Anyone can be an Ordinary Angel!

Buy a Paul Mitchell Repair Treatment for yourself and get 50% off a Repair Treatment Gift Card for a friend. Learn More

Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews

Lemon Tree Hair Salon in Dallas Central Forest
Testimonials

Johanna was great! Killed my wolf cut
Abi Haas 02/16/24 — google
Jackie gave me the best haircut of my life! Incredible job, I will be a new regular. Thank you so so much, I couldn’t be happier
Naya Casillas 02/8/24 — google
Ali, Amanda and the girls are the best! If you want high quality hair care for an affordable price this is your spot. You won’t regret it!
Tess Bragg 01/26/24 — google
Just got my haircut with Jessica and I love it. I will definitely go back. She made me feel like I was top priority. She is energetic and warm. She also had great suggestions for my style that I didn't even know I needed. Thank you.
Kathy Daniel 01/22/24 — google
Excellent place!
Mateo Suarez 01/17/24 — google
Convenient and clean location! Johanna was nice and gave me a great cut! She worked great with my thick hair. Thanks Johanna!
Stephanie Anthony (Steph) 01/10/24 — google
With outrageous prices and inflation, they are very affordable. I've seen several of the women there, but particularly like Ali.
Ashley Jacobs 01/8/24 — google
STAFF AND SERVICE IS TRULY FIVE STARS..
Sarah Riley 12/24/23 — google
If you are looking for a salon that is exceptional in every way…this is your place! It was my first time and I am over the top thrilled with my experience and my hair! Amanda is extraordinary in her skill and her love for making her clients happy! She transformed my hair from feeling lifeless and looking dull and I have never felt so thrilled about my results! I will be a forever client of Amanda and LemonTree!
Debbie 12/15/23 — google
Excellent service, very Friendly. Scalp massage was heavenly. Fair pricing. Listened to what I wanted and I got a great nap in during my service. Will definitely be returning!
Renee Blais 12/14/23 — google
This was my first time at Lemon Tree and after reading reviews I decided to book my haircut with Ali, and she did not disappoint!! She was so friendly and knowledgeable, and explained everything that she was doing. I will definitely be booking with her again in the future!!
Lyndsie Watkins 12/2/23 — google
I'm so happy I found this place. They fit me in pretty quickly and recommended a root smudge which I never heard of before. Johanna listened to my hair goals. The staff was friendly and the prices are very reasonable. I have already booked my next appointment.
Sabrina L 11/29/23 — google
Amanda did so amazing on my hair!!! I fried my ends with bleach she managed to salvage so much of my length 10/10 she is nothing short of a miracle worker
Emma Casillas 11/21/23 — google
Fantastic visit with Jen. It had been YEARS since I've had a pro haircut and she made magic. Perfect long layers and exactly what I was wanting. Looking forward to booking a blowout in the near future.
Tiffany Middleton 11/11/23 — google
Ali was amazing! I have a hard time trusting people to cut my hair but she made it super easy. she walks you through everything she does before she does it. I’ll be back again. thank you Ali!
Caitlin Cruz 10/16/23 — google
I got a hair cut by Ali .. She understood exactly what kind of haircut i wanted and did a amazing job ..loved it….was a wonderful experience..
salonee ug 10/1/23 — google
From my personal experience I can tell you that Mrs. watson is one of the best binary options managers I have met in a while. I had lost over $3000 on the advice of managers who have little to no experience. Today I remain grateful to Mrs,Luna for coming through for me during my early days of trials and errors' If you’re new to binary and forex options and you’re already giving up, take my advice. Don’t loose your hard earned money unnecessarily. Reach out to a professional team today. Do remember to mention me as your referral so I can earn my bonus. One good turn deserves another, right? You can contact Mrs,Luna via Email:[email protected] or WhatsApp +18455543243 facebook;Luna Watson
Charllote James 09/26/23 — facebook
Just got my perm done with Jazmin and the results are amazing. Thanks a lot.
Prashasti Gontia 09/21/23 — google
Had an amazing haircut and style today with Jenn...Can't wait to go back for a highlight and color!! Excellent service and INCREDIBLE prices....Definitely my new salon and stylist!!
Kimberley Andrews 09/9/23 — google
Nice little salon, clean and bright. I especially like Ali, but they're all good stylists.
