Lemon Tree Hair Salons reviews Lemon Tree Hair Salons reviews

Lemon Tree Hair Salons
Testimonials

Tammy from lemon tree is my hero. My hair hero. She is amazing!! It all started when 5 days before my son's wedding, I crazily thought I would try to save money by box dyeing it myself. BIG MISTAKE. I ended up with bright yellow/orange big bird hair. It was horrible and i sat ugly crying for hours (by hours i mean straight days, about what i had done). But thankfully my sister, my best friend in the world, introduced me to Lemon Tree and booked me an appointment to save me from looking like a stand in on Sesame Street. Then came Tammy this sweet and amazingly patient woman who took the time to really listen to me about what I had wanted originally, and explained how we would fix it. She was kind enough not to chuckle at the glaring beacon of big birdedness that was my head. Instead she smiled and promised that she would figure out a way to make me beautiful. And she did. My hair is now a lovely toned shade of blonde that looks natural and it brings out my eyes. She worked magic! This was on Thursday and the wedding was last night, and everyone kept stopping me to ask me who did my hair! My husband couldn't even believe his eyes. He says I've never looked more beautiful 😍 So thank you Tammy, I will be back, you will be my go to hair person from now on!!
Rebecca Demedeiros 01/29/23 — google
I haven't gotten my hair cut in almost two years and was very nervous for some reason. I explained this to my stylist, Miranda, and she was so comforting! She genuinely listened to what I wanted, gave helpful suggestions, and made sure I was getting the most out of the hair cut. The prices are great, the atmosphere is great, and Miranda is an incredible stylist!
Hanna Guerra 01/28/23 — google
I just have to say...DONNA is BACK. I have used Donna to do highlights on my hair several times and when she left I absolutely could find no one that compared to how great Donna is at highlighting and haircuts and her job just in general I was miserable actually my hair never looked the same or never looked as good I went online the other day desperate to find some other place to go that would be able to compete with how well Donna did my hair and believe it or not I saw that Donna was back at the lemon tree in Miller Place I made an appointment and I'm going to be going there this week I am thrilled to hear Donna has come back and I highly highly recommend her welcome back Donna and I can't wait to see you
Caroline Steele 01/27/23 — google
Had my hair styled by Laurie …. From the time I walked in to the time I left it was the most pleasant experience…. Great atmosphere, Wonderful people, Great service…. I have a Amazing cut and have found my salon …. Thank you
Mary Otul 01/27/23 — google
This is the only place my 6 year old son will go to for a haircut and the only place I’ll bring him to. He has sensory disorders and ADHD. They’re extremely patient with him and make him feel very comfortable every time. He used to hate getting his hair cut but now he enjoys it.
jessica T 01/26/23 — google
Thank you to Melissa who did my hair two days ago! She did a amazing job with the guidelines provided! Everyone there are all so nice and I appreciated that they offered coffee or water. 💜 I definitely recommended for anyone
Jami Hewett 01/26/23 — google
My wife got a good haircut
William Dobos Jr 01/25/23 — google
ToniAnn is the best!!
Lia D 01/24/23 — google
My daughter and I have been coming to New Hyde Park location for a touch up and trim for over 7 years. I don’t just go to one stylist. Everyone are amazing. I trust everyone to do a great job. My daughter is 14 and quite picky on who cuts her hair and she likes everyone as well.
L. R. 01/24/23 — google
My regular girl left and No one told me so I was a little upset but another hairdresser did my hair and I was happy with her
Peggy buschbaum 01/22/23 — google
I've been here 3 times. The first time I visited I got a buzzed side cut, shampoo and conditioner wash, permeant black hair dye and a layered, curly bob ($90) and loved it. The second and third times I visited I got a curly pixie cut done. When I first got the cut I was happy but after I went home to style it I realized there were a few things I didn't like about it. I booked an appointment right away for the next day and Megan fixed it free of charge! I am beyond happy. Megan even explained to me what my curl pattern is and gave my recommendations for a better pixie cut going forward. I'm looking forward to coming back many more times. Prices are reasonable. They're about the same as Great Clips but the hairstylists know way more. For a pixie cut and tea tree oil treatment I paid $30. Not disappointed at all. How chatty your stylist is can vary but the apprentices were walking around and chatting. 5 stars from me.
Mandi Bean 01/22/23 — google
Megan is wonderful! Always does a great job.
Candy Lewis 01/22/23 — google
Big shoutout to Darralee, for helping me figure out everything I needed to know and made booking a priority to them, I am most definitely looking forward to doing more business here 🍋 🌳
D 'n' Company 01/21/23 — google
I got a wonderful perm from Jazmin! She not only did a great job, but was also very efficient and kind. In fact, everyone working there was super nice and helpful. Great experience :-)
Lauren D 01/21/23 — google
Charly was fantastic! She did a great job with my hair and was very patient with my kid being very curious about everything. I will definitely be coming back to here again. Thank you!!
Alisha Kellogg 01/20/23 — google
The girls there are always very nice and very friendly. I've only gone twice because I don't really get my hair cut all that often. The 2 times I have gone they have done an amazing job! The stylists actually listen to what you say, and will give you the haircut of your dreams!!! To top it all off it's extremely affordable!! Lemon tree is my go to place!
