Our salons are OPEN!

Our salons are OPEN!

Lemon Tree Hair Salons reviews Lemon Tree Hair Salons reviews

Lemon Tree Hair Salons
Testimonials

Megan is great! Very attentive and aims to please. She takes her time to get it right. I'll be returning.
Michelle Rey 05/19/22 — google
Great place. Friendly, affordable, and very clean.
Vickie Pickett 05/19/22 — google
Great haircuts. Personalities delightful.
C.C litourguide 05/17/22 — google
Great stylists, great prices, convenient scheduling.
Kait Blair 05/17/22 — google
They were able to take us as walk-ins. Abby did a great job!
Sandi S 05/15/22 — google
While I was there for my quick cut I saw two young boys getting there favorite styles and colors done
Christopher boyle 05/15/22 — google
Toniamn put me at ease and gave me the trim I needed without chopping all my hair off!
Nicole Wilson 05/14/22 — google
Great budget hair salon, very reasonable prices. My hair cutter Diana is the best.
Warren Schuster 05/14/22 — google
Loved the price, loved the haircut
Kevin Gandhi 05/13/22 — google
Very nice staff are professional and I got a good hair cut thanks Lemon Tree
Ruben andrade 05/13/22 — google
First time here and loved it. Andi did my daughter’s and mine hair. She did an amazing job. Let’s just say my daughter love her hair cut, she is super happy and so am I.
nathalie elkholy 05/13/22 — google
Patty Pisani owns this shop and she's also my hair stylist for many, many years and she's one of the BEST around!! There's also many great hair stylists in this location!!
Patricia Donisi 05/13/22 — google
I had to wait a little over my scheduled time, but the service was great! Thank you Ali for the amazing haircut!
Gabriela Barcelos 05/13/22 — google
They did good job on my mom's hair
Donna Dicks 05/13/22 — google
I had no appointment but they me right away n I loved the cut.
Laura Weiss 05/12/22 — google
I have been coming for about 6 months and Jazmin has truly transformed my hair! She is truly a talented stylist! Just when you think she can’t do any better, she surprises you! Thank you Jazmin for all your hard work!
Janelle Black 05/12/22 — google
I was referred to this shop by a friend. She recommended I have Lisa cut my hair. This was my first time going to Lemon Tree. Lisa did an excellent job cutting my hair. I asked for a short, layered cut. I look and feel like a million bucks. Lemon Tree is my new hair salon and Lisa is my new stylist. She is very kind and listened to me. Lisa is very detail oriented. She took great care in giving me the best possible haircut. I highly recommend Lemon Tree and I highly recommend Lisa. You will not be disappointed if you go there. Thank you Lisa for making me look and feel so good.
Carolyn Binninger 05/11/22 — google
I went in to Lemon tree expecting just a simple trim to touch up my layers, nothing exciting. I got scheduled with Teri. Let me tell you!!!! She is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!!! She Made my hair go from meh 😕 to WOW 🤩 she shaped my hair to fit my face, added literal life to my hair. I walked out of there a new woman. I cannot recommend this place enough. Plus the salon is very cute place itself that makes you feel welcomed.
Veta Wareing 05/11/22 — google
The salon is kept very clean and the wait is never long for walk ins. They do offer online bookings which are simply to schedule. I’ve continued to come here for routine hair cuts and would highly recommend them.
Kyla Spencer 05/10/22 — google
hairstylist casey is so sweet! she understood me perfectly and was so welcoming the moment i had walked in (no appointment!) i love my new hair thank you😊
mj query 05/10/22 — google
Last week I went to get my hair cut and it was patchy and very embarrassing. Miranda took care of me and I am 1000% obsessed with my hair. She did a amazing job and took me being nervous into consideration and when she did the reveal of my new haircut I almost cried. She is my new go to hair stylist hands down. Thank you Miranda so very much.
Caitlin Sicard 05/9/22 — google
Love my haircut. Thank you so much 💓
Karen Murphy 05/8/22 — google
Girl i used doesnt work there anymore. But i liked when she did my hair
darleen gibbs 05/7/22 — google
I’ve been going here since I moved to sayville and the ladies are so super nice, really understand my style that I like and just overall a nice place to get your hair done. I have a lot of hair and it’s frizzy so they havethe time and patience to really relax my hair with the Treatment for my hair! Thank you ladies!