L W 09/1/23 — google
Ali (at the 75/Forest Lane location) is the best!!! We had a great consultation, and the results were exactly what I wanted. She listens and understands what direction you want to go. Prices are very reasonable. Probably the best in town (besides someplace like Great Clips or Super Cuts). Ali is very innovative and I can't wait for her to do some creative color on my hair. She has great ideas.
Pamela Hester 08/20/23 — google
I came in today for a haircut, my hair was long and had not been cut in over a year. Ali was amazing, she explained everything and gave me tips on how to style my hair. Loved my experience, I will definitely be back
Christine S 08/7/23 — google
Ali is WONDERFUL! Highly recommend making an appointment for your hair goals at Lemon Tree.
Norma Negrete 07/31/23 — google
I have been going to Lemon Tree Hair Salon since more than a year now and I'm glad I found this place. Ali, Amanda and everyone at Lemon Tree are amazing. I've done multiple hair treatments, haircuts and hair coloring processes and I've never been disappointed. I always come out feeling amazing about my hair. 10/10 would recommend this place.
diana almeida 07/29/23 — google
Always do a great job on my toddlers hair.
Stacie Bodine 06/20/23 — google
Extremely happy with Ali!!! Ali recommended what would work best for my natural color and texture and I'm very happy with it. I've spent more at other salons for results I didn't like nearly as well. So excited to have found this place.
Heather Martin 06/19/23 — google
Monica is the BEST!! I told her about my hesitation to get my haircut because my last experience at a salon was horrible and hadn't been the one in years because of it. She listened to ALL of my concerns and my ideas for my hair and did a BEAUTIFUL job. Her etiquette was superb! Also, the other stylists were so friendly and I never once felt self conscious while I was there.
Morgan Dunlap 06/18/23 — google
Everyone was very friendly and my daughter and I love our haircuts.
Andy and Mary Keathley 06/11/23 — google
Came in for a partial highlight. I have a lot of hair and people always have a hard time getting it to loft properly. Ali did my hair and she did a great job! She took her time and made sure my hair was processing correctly. She did a beautiful job and gave me exactly what I was looking for! Definitely recommend 😊
Jessica Jamison 05/27/23 — google
My 8 year old wanted “firehawk” hair inspired by her favorite book series, Amanda knocked it out of the park! It’s not easy to do such a complicated service for a wiggly kid and she was awesome. On the way out my daughter asked if Amanda can “always do her hair forever,” sounds like a good plan to me ❤️
Rachel Haley 05/13/23 — google
This place is great!!!
Hayden Black 05/10/23 — google
LOVE ALI, I have been using her services for a couple of years now and I have never been disappointed. She has so much knowledge about balayage and hair color. I always appreciate how she explains everything she is doing!!!
Latasha Hill 05/9/23 — google
I’ve been having my hair cut here for almost 2 years. It's a Lovely salon, with great customer service, reasonable prices, and professional staff. Highly recommended.
Melvin p 05/1/23 — google
The best hair salon in Dallas. I’ve been to many hair salons in Dfw area and this place has excellent quality service, the best hair experts and amazing prices. This is a hidden Gem!!!
Mq 04/30/23 — google
Johanna did a great job!!
Jenna Fowler 04/29/23 — google
I chose Lemon Tree salon out of the phone book. My hair was awful, long and gray. My stylist’s name is Ali and she has transformed my hair with highlights, an amazing cut, and blowout. I look forward to coming to see Ali. She does a great job and explains every step and the other stylists will ask her questions about different colors and strategies to do cuts. I’m amazed each time how beautiful she makes my hair. Ali is a treasure!!
Daynia Keel 04/28/23 — google
Since I found lemon tree💇‍♀️ salon I always go there. (Johana )does a beautiful job, she is very professional, has a good patience to listen one’s expectations, I am very happy how Johana always does my hair. Overall, the staff are nice and always making me feel comfortable. Thank You Johana, and Thank you Lemon tree salon 🫶
Aracely Ocampo 04/28/23 — google
I highly recommend it they are so welcoming and very professional .
Sabrina Westfall 04/23/23 — google
Johanna was the best! She was fast and very nice throughout the whole service. She asked me how I wanted my haircut and she gave me EXACTLY that. I will definitely be coming back to her.