Anna Sweeney 01/19/23 — google
Megan, the owner, is incredible. Great haircut and very reasonably priced.
Dean Carpenter 01/19/23 — google
stephine done my hair i really appreciate her work😍😍she really nice & it was my first and best experience with her
Mannatjeet kaur 01/19/23 — google
Awesome hairstylist!!!! Very happy with my hair!!! Waited for her since before Christmas cause she is that good!!!!!
Angelica Marie Brumley 01/18/23 — google
Perfect haircut highly recommended
Ymiomd TV 01/17/23 — google
My stylist Casey is amazing and wonderful. My cuts are awesome, and my highlights are beautiful. I highly recommend lemon tree hair salon.
Liz Reese 01/17/23 — google
Such a good salon, Hiyme is an excellent stylist and i highly recommend her for hair dyeing!!!
Chloe 01/16/23 — google
Best hair salon in the area , price can't get any better and Stephanie is amazing thank you very much will be coming back !!!
Sergey B 01/16/23 — google
The experience was fantastic
Vicky Wyckoff 01/15/23 — google
Casey did an amazing job with my haircut, and the highlights she did came out beautiful. Exact color I wanted and blended perfectly. No damage or breakage, totally recommend.
MeMyself &i 01/15/23 — google
Sondra gave me a beautiful haircut enjoyed being with her.She is experienced and it shows will be back again with her also did my color happy with that also thanks to all of you it's a happy place to go! Lucille Alfano
Lucille Alfano 01/14/23 — google
Love love love Reshay! Had a great experience and she was very kind and knowledgeable. Great color and cut. Excellent service!
Ann Wilson 01/14/23 — google
Awesome! My daughter and I both got our hair done by Charly Y. We got exactly what we wanted. Charly was amazing with my wiggly 9yr old. She let her get her wiggles out and my daughter was so happy that Charly chatted with her the whole time. The salon was clean and everyone seem very friendly.
Michelle Chambers 01/14/23 — google
Everyone there are very friendly, and make sure you're satisfied before you leave
Diana Gustaferri 01/14/23 — google
Stephanie did amazing job with my blowout and putting the most amazing beach wave curls in my hair. I received so many compliments on my hair. Totally recommend her !
Angela Fulgieri 01/14/23 — google
Very reasonable and fast. Not to long of a wait time
j lattanz 01/13/23 — google
Charly is my go-to stylist. She always makes my hair look gorgeous. Also they're really good at doing colors in hair as I've gotten color services from her before.
Pastel ByrdyDreams 01/12/23 — google
Miranda is the greatest! Super sweet and kid and thoughtful. And listens and understands.
Dixie Fricovsky 01/11/23 — google
I started going here when I moved to Dallas and I’m so happy I did. Ashlen always gives me the best cuts, making my hair look so healthy and beautiful, all while giving me suggesting a for new styles. Everyone is always so nice and the conversation is always fun. It’s a great place and I’m happy I found it! Highly recommend switching to this salon :)
Michelle Chesek 01/11/23 — google
Been going here for years and always happy with my haircut..Everyone is very friendly and when I leave I look alot better than when I went in...lol
Jane Hassett 01/9/23 — google
I have been going back to this salon since my first wonderful experience a year ago with Ashlen. Everyone in the salon is really friendly and kind. Ashlen has provided great suggestions, educated me on hair services, and left my hair looking and feeling amazing every time. It has been a great experience for all services and my hair has been healthier than ever. Definitely recommend this great salon & services with @Ashlen Talbot!
Nubia Tamayo 01/9/23 — google
Maurice is an excellent barber and did a great job! I asked for a tape up and it came out perfect. Great service.
Mmaroka YT 01/8/23 — google
Jenna Is An Amazing Stylist! She Did Exactly What I Wanted And I Love It So Much! I Would Highly Recommend This Hair Salon, Everyone Is Super Friendly And Kind.
Leah Chetram 01/7/23 — google
Charly is not only a great hairstylist, but also a friendly conversation and she makes you feel welcome. I definitely recommend her!
Destiny Arrowood 01/7/23 — google
We had the sweetest lady cut my daughter’s hair and had a great experience!!! She cut my daughter’s hair exactly how she wanted and she loves it so much!!! I wish I got her name but I believe she is new so she’s not on the website or fb but she was amazing!!! Happy mama and super happy daughter!!! Thank you
Elicia Wingenfeld 01/7/23 — google
(Hopefully I spell her name right) Janesesa was very kind and friendly. She did such a great job did exactly what I needed and more. Highly recommend!
Dulce Delgado 01/6/23 — google
Jessica is amazing! I’m so in love with what she did. So good!!
Katelynn Davis 01/4/23 — google
I am brand new to Spring Hill Florida and I chose this salon everyone was welcoming and it was very clean. Anetta cut my hair she was amazing! at calming my nerves and she listened to me and what I wanted done with my hair. I highly recommend going to this salon
Colleen Champagne 01/4/23 — google
LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT THE WORKERS ARE THE NICEST PEOPLE EVER KARINA WHO DOES MY HAIR IS THE BEST BEUTICIAN EVER AND ITS ALWAYS A GOOD TIME I RECCOMEND EVERYONE TO GO HERE U WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE AGAIN 💗 ❤️ 💖 💓 💛 💕 💗 ❤️
christine aldridge 01/3/23 — google
Ms. Andy was amazing, and patient with my little ones. Looking foward to future appointments.