Emily Sluyters 05/7/22 — google
My stylist was Tere and I absolutely loved her work. Very gentle and confident couldn’t have asked for a better haircut. Regained my confidence thanks to her. I hope wherever she goes, she continues to handle her work with Gods hands.
vanessa fernandez 05/7/22 — google
Everyone is so nice and they are great at blowouts and loose curls! Thank you all so muxh and special shout out to Dierdra for the tips to make my hair better :)
AnnaLynn Parra 05/7/22 — google
Got a cut and blow dry from Heidi before vacation and was so happy with the turn out. Cut was super cute and hair looked great/stayed bouncy for days. Was so pleased I took my MIL in for a cut and color. All services are extremely affordable! Definitely recommended
Nicole Laecca 05/7/22 — google
Amanda is the absolute best !!!! I would never let anyone else touch my hair ! Amanda has been doing my hair for over 10 years ❤️Now I have my daughter going to her and my daughter will not go to anyone else ! She is amazing! And all the other girls there are super sweet ❤️
Carol cruz 05/7/22 — google
I had Alex she was very good
Eileen Naccari 05/6/22 — google
Been coming here for 3 years and Amanda is GREAT 🙂 . My hair color gets compliments and the layer cuts are sooo right . Thanks
Log into Facebook | Facebook 05/6/22 — facebook
AMAZING.. my daughter is in a wheelchair and it is very accessible. We were welcomed with a smile. My daughter went to make an appointment but they could do it that day! They were very kind and understanding. Her hair looks amazing!! 😍 we will be back!!
Becky Helsley 05/6/22 — google
First I must say everybody at the salon was so nice and friendly they had the best cookies coffee it made it a lot more accommodating being there for two hours getting my daughter bayalage and my son and myself a haircut. Dee is bar far the best hair cutter i have used in 9 years., i followed her here and I am happy for her as she is in a much more friendly and clean salon then before …. Dee is great at what she does, she gives a great haircut and her styling is fantastic too! Can’t say enough good things about her ! This is a before and after - she really blended everything and took out the brassy yellows.
Corinne Tweeddale 05/5/22 — google
Best experience I have had from a hair service in a very long time. Shop was clean and airy. Staff was very welcoming. And my stylist, Jasmine, was top-notch - very personable, thorough and had a pleasant personality. My new "go-to" for hair needs!
Donna John 05/2/22 — google
Busy, needs updating, good personel
Donna Proctor 05/1/22 — google
First time here..Very accommodating for handicap.. loved the visit
Lynda Steve 05/1/22 — google
This place is heaven for me. The staff is amazing and the people actually love working with each other. True teamwork. My favorite hair dresser is Kelly, but if you can't book her than the other hair dressers are equally amazing. Thank you guys for always making me feel great about myself.
Jayna Gulan 04/30/22 — google
Amazing service!! Great prices too!!
Karen Drachtman 04/30/22 — google
Lorraine did an excellent job with my double and single process. I feel like a whole brand new person after this experience, and she was really nice and really great at her application of lightener and color!
ohhunni 04/29/22 — google
I have been to many salons in my day. All over Westchester NY as well as several "top" salons in NYC. Never have I had a cut so well done as I have from Alana at the Lemon Tree. People stop me on the street to compliment my hair and I'm constantly asked " who cuts your hair". The highest praise came from my mom who said and I quote " Finally a decent hair cut" 😂. Classic. All the ladies there are helpful and kind. There is a real small town family vibe with NY style. Can't say enough good things. Stacey French.
stacey french 04/29/22 — google
Had never went to a lemon tree and was told it would be horrible. Well in fact I went one day to have my hair wash and blown out in an emergency and I was so pleasantly surprised on how well it was done. Started going regularly as it was so Reasonably priced. Soon after I was going there for hair cuts color and highlights straightener etc. I have been with Amanda for years now and she has also did my hair for my sons wedding as well as others I have attended. She is amazing. Don’t hesitate on going to Lemon Tree in Patchogue! The quality and the prices of this salon is beyond! Highly recommend Lemon Tree in Patchogue!!! Go see Amanda and Renea! So worth it!!!!!❤️❤️❤️
LTF Foley 04/29/22 — google
I am very satisfied with my services. I have been using Amanda as my stylist for over 3 years. She is very good at her craft. The staff is very friendly and polite. The only thing I don’t like are the sinks, but that has nothing to do with my stylist
Lauraine Bacotti 04/29/22 — google
I love coming here Amanda does my color highlights and cut. I go all the time just for blow outs because the price is amazing for great work. Definitely recommend this salon the girls are friendly and helpful.
Frances Phillips 04/29/22 — google
Such a cute Salon !!! Very clean bright and the ladies are so much fun! Dee you always make my hair look like a million bucks!!!!!
Evie Klaassen 04/28/22 — google
Ali did such an amazing job on my daughter Sabrina's hair. It was Sabrina's first time to get some color. She is 9 years old. Ali consulted with us before we booked and answered all of my concerns. She talked to my daughter about what would be best for her hair at such a young age. She showed us a style and color that she did for her own daughter and Sabrina fell in love with it. A week later we were back for our appointment. Ali was patient and answered all of Sabrina's questions during the process (my daughter had a lot, LOL). She told her what she was doing every step of the way. I cannot tell you how happy we were with the end result. Please check out this salon. The ladies are truly amazing and so nice. They care about what they are doing and take the time to do it right. I cannot say enough good things. We will definitely be repeat customers.
Donna Martin 04/26/22 — google
I got my hair cut on Saturday by Virginia and the compliments keep coming. I am so pleased. Will go back!
