bad job with my pixie, I waited over four months to find someplace else to fix it. I called around 4:30pm and they were able to get me in the same day! I think her name was Megan, I’m really bad at remembering names no matter how hard I try, but I’m pretty sure it was her. She was very kind, knowledgeable and took time with the trouble spots of my hair. Thank you so much for getting my hair where I’ve been wanting it all year!! I will definitely be going back.
Stephanie Lemon 10/9/23 — google
Darralee did an amazing job on my son's perm! She's amazing!
Alyssa Salvato 10/9/23 — google
So I just moved to the area and had the usual concerns walking into a new salon that I know nothing about. Turns out, it was an amazing experience. Marilyn gave me an awesome cut and color and made me feel pretty again. I will be back. I highly recommend this salon!
Linda Kravitz 10/7/23 — google
Laurie is super. Never walk out unhappy Clean pleasant atmosphere Thanks KC for always accommodating my appt needs
MaryAnn Barry 10/7/23 — google
Kat was amazing! Fantastic and fun. Great skill set and personality. My three year old did so well and his haircut turned out perfect!
Cayla Vander Groef 10/7/23 — google
Hi, I just want to say I live far away and Lauren is so nice to me about my appointment because I try to get there on time. Marilyn is my hairdresser. She’s so patient with me. I so appreciate my haircut 💇and the respect I get from her she’s very talented and I appreciate her as my hairdresser. Sometimes I can’t get there cause I’m far away so I want to thank you all nice environment too. Liz C.🌷
elizabeth cipriano 10/7/23 — google
I absolutely love Darralee! I will always get my haircut from her! I love getting my hair done by her and no one else. Be sure to book an appointment with her. She is always kind and sweet. She teaches and really cares about her clients! You won't regret it.
Cassandra Hoge 10/6/23 — google
I had my hair cut today by Kris W . My haircut came out so beautiful. I am so very happy with how Kris cuts my hair . Thank you Lemon Tree and Kris for a quick speedy appointment. I will be coming back again and again.
catherine lepine 10/6/23 — google
My Stylist, Darralee gave me a great cut and was very informative. She took the time to show me techniques that adds volume when blow drying my hair. I'll definitely go back!
Shona Williams 10/6/23 — google
Kat made my hair look beautiful!! Every visit is an absolute pleasure!!
Gina Zaccaro 10/6/23 — google
My son had his haircut there and they did a good job. Very friendly.
Stephanie Perry 10/6/23 — google
My first time here in a few years, and I had a great experience! Got a great man's haircut for a fair price. I am definitely getting my hair cut here from now on! My second visit yesterday was even better! Great haircut for a good price! I highly recommend this place!
Dino Thookas 10/5/23 — google
We are 1st time customers. I had a cut and style and my husband a perm. Lemon Tree -Keller was very professional, very concerned to the customers need and wants.Very satisified! My husband and I will be back. Invite your friends!!
DM Hawke 10/5/23 — google
Took me on an important day. They fit me in and I was so Greatful. Hair was terrific Darlene blew me out great!!Using them again tomorrow.
judith waxer 10/4/23 — google
I have been going to this Lemon Tree for 16 years, and Regina never disappoints!! I always get exactly what I ask for and always leave very happy!
Stephanie Crooker 10/4/23 — google
My girls loved their cuts, but especially the wash from Max
AJ DESIGN 10/3/23 — google
Her trading is second to none, Mrs. joan has a successful mindset alongside superior technical knowledge. Amazing work culture, everyone is willing to invest with her because she makes a good profit of over $12,050 with just a minimum of $1000 in 7 days, Contact her on Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+13017502458
10/2/23 — facebook
I got a hair cut by Ali .. She understood exactly what kind of haircut i wanted and did a amazing job ..loved it….was a wonderful experience..
salonee ug 10/1/23 — google
Awesome first time at this location after my other shop limited the hours
BJ McGoldrick 10/1/23 — google
Ashley was incredible for me and my wife She said the prices were really good, and it was the best work she had from Lemon Trees
Christopher C 10/1/23 — google
This salon is amazing! All the girls and Anthony are wonderful and they are all professionals in every way! The prices and value are far superior to other salons in the area and they produce great work. Myself and my family and friends have left happy every single time! We love it there, and highly recommend trying them out!
Therightemotive 10/1/23 — google
I am a first time client and I had a wonderful experience. First off all the staff was friendly, funny, and welcoming. Secondly, I was impressed with the communication each has with their clients, like “what does 3 inches off look like to you?” Which I’ve never experienced that level of clarity and care from a hairdresser. Third, they are Artists! Johanna, Thank you! My hair is magazine hair! I couldn’t be more happy! I will be back and you should try them and bring a friend!
Corine Jones 09/30/23 — google
Chiara always does the best cut for me…
Theresa DeCepoli 09/30/23 — google
Mandi was great. Friendly and skilled.
Frederick Schwed 09/30/23 — google
I come every few months for a partial highlight and cut, and Hope never disappoints! Such a beautiful job at an affordable price.
Natalie Ward 09/29/23 — google
Dawn had cut my hair and givin me a few good tips to make my hair healthier! she is great!:)
kaley lakotta 09/29/23 — google
Always a great haircut and blow-out with Amanda!
robert mazzoli 09/29/23 — google
MARGIE IS AMAZING 10/10 experience. I highly reconmend her to all my friends. She's funny and really takes her time to listen to your needs. Love her. Only woman I trust with my hair
Tiffy Tot 09/29/23 — google
Love my cut! Thank you ,Mary!
Lisa Gallagher 09/28/23 — google
I’ve been coming to see Deena for over a year now. I’ve always had a great experience with Deena and all the team at Lemon Tree! Really welcoming and a fantastic job!!!
Marie Barber 09/28/23 — google
I love coming to see the ladies at lemon tree...alway very welcoming and great personalities...I always feel like I'm the top priority and feel amazing when I leave...Kelly is amazing and would recommend her to anyone
Shaina smith 09/28/23 — google
I love the staff very professional and sweet and do a great job. Annabelle is the best hairdresser. i’ve been coming to her for over 20 years and love her . If you want a great style and cut at fair prices go to Lemon Tree Ronkonkoma!
Crazynutjob 09/28/23 — google
Christina did color and cut MAGNIFICIENT ! LITERALLY MOVIE STAR CUT!! Thank you JESUS! 🌹
Joy Corcornan 09/27/23 — google
I have been going to this location for years now. All of the ladies are super nice and welcoming. I have had different hairdressers cut and dye my hair and all of the times it has come out amazing and beautiful! They listen to my ideas and what I want and they explain it all very thorough. This is the place to go to for all haircuts and hair needs!
Victoria Elizabeth 09/26/23 — google
The absolute best Lemontree! I have been going there for years! While everyone there is good and has their own special touch, Lori is my top pick!!
Tiffany Nosowitz 09/26/23 — google
I love this place, it's clean, affordable, and all the stylists are talented and professional. I highly recommend Lemon Tree. You won't be disappointed
Jodi Ski 09/26/23 — google
Perfect service and great experience
Bonnie Barwinkel 09/26/23 — google