Jenny Saavedra 04/20/23 — google
Best place to get a haircut
Rahim Budhwani 04/16/23 — google
Low cost pretty friendly
Mary Jackson 03/16/23 — google
Amanda was fabulous!!!
Julieann Newman 03/6/23 — google
They are good. But i didnt know that they dont use permanent hair color.
cynthia Lpz 03/4/23 — google
I've been getting my haircut there for a year now the girls do a fantastic job
logan17 Logan6 02/22/23 — google
I got a wonderful perm from Jazmin! She not only did a great job, but was also very efficient and kind. In fact, everyone working there was super nice and helpful. Great experience :-)
Lauren D 01/21/23 — google
Awesome hairstylist!!!! Very happy with my hair!!! Waited for her since before Christmas cause she is that good!!!!!
Angelica Marie Brumley 01/18/23 — google
I started going here when I moved to Dallas and I’m so happy I did. Ashlen always gives me the best cuts, making my hair look so healthy and beautiful, all while giving me suggesting a for new styles. Everyone is always so nice and the conversation is always fun. It’s a great place and I’m happy I found it! Highly recommend switching to this salon :)
Michelle Chesek 01/11/23 — google
I have been going back to this salon since my first wonderful experience a year ago with Ashlen. Everyone in the salon is really friendly and kind. Ashlen has provided great suggestions, educated me on hair services, and left my hair looking and feeling amazing every time. It has been a great experience for all services and my hair has been healthier than ever. Definitely recommend this great salon & services with @Ashlen Talbot!
Nubia Tamayo 01/9/23 — google
Took 102year old client They we’re very accommodating kind helpful and patient Stylis did an excellent job
Reginia Davis 12/1/22 — google
I’ve been wanting a keratin treatment for a long time. Thankful I found Jazmine. She is incredibly knowledgeable and described the process in detail. I did not know I would absolutely L❤️VE the results. I am so glad I had it done and will be for sure returning for other services. Thank you Jazmin
Alexandra Kelly 11/27/22 — google
I highly recommend this salon. Prices are reasonable and service was great. I already have my next appointment booked.
Heather Baird-Moodley 11/22/22 — google
Amanda was amazing, last minute appointment and she was very accommodating. She made my boring, thin, flat hair to a beautiful volume. The stylist here are well skilled.
janet clement 10/23/22 — google
Had a wonderful experience here for a perm! Amanda did a great job of explaining the process and after care - love how it turned out!
Aryn Thomas 10/17/22 — google
Great experience. Had a hair trim by Johanna for the first time in two years and underwent the tea tree experience and it was so refreshing for my hair and scalp! Overall good, friendly service, clean facilities and will definitely be coming back!
Arely Merary Lara 10/12/22 — google
I was booked with Amanda for a haircut and blowout. Everyone in the salon, right from the call to make the appointment, was so friendly and kind. Amanda made spot on suggestions and left my hair looking and feeling amazing. Great experience. Definitely recommend this great salon!
Amidst 09/22/22 — google
I had hair highlights and had a great experience. Amanda explained me each and everything before doing highlights. She is good hair consultant and she cleared all queries, her work was recommendable Service is too good. I would recommend this spa for hairs. You will get quality of work in the good price.
Manali Khedekar 08/26/22 — google
Girls are awesome!!!!! Love this place!!!!! Love their work!!!!
Angelica Marie Brumley 08/10/22 — google
Ashlen did a great job with my keratin treatment. I will definitely be back. Great customer service and great prices!
Norma Labrada 08/2/22 — google
The service here is fantastic. I had a fade haircut with Kirsten, who also happens to be a barber! Really can't beat the value at this price point. Highly recommend this place!
Divyanshu Pandey 07/22/22 — google
I constantly change up my hair and Jazmin's talent is phenomenal! Always beyond satisfied with my product.
Haylie Black 07/22/22 — google
They did an amazing job on my haircut and everyone was super nice to me. I am getting so many compliments. I will definitely be going back. I have definitely found my new hairstylist!!
Monica Geiger 07/17/22 — google
I love this place! Jasmin did my balayage and haircut and she did an amazing job!!! It looks very natural and blended perfectly! I have A LOT of hair and she took the time to get it exactly the way I wanted it. The entire staff there is friendly and knowledgeable. This is my forever salon❤
Melissa Monreal 07/17/22 — google
Just moved to the area and found this salon through Google. Scheduling online was super easy and I had a wash/cut/style with Kirsten M. She was fun, efficient (45 min), friendly and shared restaurant recommendations and things to do in the area. My hair turned out great and I look forward to going back!