Log into Facebook | Facebook 04/25/22 — facebook
So first let me say that I have never been to this particular Lemon Tree. What a welcoming bunch! Not only was I made to feel super comfortable BUT my hair came out so pretty Jen ty so much, you are awesome. And Rosie you are the sweetest. While washing your hair if you lucky enough to get Donna just beware she is no joke so therapeutic , what a lovely lady. Thank you ladies. See you soon
terry rosado 04/25/22 — google
Jazmin did such a wonderful job on my bleach retouch + toner. Done in less than three hours (including blowout!) for $130 (not including tip). Couldn't be happier. I asked for ashy, and she got it just right on the first try without any reference pics or anything. She was nice to me and talked to me without talking my ear off. I'll definitely be back when I need another retouch. 😄
Robin Castellon 04/24/22 — google
I have been going to the Selden-Centereach location for some time now. The prices are so reasonable. Dawn does a phenomenal job cutting and blowing out my hair. Love the way my hair comes out every time! The staff are all very friendly.
Helene Atanasio 04/23/22 — google
I had a fantastic experience here. I will definitely return!
Deidre Breen 04/23/22 — google
With a difficult kid, Rosie always gets it right! And always on point with my color!
Sandra Clifford 04/23/22 — google
Love this place! First time coming here to cut my natural curls and I’m very impressed! Super friendly staff, clean environment, good service! Will definitely be going back for all my further hair care.
Lauren Randall 04/23/22 — google
Bran new to the neighborhood and was looking for a good hair salon to give me a color fix. I’ve had really bad experience in the past with someone doing my hair and not getting it the way I want, so I was just too skeptical and was reading all reviews on salons in the neighborhood. I was happy to walk into Lemon Tree Salon on Furrows Rd in Holbrook and got an appointment very quick with one of the amazing hairstylist. I must say, Helen did an awesome job with my hair. I showed her a pic of what I wanted and she was able to fulfill. The staff was very welcoming and the atmosphere was just right. I would highly recommend and would return again. Thank you! 💜🙂
Melicia Bharioo 04/22/22 — google
I love my hair. I have thick hair and long hair so it’s hard to cut them to look pretty. The people are super nice and lovely 😍 I can recommend to everyone to go to this place
Marta Petrusevska 04/22/22 — google
Great place. Great people. Been there for 34 yrs.
TheLewbrew 04/21/22 — google
Great price good cuts
ktobrock “ktobrock” youtube 04/21/22 — google
Excellent service
Roc Patel 04/21/22 — google
Rosie was such an amazing stylist she did my hair perfectly she’s always so sweet
Toxic_bear 24 04/20/22 — google
Fun atmosphere and Rosie is the absolute best!
Frankie LaBua 04/20/22 — google
I used to go to this Lemon Tree but decided to try other salons. I didn't find another one that I liked. I decided to come back & was happy with the excellent service. I got Full Highlights and haircut by Karina. She was amazing! What a transformation!
Karen Chrobet 04/19/22 — google
The salon is very nice with modern furniture and equipment. A busy place with many hairdressers. It's a little small but they provided enough chairs to accommodate for all the customers. I would recommend this place. Do not ever go to the Medford location since it is old rundown and the manager there is extremely rude and does not deserve any business with a nasty attitude like she has as a business owner. Goodbye to the Medford location which I have been going to for more than 20 years. I will now go to the Centereach location from now on.
Darren Dman 04/17/22 — google
Very friendly and competent staff! They always ensure I look my best! I am so happy I found this salon!
juanita tessmar 04/17/22 — google
I like the service and Dawn, who did my hair. Very busy but worth the service and the price.
Zephora Failden 04/16/22 — google
Rosie did an amazing job ❤️ I will definitely be back...
Jacqueline Lorenz 04/16/22 — google
I just stopped in to the Lemon Tree /Catskill to make an appt with Mia P. for a trim and consultation about my color transition options. Mia always has a great suggestions that always works for my hair. This time , the Toner she put in is perfect. My hair cut even better than the last time. Thank you, Mia for making my day and all the compliments I receive because of you!!!!
sharon stclair 04/15/22 — google
I went to this lemon tree for the first time today and my stylist was Mia. She did an outstanding job and brought my dry frizzy hair back to life. She knew exactly what I wanted and I would highly recommend her.
ToniAnn Hazineh 04/15/22 — google
Been coming here for about a year. Mia nails the keratin treatments. They last so long. Would highly recommend!!
Madison Reddick 04/15/22 — google
I'm so happy I found Lemon Tree Hair Salon!! I got my first perm there today and I LOVE it!! All of the employees there were so amazing and nice to talk to! The salon itself was very clean and is in a very quiet and nice area. I was even taken in earlier then my appointment time which I appreciated. My hair perm came out BEAUTIFUL it came out way better than I could have imagined 🤗 I'll come to this salon from now on and recommend to my friends. Thank you Lemon Tree!
Hailey Bertin 04/15/22 — google
Kristina did a awesome haircut I be back to see her again
edwin sanchez 04/15/22 — google
Brenda is amazing! My hair is challenging to say the least! I had a keratin treatment done in addition to a long overdue cut and styling. I am so happy with how it came out!