Veronica Rico 01/3/23 — google
Amazing service.
Aimee S 01/2/23 — google
They were great. I had a great wash, cut, and bouncy blow out on Christmas Eve but a young lady all dressed in an elf outfit. She was wonderful!
kara “theselittlesteps” 01/1/23 — google
First time going there, I had Amanda! She was wonderful and did exactly what I wanted! I will definitely be going back and using her!
Stephanie Fuoco 12/30/22 — google
Grandchild loved this place and his hair stylist.
Nancy Sielicki 12/30/22 — google
I went here for the first time last night. Fran was wonderful! She gave me a great haircut and was so sweet. The salon is clean and professional, and everyone was very friendly. I'll be back, for sure! Thank you, Fran!
Linda M 12/29/22 — google
Amanda got me in same day appointment. Did a great job.
Joann Pandolfo 12/28/22 — google
Got a spiral perm with Shari, I usually get a perm done once a year and have been hoping around stylist to stylist as I have not been able to get the results I wanted. Shari was beyond exceptional. There was a few bumps in trying to figure out the best course of action for my hair but overall the results were phenomenal. My hair has never been so curly the day after the perm and will continue to see her from now on! If you’re looking to get a perm I would 100% suggest Shari. Worth every penny!
Breona Bogart 12/26/22 — google
Mia is OUTSTANDING!
Dorothy Zbornak 12/25/22 — google
I always look forward to my haircut with Katherine. She is both personable and very professional with lots of experience. If you are looking for an exceptional hairstylist, l would highly recommend Katherine.
Paula Yfraimov 12/25/22 — google
Lovely hair stylist.They listen and do Very nice hair cuts and lasting pretty color dye.Lemon Tree Treats you like friends.Thank you.The stylist know what they are doing.Im always happy when I leave with my hair cut.
12/25/22 — facebook
yvonne was amazingg! was immediately greeted and offered refreshments, great fast service! will definitely return
Grace Terry 12/24/22 — google
Kim is great
christina rose 12/23/22 — google
Did a great job cutting my two young children’s hair
George Assouad 12/22/22 — google
Always a pleasant experience Staff is quite courteous.
Maryann Bolobanic 12/22/22 — google
Kimberly was able to fit me in with an hours notice, full haircut and did an amazing job as usual. Thank you Denice
Denice Sims 12/21/22 — google
Definitely my new go to salon! Hope is AMAZING! I am in love with my new haircut and her blowout skills are to die for!! Friendly atmosphere and a clean salon.
Chrissy Dakin 12/18/22 — google
I have been going to Lemon Tree Hair Salon and my Hairstylist Donna at Miller Place for many years. I was so lucky to have found her. Donna is a true professional any very skilled in all aspects of hair styling. It’s always a pleasure dealing with Donna, she’s so kind and caring to all her customers. See Donna for your next haircut. You will be very happy you did.
Mark R 12/18/22 — google
Ove Haleys work!
Deborah Reich 12/17/22 — google
DONNA IS BACK!!! She is working at Lemon Tree's Miller Place location!! I LOVE the way she does my hair! It is always gorgeous in every way..I have short hair and she cuts it into a very flattering style and gives me blonde highlights which are just gorgeous every time!!! I have never had anyone do my highlights as perfectly or as beautifully as she does. Plus Donna is such a pleasure to take care of you. She is very sweet and personable and always a professional. Kathleen B.
Kathleen Bennett 12/17/22 — google
Very nice place. Yvonne is so friendly and gave me a great cut!
wanda riggs 12/17/22 — google
Highlights. I have, fortunately for my appearance, have had my hair highlighted, & cut, by Donna since 2008. Her professionalism. talent & friendship has ALWAYS been constant. I trust & depend on her. My advice is ASAP book an appointment. PJ
Pat Jensen 12/16/22 — google
Did exactly what I asked for, exactly what I needed...👍
Lou Caruso 12/16/22 — google
I am a new client. I had chemical damage to my hair…breakage. It was cut, and darkened. Too dark…I was unhappy. I waited 3 months…lots of conditioning - I called this morning & explained this to Kathy, who answered the phone. She was empathetic & secured an appointment with Amanda. I was greeted warmly..Amanda went through my hair..& listened to my goals. She did a full head of highlights..which came out amazing. The toner…on point! It truly softened the look of my hair. She trimmed as best she could with the breakage. Reassured me…hair grows back…& I’m doing all to keep it healthy. Michelle helped remove foils…& another staff member helped with getting those broken pieces in the foils. I’m sorry, I didn’t catch your name. The shop was clean..& when they were idle..they cleaned some more. I found overall…these employees…are more than just that. They truly care. They’ve never met me..yet were kind, professional and listened to me & what I wanted to achieve. Mission accomplished Amanda. I will be returning to you. Thank you all. Amazing experience-
Theresa Peterson 12/16/22 — google
Finding a stylist that can cut curly hair well is always a difficult undertaking. After much trial and error I have found Donna. The last two years have been the first time in many that I have a wash and go cut that I do not feel the need to blow dry or pull up. Thank You Donna..