Lindsay Waddington 07/15/22 — google
Ashlen provided the exact cut my daughter asked for. She’s terrific!
Reann Tiemann 07/11/22 — google
I can’t say enough good things about this place and people. I was very depressed and hadn’t been keeping up with my hair. They were incredibly patient with me and kind. Ashlen might be the best and kindest stylist I’ve ever met. I would give them 100 stars. 10/10!
Samantha Steinis 06/29/22 — google
Really appreciate them getting me in the next week. Especially with long hair and needed coloring and was able to give me a trim same day! Really good at what they do and great hair product as well! Used the product they suggested me and loving it the next day! Not too much of a smell, and my hair feels so happy and healthy again!!
Robyn Caldwell 05/26/22 — facebook
Several months back I was looking for a new salon/stylist to do highlights on my hair. I pass by Lemon Tree Hair Salon (Forest Lane) on my way to work and thought I would call and make an appointment. I went to a salon in Lakewood but my girl moved. How polite and accommodating the receptionist was when I was asking for information and then finally making an appointment. I was scheduled with Amanda. Well, long story short….. I’m super pleased! Amanda never hesitated where to begin with my highlights and I felt like I had gone to her for years! I didn’t feel like I had to explain the highlight color I wanted because she somehow already knew! She is not only amazing at highlights, she was able to wax my eye brows and lip. What a great team the salon has and a bonus factor besides Amanda is that the owner was there making sure the customers/clients were comfortable and he was always cleaning. Thank you Lemon Tree and Amanda for making this my new salon! Very happy, Melanie 😊
Melanie Hairston 05/24/22 — google
I had to wait a little over my scheduled time, but the service was great! Thank you Ali for the amazing haircut!
Gabriela Barcelos 05/13/22 — google
I have been coming for about 6 months and Jazmin has truly transformed my hair! She is truly a talented stylist! Just when you think she can’t do any better, she surprises you! Thank you Jazmin for all your hard work!
Janelle Black 05/12/22 — google
Best experience I have had from a hair service in a very long time. Shop was clean and airy. Staff was very welcoming. And my stylist, Jasmine, was top-notch - very personable, thorough and had a pleasant personality. My new "go-to" for hair needs!
Donna John 05/2/22 — google
Ali did such an amazing job on my daughter Sabrina's hair. It was Sabrina's first time to get some color. She is 9 years old. Ali consulted with us before we booked and answered all of my concerns. She talked to my daughter about what would be best for her hair at such a young age. She showed us a style and color that she did for her own daughter and Sabrina fell in love with it. A week later we were back for our appointment. Ali was patient and answered all of Sabrina's questions during the process (my daughter had a lot, LOL). She told her what she was doing every step of the way. I cannot tell you how happy we were with the end result. Please check out this salon. The ladies are truly amazing and so nice. They care about what they are doing and take the time to do it right. I cannot say enough good things. We will definitely be repeat customers.
Donna Martin 04/26/22 — google
Jazmin did such a wonderful job on my bleach retouch + toner. Done in less than three hours (including blowout!) for $130 (not including tip). Couldn't be happier. I asked for ashy, and she got it just right on the first try without any reference pics or anything. She was nice to me and talked to me without talking my ear off. I'll definitely be back when I need another retouch. 😄
Robin Castellon 04/24/22 — google
I love my hair. I have thick hair and long hair so it’s hard to cut them to look pretty. The people are super nice and lovely 😍 I can recommend to everyone to go to this place
Marta Petrusevska 04/22/22 — google
No good haircut would be complete without visiting Amanda! It was my first time, and she was so professional and thought in the client's shoes!
Daniel Huang 04/5/22 — google
Great experience. Ali explained how she was cutting my layers and giving face framing layers as well.
Felipa Villegas 04/1/22 — google
Johanna was amazing! Absolutely love my hair cut. Will definitely be coming back!
Rachel Portner 03/27/22 — google
I showed Ashlen pictures of what I wanted and she nailed it! Thankful for such a simple and efficient process.