Kathleen Rybicki 04/13/22 — google
Annetta gives the best perm I have ever had. Last one lasted just shy of a year!
mary north 04/13/22 — google
Excellent service with thoughtful hairstylists. I am always pleased with the exceptional service and high quality work.
Melinda McCool 04/12/22 — google
Friendly employees .
Md. Z Rahman 04/12/22 — google
Rose did a great job. Thank you!
Jordan Schrage 04/11/22 — google
Great place to get a haircut!
Rachel Edelstein 04/11/22 — google
Took all three of my children (1 teen boy with curly hair, and 2 teenage girls) to see Rosie. She was so kind and patient with them all. She helped my daughter decide what to do with her hair and we were all super impressed with the results. From a simple trim, to adding purple highlights, Rosie never disappoints! We will definitely return time and time again! Amazing job!
Colleen Masillo 04/11/22 — google
Great Service, Great People, Took me even without an appointment. Love you all. Thank you
Roger Gandhi 04/11/22 — google
Since I was a little girl, I have always went to tanya. I first met tanya, at hair razors and when that closed down I followed her to Marie’s in Holbrook. Tanya is now at Lemmon tree, and i love her she is the best, she is so personable and the best hairstylist / colorist. I will only let tanya touch my hair since I only trust her doing my blonde highlights. Any time I need to ask her professional opinion she always responds back to me even on her off days. Book with tanya, she won’t disappoint.
jamie flowers 04/11/22 — google
I love this place..affordable prices and great work plus everyone here is so kind. Gianna does my hair and it’s taken me my entire life to find someone as good as her… Also..Victoria is super sweet and I feel like I’m in a spa when she washes my hair!
Alison Carrasquillo 04/10/22 — google
I love using this Lemon Tree. The employees are all very nice and friendly. I love my hairdresser Tanya! I have been using Tanya for over 25 years! She is very professional and a lovely person. If I have any concerns she is always available to answer my concerns.
Jane Cicinnati 04/10/22 — google
Tanya has been my stylist for years. I wouldn’t trust my hair to anyone else.
Nancy Mandelbaum 04/10/22 — google
Tanya has been cutting my hair for over 20 yrs. I wouldn't let anyone else cut my hair she is extremely professional and through. I look at her like a dauther.
James McCarthy 04/10/22 — google
Tanya is the only one who who my six year old DJ would let cut his hair. She’s is professional and patient with him. And the establishment is clean.
Penny Boccio 04/10/22 — google
Lemon Tree in Holbrook is great. Tanya is the best. Been going to her for over 25 years. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
M Cicinnati 04/10/22 — google
Rosanne is by far the best stylist I have ever used. I was recommended to her by a friend and I am so happy to have found her. She made my heat damaged hair look so healthy and gave me great tips to prevent further damage. My haircut and color look amazing! I will never use another stylist ever again!
Shannon Waldron 04/10/22 — google
We arrived at about 4:25 on Sunday. I wanted to get my son and daughter’s hair cut. Karina was wonderfully patient with my son who gets nervous with the buzzer. His hair looks great and she even had time for my daughter’s hair which she LOVES. We will definitely be going back!
Stephanie Holmes 04/10/22 — google
Been here many times. Nice people, and a great haircut.
necoach740 04/10/22 — google
I’ve been going to Tanya for at least 25 years. I’ve referred her to many of my friends and family and they all love her! She is absolutely the most talented professional hairdresser I’ve had the pleasure of knowing. She does an amazing job with my color and cut!!! In addition to being a wonderful hairdresser she’s an amazing person!
Andrea Urbanski 04/9/22 — google
Very clean establishment and always welcomed, if you want a great fade Tanya is the person to see for an amazing fade or any other type of hairstyle you might want
Dylan Boccio 04/9/22 — google
I love Tanya she always does such a great job on my hair. I’ve been going to her for twenty years. I will ever let anyone else cut my hair but her. She always does it perfectly!!!
Shannon Olweck 04/9/22 — google
Love Tanya! She’s been doing my hair for years 😀
Suzanne DiPrima 04/9/22 — google
Roseanne is the BEST!!! Always so happy with my hair! Color and cut is exactly how it should be every time. Highly recommend
Shannon Steininger 04/9/22 — google
Rosie did a fabulous job with my new color and style. The Ladies Tanya, Jenn and Donna were fun and great with the discussions. Loved the dynamic. This new customer will be back. Thank you Rosie! 😊
Leann Pisano 04/9/22 — google
We love lemon tree in Holbrook. Rosie does my daughters braids for her gymnastics competitions and they come out perfect every time. They not only look great, but they stay in the whole day. Thanks Rosie!!!!!
Kerry Pacella 04/9/22 — google
Tanya is always amazing at her haircut and keritin treatment s. Highly recommend!
Lisa Stark 04/9/22 — google
Rosie cuts my hair great. She fades the sides and the back perfectly and keeps the top longer. She also goes out of her way to trim my beard so it matches with my sideburns. She has given me countless haircuts over the years and I would recommend her to anyone.