Vikki Greenburg 12/16/22 — google
Stacey was amazing!! Loved the outcome of my highlights and the color absolutely beautiful. She gave great feedback and made the experience worth the time !
Cassandra Velez 12/16/22 — google
Very clean, the ladies were so friendly. Patti was so very quick and efficient.
Val Espo 12/16/22 — google
Donna is by far the best. I have been going to her for over 15+ years for my highlights and I could not be happier :)
Rachael Perez 12/15/22 — google
Donna is the best colorist ever ! Love my haircut ! Ask for Donna you will be happy you did !!
kathy golden 12/15/22 — google
I have known Donna for over 12 years. I can only say wonderful things about her. She is funny, caring, understanding, friendly, knows exactly what one wants and aims to please. She is always available when I call to schedule an appointment and I never have to wait. She is stuck with me for another 12 years! She is one of the best!
Sue Floridia 12/15/22 — google
Donna is a fantastic hairstylist, so knowledgeable and friendly. Will recommend her to everyone.
Rita Johnson 12/15/22 — google
Wonderful experience
Edna Figueroa 12/14/22 — google
Cindy absolutely made my day! Very professional and personable, I felt like I was chatting with an old friend. I got my hair done with curls for a photoshoot and definitely recommend her and lemon tree salon to others. Will come back soon! I've been coming here since I moved to Patchogue in 2020, colored my hair before my wedding here, had many cuts and styles done and never had a bad experience. Highly recommend. Great prices, amazing service and short wait times👌🏼 👍🏼
Ashlee Rose Perez (Ashlee Rose) 12/14/22 — google
I get my haircut & blow outs by Dina. She always does a fantastic job. Besides her talent as a stylist she is genuinely a nice woman.
Kelly Verdeschi 12/14/22 — google
Casey is the best! Best! BEST! I have had convos with her before regarding my hair while my 2 year old got his haircut from Kim who is so patient with young kids! Love her w my son! Anyways I decided to get a good solid cut today w some shaping and she KNOCKED it out the park!! 3 1/3 inches off and the best wash ever! She's such a sweet girl, and has a personality that shines. We laughed so much! Kim and Casey never disappoint!!
Kirsten Price 12/14/22 — google
I love Andy! She has started cutting my hair and my daughters hair also. I like her energy, her recommendations for hair care and her personality in general.
Maritza 12/13/22 — google
The salon fit me in for a hair cut that day, and I was fortunate enough to have Hailey. She completely listened to my hair goals, and was able to add her own expertise to really achieve the look I wanted. This was my first time here, and I would absolutely recommend it to anyone new to the area. Clean salon, very affordable, 10/10 would recommend!
G F 12/13/22 — google
Cat is awesome with blonde balayage, matching highlights to existing color and toning!! If you need blonde hair up keep or a new dye job def book with cat
Lauren Knight 12/13/22 — google
Great prices for simple cuts.
Camee Bohlin 12/12/22 — google
I will only use Virginia, bring a picture and she will give you exactly what you are looking for. She never rushes you through. I love that I can schedule online now, no more waiting. I had a bad experience in the past and the positive experiences have gotten me over my fears and to experiment more with colors. Thank you.
Tanya Lynn Harkness-Huggins 12/11/22 — google
As Mona helped me select a color, she provided excellent suggestions. And 2 weeks later, the color is just right. This is not a pretentious salon by any means; everyone is down-to-earth, friendly and professional.
Nancy from Briarwood 12/10/22 — google
This salon is the best! Been going here for years and wouldn’t go anyplace else! Betty is a true professional and expert colorist ! Highly Recommended!
Anita Dowd-Neufeld 12/10/22 — google
Anthony is the best, always willing to accommodate early appointments, and truly a perfectionist in all his work. Awesome service always!
MATTHEW RIVERA 12/8/22 — google
If you are searching for someone who is incredibly talented with color and cuts, then Desiree is who you need to call. I’ve been let down by so many stylists who did not listen that finding Desiree feels like I’ve won the lottery. She asks questions, she LISTENS and she tells it to you straight whether what you want is good, bad, or ugly. Highly recommend!
Jonica SG 12/8/22 — google
Anthony is the best!
Ashley Belodoff 12/6/22 — google
Jenna does my hair, she is amazing. She has been my hairdresser for going on 8yrs, I highly recommend this Lemon Tree. Everyone is talented and do great work.
Kristine Trujillo 12/5/22 — google
Janessa greeted me when I first walked in, friendly, open and I got feeling I was welcome (warm n sincere ) She did my perm (first one ever!) and was soo sweet and accomidating. Love It (the whole experience and the way the perm turned out) Thank You so much! The reviews are spot on ! 😃
Kiyoe 12/2/22 — google
Took 102year old client They we’re very accommodating kind helpful and patient Stylis did an excellent job
Reginia Davis 12/1/22 — google
My mom's favorite salon!
Dominick Cioffi 11/29/22 — google
Very friendly all the people work there
Imelda Cousins 11/28/22 — google
Treat you like you known them for years.