Katherine Henderson 03/21/22 — google
Stylist Ashlen helped me with a color correction after having poorly self-dyed my hair pink. She was able to get it back to blonde by doing a only couple treatments !! I was very pleased with the results… The final color was beautiful. She really helped me out - I thought it would be impossible to go back to blonde from the pink color I was at, but Ashlen magically made it happen! :)
Roxanna Redfoot 03/20/22 — google
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE Ashlen!!! I came in just for a basic haircut and blowout nothing too crazy, but it was honestly one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a stylist. Not only was she so welcoming and sweet but super quick too! She is such an easy person to make conversation with and connect with, and the blowout she gave me was amazing I literally tried to redo it after my hair wash day and it didn’t look half as good as hers. I’m so happy I found a forever stylist and I’m even happier it’s her!! Can’t wait for my next appointment with her!! ❤️❤️
Kenzie Moon 03/20/22 — google
Ashlen is simply amazing! Her skills for color are out of this world. I have been working really hard to find the perfect red color for my hair and found that she’s a color genius! She’s basically a chemist mixing multiple colors together to match my dream red color. Believe me it’s very difficult to find someone who can give you a beautiful shade of red these days! I have found that there is nothing she’s not capable of. Color, highlights, perms, or a simple blow out…..she’s just a super talented hair stylist!
Christi Abel 03/20/22 — google
They were very helpful and very attentive, great service and very respecful
Juanita G. Cruz 03/7/22 — google
Love my new haircut thanks to Ali!! She did a killer job and knew exactly what I wanted! I am definitely coming back and highly recommend!!
Luis Perez 03/4/22 — google
Excellent service, great haircut for a great price! I referred my husband and my mother to become clients of Johanna, as well. .
Janet Reynolds 03/3/22 — google
By far a miracle that I was recommended this place! My hair had been previously damaged and with no hesitation they made accommodations to get my hair fixed! Jazmin and the team were so supportive and she has amazing recommendations and actually cared to give me the best options for my hair! Amazing team!!
Veronica Portillo 03/2/22 — google
I love this place. Staff is super friendly. Megan did awesome job with my hair. I had curly, frizzy hair and wanted to have smooth straight hair. She did Japanese straightening perm. Spent so much time and end result is amazing. I wake up with awesome feeling. Never a bad hair day again!! I can trust her with my hair. Thank you so much Megan and everyone in staff for being so awesome!
beenish rubbab 02/26/22 — google
Jazmin has my been my colorist since she was in school - I was in college and didn’t want to pay an arm and a leg for balayage so I went to a student place and found her. BEST BALAYAGE EVER, so I have followed her ever since. I now live almost an hour away, but refuse to see anyone else because she is a color magician. Recently, she did a purple for me that was absolute 🔥, but the best part - as often as I dye my hair and as much bleach that has had to be used my hair is still so healthy - she is phenomenal! Here are some of the looks this wizard of color has given me (the brown is the most recent - the purple before the brown, & then the balayage was before that)
Lauren Reynolds 02/19/22 — google
Amazing stylists and customer service. They were so helpful and understanding with my stubborn hair and did everything they could to try to help me make it right.
Jessica Saldierna 02/18/22 — google
Upon arrival to the salon I felt welcomed. The atmosphere is cozy, yet clean and well taken care of. I booked my services through Jazmine. She washed my hair and massaged my head with care. Jazmine has been able to turn my hair from a hot colored mess into the beautiful mane I so proudly wear today. I never have any complaints with my hair after being cut/styled/corrected by her. She takes a lot of consideration into the health of the hair as well as meeting my expectations for what I want done. She can do any style from fun and edgy to professional and delicate. If you’re as picky about your hair as me, I recommend booking with her as she will ensure you leave the salon feeling your personal best!
Alysha Cole 02/16/22 — google
I recently switched hair salons and decided to try Lemon Tree Hair Salon. Jazmin was my hair stylist and I’ve been back a few times to see her. She always does a great job and is super personable. The environment is very calm and Jazmin does a wonderful job. Will definitely be back soon!
Alexandria Fisher 02/16/22 — google
Venus was phenomenal!!! Will be back!!
Selina Brumfield 02/14/22 — google
Amanda did an amazing job with my color correction! She is very knowledgeable and explained the entire process to me along the way. I was nervous initially because I’ve never had my hair done professionally before but Im so glad I decided to go to Lemon Tree!!! I will definitely be back the next time I want to change my hair.
elizabeth 02/13/22 — google
My daughter asked for turquoise streaks in her hair for her birthday. Ashlen did an incredible job and was so nice and patient. It was exactly what my daughter wanted. Thanks for giving her a memorable birthday!