Mike G 04/9/22 — google
Tanya is the ONLY person I will allow to cut my hair! She has done my hair for over 20 years and I have always been complimented on hair. Over the years she has given me countless haircuts, perms, highlights, lowlights and up-dos for special occasions. Many times I have brought pictures of haircuts I'd like and she has always known if they'd work with my hair-type and has been able to duplicate the cut more importantly she has known when they won't look the same on me and will make suggestions and make my hair look better. I will FOLLOW Tanya anywhere!
Mary Bishop 04/9/22 — google
Enjoyed the entire experience. Very professional and kind. Very knowledgeable in their products and techniques as well.
unicorn122185 04/9/22 — google
The ladies at Lemon Tree are all welcoming and want to make you look your best. Carrie did such a beautiful job and was wonderful. I love my hair again and I highly recommend them to anyone. Every lady does a beautiful job and make your experience memorable. Thank you for making me love my hair again. Definitely will always come back.
Brandi Kelly 04/9/22 — google
My daughter and I got our hair done today. I wasn’t quite sure what I wanted but my stylist Shelby she was amazing I have curl in my hair and was never quite sure how to do my hair to make them come out better not only did she cut my hair so my curls would come out but she taught me how to care for my curls and good products to use. I will definitely be going back to see her my hair looks amazing. My daughter’s stylist was Hannah she was amazing with her. My daughter doesn’t always sit still very well, but she worked with my daughter and her hair came out amazing as well. Thank you lemon tree our hair looks amazing we will be back !!!
Log into Facebook | Facebook 04/9/22 — facebook
Anthony Helped me out for the first time …and I’m in love with how my hair looks…he does an outstanding job !!! Thankyou Anthony 😻😻😻💕💕💕
Daniela Cabrera 04/8/22 — google
So happy with my haircut. Thank you Robin for your expertise. You know just what I need with my hair.
Karin Janson 04/8/22 — google
Tanya is an excellent hairdresser!
Cheryl Cardullo 04/7/22 — google
Everyone was wonderful. Michelle did a fantastic job cutting my hair, and Desiree was amazing with my tween son. Both of them were very helpful and talented.
Karrie Coffey 04/7/22 — google
Wonderful atmosphere to relax and get beautiful!!
Donna Calabro 04/6/22 — google
Rosie, is a wonderful hairstylist. she’s very pleasant and accommodating.
Isabel Carlo 04/6/22 — google
Such friendly people! I dropped by with no appt with my son who needed his hair shaped up. He was so resistant to getting it done and his fear was he didn't want to get all itchy. Jen was so kind and patient with us. She reassured him he wouldn't leave itchy. He sat as still as a statue and the end result was all smiles and no itchy! Thank you so much Jen (& supportive co-workers)! You all helped get my boy all shaped up and his beautiful blue eyes uncovered! Will return soon with my girls!
Heather W 04/6/22 — google
I had Rosie and she was awesome! Wonderful person, excellent haircut, she dod a great job. I hihhly recommend her!
Dave Black 04/5/22 — google
i had such a great experience with rosie yesterday. 10/10 would recommend booking with her
morgan McDuffie 04/5/22 — google
rosie is the best she does my hair all the time!!! love!!
Kaleigh Benson 04/5/22 — google
thanks again
Jack S. 04/5/22 — google
First time back to Lemon Tree in over 20 years and so happy I went back. Had Rosie for highlights and cut and am so very satisfied I love the outcome!!!
Carol Crifo 04/5/22 — google
I LOVE ROSIE!👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 Been coming here for 10+ years!! She goes above and beyond!!!
caroline haizlip 04/5/22 — google
No good haircut would be complete without visiting Amanda! It was my first time, and she was so professional and thought in the client's shoes!
Daniel Huang 04/5/22 — google
Nice salon, always clean and easy scheduling!
timeranout76 Kate 04/4/22 — google
Doreen always does a great job
Mabel Millan 04/4/22 — google
Kristin and Corrin took great care of me and my husband! I came in to see Kristin for a big buzz, I cut 7-8 inches off and she did a great job! Corrin trimmed up my husbands long beard and his hair. Overall awesome experience!
Andrea Huff 04/4/22 — google
Very friendly and fun staff!... Good job ladies
Richard Bosland 04/3/22 — google
Very economical for men and staff very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Jim Smith 04/3/22 — google
This was my first visit. A friend recommended Rosie , she is fantastic and is truly professional and knows how to cut and highlight beautifully! I will be back. 🥰
Jacqueline Grover 04/2/22 — google
I come here sporadically since my hair takes forever to grow. When I do come for a cut I am happy to see Judy, she is wonderful and super kind. My hair is so thin and super fine and when I walk out I am feeling like a Glamourzon! Perfect cut each time without all the pushy selling but with great recommendations. The services received is no less than that of a higher end salon...go see them, you won't be sorry.
M Vineski 04/2/22 — google
Karina is AMAZING!!! She hi- lighted my hair and gave me a whole new look and make over! She is outstanding, and I have been to many hair salons on Long Isand. You can not beat the prices. The person however, who does your hair makes all the difference. I have been wanting a new look for years and Karina knew just what to do! Thank you Karina! I am now on in your hands 😘💙
Diana Degamon 04/1/22 — google
Great experience. Ali explained how she was cutting my layers and giving face framing layers as well.