Laura Ando-Antino 11/27/22 — google
I’ve been wanting a keratin treatment for a long time. Thankful I found Jazmine. She is incredibly knowledgeable and described the process in detail. I did not know I would absolutely L❤️VE the results. I am so glad I had it done and will be for sure returning for other services. Thank you Jazmin
Alexandra Kelly 11/27/22 — google
I've usually see Theresa for my haircut and 2 of my kids haircuts. She's fantastic and scheduling online is so easy
Crystal Kavanagh 11/26/22 — google
Great professional cut I love it
Joe Galante 11/25/22 — google
Great service with a smile. Reasonably priced. Only complaint is it’s difficult to get the same person on repeated visits.
Larry Lopez 11/23/22 — google
First time going to lemon tree in Bellmore. Kathryn did such an amazing job cutting my hair and doing my highlights. I’m glad I took a chance and I’m glad it came out great since I was going on vacation and my boyfriend surprising me by asking me to marry him. I definitely will be back and I’m proud to tell everyone where I got my hair done.
Kimberly Dieckmann 11/23/22 — google
Such a great place! Anyone looking to get their hair done, this is the place to go! Super friendly staff.
Isabella Neal 11/23/22 — google
Michelle cut and blew out my hair last week. Excellent cut and blow out! Michelle you definately have a new customer! Thank you!
patricia rodriguez 11/23/22 — google
This is the best place to get your hair cut the staff is so loving and makes you feel accepted and especially Samantha she is the best one there but everyone there is really good as well 10/10 would definitely go back and 100% would recommend to a friend/ family
Jeri Levitt 11/22/22 — google
I highly recommend this salon. Prices are reasonable and service was great. I already have my next appointment booked.
Heather Baird-Moodley (Heather Baird-Moodley) 11/22/22 — google
Great service and beautiful highlights by Rachel!
Brittany Deprimo 11/21/22 — google
Highly recommend Hailey!!! She did a great job cutting my half curl/half straight hair! The salon is cute and super clean, and scheduling an appointment was simple! I’ll definitely be back!
Danielle Bell 11/20/22 — google
Daughter loved getting her hair cut there
Mike P 11/19/22 — google
Lena is my go-to for my highlights and haircuts. She is always so careful with me, which is not something I'm used to. A lot of places will almost rip the brush through my hair because my hair is more fine than most, and I guess they're not used to that. And her highlighting with my blonde base is the best. Lena is always careful with me. Jessica is my favorite for wash and blowouts. I have a function today and I'm also wearing a special outfit, so I was very specific on how I needed my hair to be. She answered the call exactly, and my style is PERFECT. She knows exactly what you want, and how to accommodate. I love this salon!!
Jodi Leonforte 11/19/22 — google
Brought my mom in. Liked the staff and a decent haircut.
Ian Carnel (Messaline - Gmail) 11/18/22 — google
I’ve been complaining about my hair for weeks now, so I jumped on Google and looked for salons in the Lawton area. Lemon Tree had awesome Google & Facebook reviews, so I decided to give it a try. It was super easy and convenient to schedule an appointment from their website. I appreciated seeing the prices of everything beforehand as well. Miranda made sure that I was comfortable and informed with everything she did. She gave great suggestions and patiently helped me figure out what I wanted done. I was thrilled with the way my hair turned out. You could tell that she genuinely cared about the quality of her work. Overall, great experience and I plan to come back. Thank you, thank you! 😊
Hannah Butela 11/18/22 — google
Recently moved here and Crystal has cut the whole family's hair. Easy to make appointments online and great service and conversation every time.
Allison Thodos 11/17/22 — google
Ally did a great job, my hair is exactly what I wanted. Perfect blow out, perfect length. Great Conversation. I am truly pleased!
Alicia D 11/17/22 — google
(Translated by Google) Sounds like a good place for every Balla lady to get a nice haircut (Original) Me parece un buen lugar para que toda dama Balla hacerse un bonito corte de cabello
Abraham Toledo 11/17/22 — google
Jennessa did a great job on fixing my hair color. Very happy with the outcome
CATHERINE ESKRA 11/16/22 — google
Friendly service
Charles Seree 11/16/22 — google
Nikki makes the place worth it! She is very friendly, gives a great haircut and has a wonderful sense of humor!
Patti Belknap 11/15/22 — google
I had a great time here. I worked with Lemon Tree Hair Salon for both color and a cut and she made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. She was always asking questions about what I was looking to do and made sure to work with me to get a result we were both happy about. Would definitely come here again!
Rajani Khan 11/15/22 — google
Absolutely in love with my hair one week into my new transformation. Kelly was able to turn my half brown half red hair into a beautiful blonde with gorgeous highlights. The hair cut is amazing, perfect for my face shape, all at the recommendation of my wonderful stylist! Was literally brought to tears by how beautiful Kelly's work is. She is an amazing stylist and beautiful soul, never want to go to anyone else!
Enish Yadav 11/15/22 — google
I had a fantastic experience at this salon today. I booked a cut and balayage with Arianna based on all of the positive reviews I had read about her services and was not disappointed. She took time to listen to what I was hoping to achieve and spent time throughout the appointment giving me tips on how to take care of my hair once I got home. The color and styling turned out perfectly! I am so happy with it. Thank you Lemon Tree Hair Salon!
Casey Barron 11/15/22 — google
I had an appointment with Kelly today, and I am so excited with how it turned out. I went in after not having my hair cut for years, so she cut a lot of dead out. Normally, it takes me a bit to start liking my haircuts, especially when they are this drastic, but I LOVE how it looks. She is a great stylist, obviously talented, so sweet and funny. The salon itself is in a convenient location and it's a really cute set-up. I highly recommend coming here.
Nicer Pens 11/15/22 — google
If you're looking for a new hair stylist, look no further. Call Desiree right now and get ready for the best haircut and style that you've had in a lot of years. She listens to what you want and perfection happens! You will not be disappointed!
Kathleen Parnell 11/15/22 — google
Jessica is a great stylist.
John Ievolo 11/14/22 — google
Absolutely amazing service! Mia has got to be the best hairstylist I've been to. I've been to more high end hair salons, but her skills blow theirs out of the water. I've never been dissapointed with her hairstyling skills. She really knows her stuff! I've gotten a perm from her once and another time a hair cut and blowout.
Kaitlyn Lynch 11/12/22 — google
Wonderful service from Desiree! Will 100% be back before the holidays! Thankful to have found her as a hair stylist :)
giana iaconetti 11/12/22 — google
I have been taking my 20 year old daughter with special needs, and in a wheelchair, to Patsy for some time now. Patsy and the entire staff are so kind, patient and accommodating to my daughter and make the haircut experience less stressful! I highly recommend the Bellmore Lemon Tree for everyone!
Lorraine Darcy 11/11/22 — google
I have been using Lemon Tree in Bellmore for many years and I have never been disappointed !
ginger flores 11/11/22 — google
I had a wonderful experience at the Lemon Tree. My hair stylist was Jenna, and she is incredibly sweet! I had a wash, Nexgen bond repair treatment, cut and blow dry. I love my haircut and my hair is so incredibly soft now. I will definitely visit again. Be sure to book with Jenna, she's great!
Stephanie 11/11/22 — google
Desiree is absolutely the best. I would recommend her to anyone. Her communication skills are very good. She listens to everything before she starts cutting and doing what she has to. Go see her and I promise you will be 😊
Geraldine Scollo 11/11/22 — google
As a license hair stylist who kept my license yet been working in a different field for decades , I find it difficult to find a someone else to work on my hair, the way I would like to keep layers blended and keep my hair length long. Well, Becky did it and I could not be happier...... I am recommending her to everyone I know .
Michele Cromwell 11/9/22 — google
Victoria is an amazing colorist and hairdresser. I always feel like I'm in good hands when I go there.
Melanie Delano 11/9/22 — google
I have been going to Lemon Tree for years. All the staff is great and they always speak highly of their boss Patty. You can’t go wrong with Theresa, Jen, Paula, Toni, Stella, Lisa and now the young gals are coming in to help shampoo. We are so lucky to have a hair salon like this in Medford. Thank you Lemon Tree. Please open up a place in Naples Fl so I can get my hair done when I visit my grandkids. The staff knows me as Linda August.
Lin Agostinacchio 11/8/22 — google
Excellent prices. Wonderful staff. Clean and accomodating. I highly recommend.
Rose Mannetta 11/7/22 — google
Crystal has been doing my hair for years and she does an amazing job every time. Her attention to detail and her bubbly personality keeps me coming back! Wonderful stylist and salon!!
Gerri Chandler 11/7/22 — google
Crystal is amazing!
Monster_Eclipse 11/7/22 — google
Went to Lemon Tree for the first time after my 25 year hair stylist broke her hand. Brooke was terrific and seemed to know exactly what to do to shape and style my hair. When I shampooed it myself the following day it laid perfectly. That's the real tell. I'm very pleased. I'll be back. I would have given 5 stars but no one is perfect.
Dennis Metnick 11/6/22 — google
Great price for men!
Rich Sonneborn Sr, 11/6/22 — google
Very friendly, clean, and I got a great hair cut. ☺️
Jeannine LaMartina 11/4/22 — google
Amazing 😍 I really satisfied with the whole job .
Eva Reyonld 11/4/22 — google
This place is awesome have been going to Mary since 2003 and I always leave there feeling gorgeous!!! The place is clean the staff is friendly and the prices are reasonable. Mary does wonders with my curly hair. She blowdries It pin straight and when i have an occasion she makes Me look great in updos!! I get my roots done ever 3 weeks so i go there often. I will repeat all the staff is great!
Irene Couluris-Frintzilas 11/4/22 — google
Great place for men's haircut
Hiren Vadalia 11/3/22 — google
Caleb is the actual best, I have never felt so beautiful and he is gods gift to hair!! Booking with him would be the smartest move you could make!
Shayla Macaluso 11/3/22 — google
Quick and easy wash/cut/blow dry. I was fit in at the last minute without issue. The service was great, professional and the personnel were hardworking. Repeat customer here!
Meghan Polis 11/1/22 — google
Dan and his team are fantastic.