Felipa Villegas 04/1/22 — google
Tammy did an amazing job with my long layers. She is very kind and makes sure she knows exactly what you want in a cut! I will definitely be coming back! :)
Renee LaStrapes 04/1/22 — google
Just got my hair cut and colored. Everyone there was fantastic. All ladies very friendly, professional and talented at what they do. My stylist was Jnaessa, bless her heart, having to deal with my thick hair. All these girls are great, definitely recomend.
Judith Robertson 03/31/22 — google
Amanda was great, I absolutely love my new look! And omg I can't believe how great the prices are!! Plus getting to bring my own hair color is something not many salons do!
Valeska Seven 03/31/22 — google
I like my hair cut very much
Gary King 03/31/22 — google
Clean place.. i had a nice haircut for a very good price..
Arati Kc 03/31/22 — google
The ladies at the salon are always nice and have good advice regarding once hair.
Flory Alvarado 03/30/22 — google
Karina is the most professional hair stylist I have ever met .Every time a visit Lemon tree Ronkonkoma I’m always certain that she always give me the color and styles that i will absolutely love when she is finished She also takes care to listen to my wishes and she’s always kind,warm and never rude.I will feel very confortable sending other to her.as I know how professional she is .I’m happy and grateful to know her.Thank you for being the best hairdresser in this world
rocio marques 03/28/22 — google
Had a gorgeous head of full highlights done by Rosie today plus a haircut and blowout and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much! Clean, friendly and great pricing. Love supporting a local business and love my beautiful results. 35 forever! See you in 8 weeks 😊😉
stefanie gossin 03/28/22 — google
Christine did an amazing job. Superb and unique. Lisa is adorable and the environment so cool. Really profesional ladies.
Norah B13 03/28/22 — google
I have a pixie and was so nervous to try someone new (here for military training for several months). Vanessa gave me a beautiful trim and highlight. She really took time to get the perfect precision cut and did such an amazing job hearing out what I was looking for to get the perfect color. She was also very sweet and a wonderful conversationalist. 10/10 would recommend! Everyone employee at the salon seemed to have very satisfied customers, and took care to nail the look each individual was going for.
Christina Whitney 03/27/22 — google
Good haircut quickly done.
Stuart Selip 03/27/22 — google
Johanna was amazing! Absolutely love my hair cut. Will definitely be coming back!
Rachel Portner 03/27/22 — google
I came to the Lemon Tree looking for someone to cut my shoulder length curly wig. Teri knew just what to do and she did a Great job. Teri thinned out my wig and shape it to my face. It looks more natural and I am very happy with the look. Thank You Teri and I will see you again.
Brenda Paull 03/26/22 — google
Donna did me so well! She was meticulous and detailed and got me precisely the cut I wanted. The quality cut for the money can't be beat. I'll schedule with Donna next time too!
Madison Afzal 03/25/22 — google
N. Babylon lemon tree eagerly welcomed me and made me feel like I was with dear friends. I came to have someone correct a poor cut I receive an hour earlier from another salon. Debra did a great job cleaning up the mess the other location created. Grateful for this team.
Margaret King 03/25/22 — google
Joanne is amazing. She gets my color so precise. Thank you.👍👍
Nicole Ligorio 03/24/22 — google
They gave me a nice haircut fran was wonderful
Martin Quinn 03/23/22 — google
Decided to try them out today. Tara did an amazing job on my hair. I love it & finally found a place that I trust. Highly recommend them.
Chassady Beck 03/23/22 — google
Went there for the first time last week and Melody fixed my hair from what another lemon tree did to my hair they mutilated it and Melody from Rocky point fix their mistake and made my hair look a lot more presentable
Nan Wittreich 03/23/22 — google
Nicole does an excellent job
John R. Calia 03/23/22 — google
I had same as my hairstylist and she did absolutely amazing!! I've known her for a while and she is so talented! I will definitely be going to her again!!
Abby Penny 03/22/22 — google
I just got a cut, blow and highlights by Donna. She has been there for years and really knows what she's doing. She is very nice and gives you exactly what you ask for. I had an appointment and did not wait. I am thrilled with my highlights!
Jeryl Knobloch 03/22/22 — google
Not together very inexpensive and gorgeous highlights
Debora Stamper (DEBBI) 03/22/22 — google
Friendly staff...timely service..Affordably priced!.. Hair looks great.
Diane W. 03/21/22 — google
I showed Ashlen pictures of what I wanted and she nailed it! Thankful for such a simple and efficient process.
Katherine Henderson 03/21/22 — google
This last experience is the reason I rated higher than a 3. I usually have a 50/50 chance of receiving a good haircut here. My daughter is super happy with her haircut, thank you.