Tom Lenahan 11/1/22 — google
Great affordable salon
Monie Lee 11/1/22 — google
Amazing atmosphere. All the ladies always do an amazing job. I’ve been going to Jasmine for two years now and I’m always satisfied and happy with my hair!! Never disappointed!
Lizzy Balido 10/31/22 — google
Kelly is one of the hairdressers there and she is good at what she does. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a place to get their hair done should ask for her. She is very friendly and easy to talk to.
Christine Baretto 10/31/22 — google
Dee is absolutely AMAZING!! I went from my natural brown to an icy blonde with blue hombre and it is so beautiful! I’m so so so happy. Best experience at a salon I’ve ever had. The cut came out perfect too. And great prices! 100% would reccomend. Thank you Dee!!! 😍
Jasmine Wing 10/30/22 — google
Denise is my Stylist and she is amazing. Lemon Tree may be a chain, but the styling professionals are skilled and are on the cutting edge of what's new. The support staff is lovely. No 'tudes here! Try it😍
Pat Whitney 10/29/22 — google
Amazing place for kids cuts!
Cree Quaker 10/29/22 — google
I had the best experience at lemon tree in lindenhurst… April was wonderful and the whole staff was very … very friendly . I highly recommend them to anyone that does not want to spend there hard earned money to Look beautiful …
christina w 10/29/22 — google
Corinne Perez is amazing. When I first starting coming to her my hair was over processed and falling out. Corinne has worked her magic and my hair is back to be healthy and fabulous. ❤️
Nicole Schulke 10/29/22 — google
The hairdresser was friendly and professional. The haircut looks and feels great. She even informed me that on Mondays and Tuesdays, I could get my next haircut at a discount.
Derryn Avery 10/28/22 — google
I’ve been a Lemon Tree Hair Salon customer for years!!! They are so professional, all the girls do an amazing job and make you feel like family. I love how Jasmine & Kelly wash my hair! She did my daughter’s sweet 16 hair and what an awesome job she did!!! Five stars 🌟🌟⭐️🌟🌟
Alee Ketrin 10/28/22 — google
Amazing atmosphere. All the ladies always do an amazing job. I’ve been going to Kelly for two years now and I’m always satisfied and happy with my hair!! Never disappointed!
Lalila Messi 10/28/22 — google
I started going to Lemon Tree Hair Salon a few years ago. Jasmine started cutting my hair and it was the first time I was getting haircuts I was completely satisfied with from day-one. Before that it would take about a week of growing out before I would like it. Jasmine actually listens to what I want and does it my way. My wife always loves my haircuts. But beyond that, we have great conversations while she’s cutting so the whole experience is really enjoyable. It used to be more of a nuisance to have to go get a haircut but now I look forward to it. She’s not just someone who cuts my hair… she’s become a friend. The other people who work there are also really nice and the service is top-notch.
Allyssa Rogers 10/28/22 — google
Love it. They are so nice and talented
Robin Alpert-Kaye 10/28/22 — google
Great prices and fast haircuts for men ..I got a fade they were done in 10 mins ..and it was as good as a barber ..just can't get a skin fade but zero is close enough
Dan Stark (Awesome topics) 10/28/22 — google
I always go to Lemon Tree, for a couple of reasons. 1 Never crowded 2 They are Fast 3 They are pretty decent good Dressers 4 They pretty much do what I Ask 5 They don't charge Crazy Money! 6 Eight out of Ten Times I am Happy! Good Luck!
catherine ratcliff 10/27/22 — google
Chris did my hair today! First time . Awesome job! I’m a very happy customer! She listened and did an excellent job . She knows her stuff 😊.👍 thank you Chris
Linda 10/26/22 — google
I have been going to Corrine for my Highlights. She is a seasoned Stylist and does a wonderful job. I will be bringing my daughter to Corrine too.
Gabby Lamidiaux 10/26/22 — google
I wanted to get a perm and Corrine did a great job. She is knowledgeable and experienced and my hair turned out really great! My curls took nicely. I'll be returning to Corrine again.
gabbydid creations 10/26/22 — google
Great hair salon
Justine Coffey 10/25/22 — google
Amanda is a amazing stylist, even though I accidentally showed her the Wrong picture at first but when i showed her what I really wanted she took the time and went above and beyond to give me exactly what I wanted.
Kacy Brethour 10/24/22 — google
I love going to this salon. Corrine does an outstanding job of both coloring my hair an giving superb haircuts.
Jill Teske 10/24/22 — google
Haircut by Corinne Lopez. Wonderful stylist!
Sheila Devault 10/24/22 — google
Corinne is amazing, she did an amazing job the first time after a bad color I had from another place. Today she did a retouch and I love it. Great job, very professional, I'll do my hair always
Gaby Hollway 10/24/22 — google
Nikki, is wonderful. A great hairdresser Place is clean and you should make an appointment.
Angie Mark 10/23/22 — google
Brenda was amazing she did a great job with my color correction and I love it
Gigi Cosmo 10/23/22 — google
Amanda was amazing, last minute appointment and she was very accommodating. She made my boring, thin, flat hair to a beautiful volume. The stylist here are well skilled.
janet clement 10/23/22 — google
Corrine is very knowledgeable in color and gives you options to chose from. She wants your input on what your vision is. She's friendly and easy to talk to. Her goal is that your happy with the finished look and if not she'll fix it...her words... I'm always happy.
Irene Nieman 10/23/22 — google
Crystal was amazing. Love this no frills but efficient salon. Perfect if you want your hair to come out GORGEOUS without totally breaking the bank.
Susie Bauman 10/23/22 — google
The only place I get my hair cut from, amazing staff, clean environment
James Zaun 10/23/22 — google
Fabulous , my sister gets her hair done here and love's them...
D.M.A. 10/22/22 — google
This was my first time visiting Lemon Tree. Hannah did a great job! I will definitely recommend Lemon Tree to others looking for a good place for hair care 😀
Gregg Norris 10/21/22 — google
Friendly staff, great haircut, great price!
kim saur 10/20/22 — google
My mom's favorite place for a haircut. Reasonable price and super friendly.
Raizie Perton 10/19/22 — google
They always do a great job. Recommend making an appointment they are very busy.
Ryan Neighbour 10/17/22 — google
Had a wonderful experience here for a perm! Amanda did a great job of explaining the process and after care - love how it turned out!
Aryn Thomas 10/17/22 — google
Awesome
Laura Ando-Antino 10/17/22 — google
Catelinn did a wonderful job on my hair. I recently moved from NM and my Aunt has been doing my hair my whole life so I was a little nervous to have someone new do my hair…but it looks absolutely incredible. I also have a thick head of hair and she took her time and gave me exactly what I asked for. I’ll definitely be back.
Caitlin Duree 10/16/22 — google
JP did an amazing job on my keratin and color, beautiful hair after her work. Thank you!!
Alejandra C. 10/16/22 — google
I wanted a drastic hair cut and Ashley understood what I wanted and didn’t question me as other hair dressers would. She did an amazing job! I absolutely love it! She even checked to make sure I still loved it the next day! Thank you Ashley! I will be back again and again! And the prices are great!
erinleigh315 10/16/22 — google
I just got my hair done by Miranda and she did an amazing job! She was really nice and made sure I liked what she was doing to my hair. I'm sorry for being awkward and weird tho lol
Shayden Houston 10/15/22 — google
Janessa fixed my YouTube haircut. Thank you Janessa!! You did an awesome repair! Frances
Mary F Kelln-Showaker 10/15/22 — google
Kat did an amazing job on highlighting my hair my hair was literally brown and she was able to make me bright again highly recommend her service she is excellent!
Pop Corn 10/15/22 — google
Absolutely love this place. I get a keratin treatment done every 4 months and I an so extremely happy every single time. Everyone that works here is so nice and so friendly. There isnt a single stylist that I wouldn’t trust 😊
Brittany Lonergan 10/15/22 — google
My 4 year old got her 1st haircut ever today with Lorraine, she was absolutely amazing!!!! I can't thank her enough for how special she made it. Ty had a wonderful experience and was so happy to show her brother, her Daddy, and her Gramma her new haircut ❤️❤️❤️
Log into Facebook | Facebook 10/14/22 — facebook
I highly recommend Sondra. She is very nice & knowledgeable of all hair types & her style of cutting is great. Really wonderful woman. With excellent skills.
Susie 10/13/22 — google
Everyone is always friendly and Sondra did a beautiful job on my haircut.
Betti Haas 10/13/22 — google
Had a great cut/style by Hope. I would highly recommend her and the salon. Very good experience.
Judith Sidor 10/13/22 — google
I went to get a wash and blowout and Brianna did both and did an excellent job, I had no expectations going in but she did a wonderful job with my long and difficult hair. Made a reservation in advance, took me in early and was out in time to get back to work. I highly recommend.
tova mench 10/13/22 — google
I visited the lemon tree in Holbrook ny on Oct 2nd I had a wedding that day ,went to get my hair done by a woman Joann and she did such an incredible job -i absolutely loved it I highly recommend her - I felt so stunning that day ❤️
Diana Prisco 10/12/22 — google
Great experience. Had a hair trim by Johanna for the first time in two years and underwent the tea tree experience and it was so refreshing for my hair and scalp! Overall good, friendly service, clean facilities and will definitely be coming back!
Arely Merary Lara 10/12/22 — google
Meghan is passionate about her work, as well as considerate and understanding, to give you the cut you are looking for in a flattering style. As a bonus she brings great energy and conversation.
Amanda Shaffer 10/12/22 — google
The only place I will go to get my hair done. Anthony and every single person that works here never does anything less than amazing work!
Alyssa Marino 10/10/22 — google
I have curly hair and it's so hard to find a place that could cut it right. I was fortunate to give this place a try when it first opened and found Diane. Been coming here ever since. Over 10 years.
Lee Gajda 10/8/22 — google
Gianna is the best stylist there.
Kristi Check 10/8/22 — google
Loved my appt. Sherry did such a nice job on my hair. I have already got compliments. Sherry is amazing and such a caring and wonderful person. I will definitely be going back.
vickie Bohlen 10/7/22 — google
Prices recently increased, but what hasn't? Friendly staff, beauticians do what you request. My mother is very happy with the cut she got.
Game Granny 10/6/22 — google
Only place I get my haircut. Manager Jamie is wonderful.
Lance Pagliuca 10/6/22 — google