A 03/20/22 — google
Stylist Ashlen helped me with a color correction after having poorly self-dyed my hair pink. She was able to get it back to blonde by doing a only couple treatments !! I was very pleased with the results… The final color was beautiful. She really helped me out - I thought it would be impossible to go back to blonde from the pink color I was at, but Ashlen magically made it happen! :)
Roxanna Redfoot 03/20/22 — google
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE Ashlen!!! I came in just for a basic haircut and blowout nothing too crazy, but it was honestly one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a stylist. Not only was she so welcoming and sweet but super quick too! She is such an easy person to make conversation with and connect with, and the blowout she gave me was amazing I literally tried to redo it after my hair wash day and it didn’t look half as good as hers. I’m so happy I found a forever stylist and I’m even happier it’s her!! Can’t wait for my next appointment with her!! ❤️❤️
Kenzie Moon 03/20/22 — google
Ashlen is simply amazing! Her skills for color are out of this world. I have been working really hard to find the perfect red color for my hair and found that she’s a color genius! She’s basically a chemist mixing multiple colors together to match my dream red color. Believe me it’s very difficult to find someone who can give you a beautiful shade of red these days! I have found that there is nothing she’s not capable of. Color, highlights, perms, or a simple blow out…..she’s just a super talented hair stylist!
Christi Abel 03/20/22 — google
I would like to say this salon is probably one of the best in town and this was the most professional one I've been to in years! Kelly was an awesome hair stylist and helped me find the right cut for my hair and was willing to help me donate my hair to charity. Very happy with my haircut and feel like a new person!
Ian Cazorla 03/19/22 — google
Paula Mazzella love ❤️
Lisa Stoma 03/19/22 — google
Great cut at a great price. Highlights came out great as well. My new salon. I love Paul Mitchell's product too❤
Ginny Mathie 03/19/22 — google
Bray is great
Brian Nichols 03/18/22 — google
Great haircut at a reasonable cost.
Kat 03/18/22 — google
Alicia took great care of my nieces long curly hair today. Very sweet and thorough. Thank you!
Brandi Blankenship 03/17/22 — google
Josie does an amazing job!! Everyone is delightful.
Theresa McQueeney 03/16/22 — google
Great
Irene Safran 03/16/22 — google
I was a walk in, the young girl who cut my hair was super sweet and cut my hair exactly how I wanted. I can't believe I don't remember her name because I'd only go back to her. She was great!
Andrea Perez 03/15/22 — google
Donna who cut my hair was awsome. She knows how to...
Wayne V 03/12/22 — google
I had a really bad experience with a salon I had been using for years. So, I decided to try lemon tree, just until I figured out where to go next, and I had an amazing experience!! Jackie was a total professional, yet made it comfortable and fun. The whole shop had a great atmosphere. I received just what I was for and for half the time and money of other places. I will definitely be a returning customer!!
Cd 628 03/9/22 — google
They were very helpful and very attentive, great service and very respecful
Juanita G. Cruz 03/7/22 — google
Michelle is absolutely terrific! He really wants to know exactly how you want your haircut and does it the way you want. Some stylists do their own thing. Occasionally I asked her to change things up and she's good at that as well. Everybody at the Middle Island lemon tree treat you like family.
Bulk Mail Guru 03/6/22 — google
Very pleased with this salon
Lorraine Goetz 03/6/22 — google
Kala is great!
Tom Rankin 03/6/22 — google
love this place. Staff is super friendly. Megan did awesome job with my hair. I had curly, frizzy hair and wanted to have smooth straight hair. She did Japanese straightening perm. Spent so much time and end result is amazing. I wake up with awesome feeling. Never a bad hair day again!! I can trust her with my hair. Thank you so much Megan and everyone in staff for being so awesome!
beenish rubbab 03/6/22 — google
I have been going to Melisa two times and have been very happy with how she cuts my hair.She is very diligent ,informative and a great hairstylist. I plan on going to her continuously.
Roxy VanMorrison 03/5/22 — google
I was down visiting my sister in law before going on a big trip. I had planned coming to the salon 2 weeks prior and was so excited that they could get me in on the day I needed. Everything about this experience was amazing. All of the staff were very friendly and my stylist Deena was great. She colored my very long hair and was very patient with me when I asked her to cut a little more off. She was very understanding of my nervousness of cutting off too much at once. I’ll definitely be visiting my sister in law more just to see them!
Heather Evangelista 03/5/22 — google
Ema was great. 1st time there. I'll be going back.
Linda Wagner 03/4/22 — google
Love my new haircut thanks to Ali!! She did a killer job and knew exactly what I wanted! I am definitely coming back and highly recommend!!
Luis Perez 03/4/22 — google
Great Salon to get hair colored or Cut. Florence the owner is AWESOME
Maureen M 03/3/22 — google
Excellent service, great haircut for a great price! I referred my husband and my mother to become clients of Johanna, as well. .
Janet Reynolds 03/3/22 — google
Very friendly place and they all do amazing on hair styles,highlights and more!!!
Melissa Barentine 03/2/22 — google
Very friendly, and a fine staff top to bottom!
Bob G 03/2/22 — google
By far a miracle that I was recommended this place! My hair had been previously damaged and with no hesitation they made accommodations to get my hair fixed! Jazmin and the team were so supportive and she has amazing recommendations and actually cared to give me the best options for my hair! Amazing team!!
Veronica Portillo 03/2/22 — google
The girls are super sweet and friendly. They really seem to know what they are doing as well. Got a great cut!!
Traci Shanks 03/2/22 — google
I just left this salon and I'm so happy I tried it. Valorie did a wonderful job on cut, she LISTENED, which is sometimes hard to come by. I walked into the house and my husband said that's the best cut you've had in a long time! Thank you!
Barbara Thomson 03/2/22 — google
Went there for years loved it all Mercedes did my hair for years awesome cut and color until I moved to far away from there I don't have a license or a car or anyone to help me get there and the price was good for me back then
AnneMarie Mulligan 03/1/22 — google
I’m so happy with the service at The Lemon Tree in Sayville! I’ve gone into the city for over 15 years to get my hair straightened but because of a friends recommendation I tried this place. The women were so kind and very professional! Such excellent service and I no longer will be going into the city for any hair care! Great place!
Tammy H 02/28/22 — google
I highly recommend Kate and her amazing coloring and highlight skills. She did an amazing job with my hair color and cut. It is exactly what I wanted and I am extremely happy with the result. I will return to see Kate again! Thank u for such beautiful work!
Marta Jones 02/27/22 — google
Always get a pretty good hair cut... I think it'd be better with different hours and more recommendations of products that will help.
Jay Culkin 02/26/22 — google
I love this place. Staff is super friendly. Megan did awesome job with my hair. I had curly, frizzy hair and wanted to have smooth straight hair. She did Japanese straightening perm. Spent so much time and end result is amazing. I wake up with awesome feeling. Never a bad hair day again!! I can trust her with my hair. Thank you so much Megan and everyone in staff for being so awesome!
beenish rubbab 02/26/22 — google
Kristina is upbeat and amazing. Landen said it was the best haircut he has ever had! Thank you, Kristina
Cheryl Adams 02/25/22 — google
I had Desiree, and she did exactly what I wanted, but better!! Now I have short, awesome, vibrant green hair 😄🍀💚 Highly recommend Desiree😊
Kelsie Lehmann 02/24/22 — google
I was greeted upon arrival, I had booked online and I was taken back immediately. Corrine was my stylist, with Tammy assisting her. My perm and haircut were great. I was directed to products to care for my new hairstyle and advised on follow-up with a future appointment set. I was very impressed and pleased with the salon and staff. I highly recommend
Sandy Cook 02/24/22 — google
I had an enjoyable experience, nice quick hair cut. Chandani is professional & pleasant. I'll be back!
Kathleen Rauber 02/23/22 — google
Corinne did a great job on my hair. I am a first time client. I will definitely go back. She listened to what I wanted and delivered.
Melissa Jennings 02/23/22 — google
Had the best time with my granddaughter!! Great prices!!
Kellie Vine 02/22/22 — google
Best haircut I've ever gotten, Desiree is amazing. Their prices are so affordable and you get professional service.
Justina Gartner 02/21/22 — google
Great service, love my haircut!
Warner Road Homestead 02/21/22 — google
Meaghan is a detail focused artist! Her clients (me!) walk out rejuvenated! I'm so grateful!
Cherie Ude 02/20/22 — google
They were absolutely great there with Maureen!!! From Donna to Karen they were great. I would go there for my haircut and other services. Thank you for your patience
Jennifer Fantini 02/20/22 — google
Jazmin has my been my colorist since she was in school - I was in college and didn’t want to pay an arm and a leg for balayage so I went to a student place and found her. BEST BALAYAGE EVER, so I have followed her ever since. I now live almost an hour away, but refuse to see anyone else because she is a color magician. Recently, she did a purple for me that was absolute 🔥, but the best part - as often as I dye my hair and as much bleach that has had to be used my hair is still so healthy - she is phenomenal! Here are some of the looks this wizard of color has given me (the brown is the most recent - the purple before the brown, & then the balayage was before that)
Lauren Reynolds 02/19/22 — google
I don't know what I would do without this lemon tree hair cutter great I ll ask the haircutters name next time always there hard worker service greet . hopefully things stay how life is today
Mark Bregman 02/19/22 — google
Always amazing.
Susan Murphy 02/18/22 — google
It was a very impressive experience. Great cut, Great service.
Christy Ramirez 02/18/22 — google
Amazing stylists and customer service. They were so helpful and understanding with my stubborn hair and did everything they could to try to help me make it right.
Jessica Saldierna 02/18/22 — google
My stylist is absolutely amazing. Staff is very friendly and kind
Nanda Persaud 02/17/22 — google
Always greeting the customers as they walk in. Very friendly, family oriented environment. Very satisfied with everything I get done here. It is way over and beyond for the price! Jennifer is absolutely wonderful! I got an amazing root touch up and blow out. She is upbeat and makes sure you are always comfortable and smiling. She shows a true passion for her job.
Cindi Josephsen 02/17/22 — google