Karen Sawyer 02/12/22 — google
A friend recommended me to this place and I'm sure glad she did! I got my hair done by Jazmin and she was extraordinary. I absolutely recommend this place to anyone looking to get their hair done. Jazmin is extremely professional and the salon is very affordable. I love my hair and can’t wait to come back :)
Irma Montiel 02/11/22 — google
I highly recommend going to see Jazmin at Lemon Tree! Every time I go to get my hair done with Jazmin I leave living it even more than the last time.
KC G 02/10/22 — google
Ive been going to Venus several times and she is perfect at what she does. She knows exactly what to do and what I want with hair coloring. Best salon I’ve been to.
Emma Lichtenberger 02/6/22 — google
Great for a quick shampoo and style. Got an appointment within the hour. Nice place
L D 02/5/22 — google
I always have a great experience here! Amanda S does an amazing job with my hair. So happy to have found her and this salon ☺️
Kathryn Mills 02/1/22 — google
I love this place. All the women are kind and you leave feeling more confident. They also know what they are doing. I’ve never had a hair place I revisit but this is definitely my place now.
Jennifer Sanchez 01/22/22 — google
I booked a pixie cut with Amanda S. for the first time and she was really great! An affordable cut with a lot of attention to detail and communication. She very clearly communicated back to me the goals I had for my own hair and how we could accomplish that with this cut. She explained each step as she went. Really great service!
Taylor Solice 01/16/22 — google
Wonderful experience!! Went for rainbow hair for my five year old. Amanda worked quickly and explained everything to both me and my son to ensure we were both comfortable with the whole process. Her coworker jumped in to help and helping eachother seemed to be standard practice from what I saw, which really helped move things along! I was expecting a 3-4 hour experience, but was out in 2 1/2. Excellent result at a reasonable price, highly recommend.
Rachel Anne 01/8/22 — google
Wonderful experience!! Went for rainbow hair for my five year old. Amanda worked quickly and explained everything to both me and my son to ensure we were both comfortable with the whole process. Her coworker jumped in to help and that seemed to be standard practice from what I saw, which really helped move things along! I was expecting a 3-4 hour experience, but was out in 2 1/2. Excellent result at a reasonable price, highly recommend. Will definitely be back for my son and myself.
Rachel Anne 01/8/22 — facebook
Josephine was so nice to chat with as we’re all the stylists and the owner! Had a great time and they did a great job with my hair. Will definitely come back!
Charity Ratliff 12/31/21 — google
(Translated by Google) Excellent place, from the moment you enter you can see the cleanliness, recommended for those who have allergies to the smell of dyes because there are no strong odors there and it is very quiet. Joana is excellent if you want someone in Spanish (Original) Excelente lugar, desde que entras se ve la limpieza, recomendable para los que tiene alergias al olor a tintes porque ahí no hay olores fuertes y esta muy tranquilo. Joana es excelente si quieres alguien en español
Merly Rocha 12/17/21 — google
Hands down to the best and affordable place in town! Drove around 5 hours just to get my hair done, and i love the result!
Anna S 12/1/21 — google
Great haircut. Great price.
Rex Manaster 11/14/21 — google
Update: I'm so sad Mariah is no longer here 😢 buuut I just got my hair cut by Ali and she is amazing. She talks you through each phase of the cut so you know exactly what to expect... it's very reassuring Mariah did an excellent job! She squeezed me in with short notice. She was gentle with my tangles and sensitive head. I have super long hair and she was understanding of how intimidating it can be to get your hair cut when you've been growing it for a very long time. So she gave me some great upper layers and trimmed up the ends... helping me keep it still very long while taking a lot of weight off it at the same time. I'll be back, because she was patient, sweet, and funny, and most importantly, I feel like I can trust her!
Carla 11/5/21 — google
Venus was absolutely amazing! gave me the exact color i wanted, She’s so sweet and she definitely knows what she’s doing
Aman Alwan 10/23/21 — google
I went in to get a haircut at this place for the first time and I liked it a lot! The staff was very nice and friendly and I liked the place overall. The haircut was good and the price was great. I'll definitely be going back.
Isabel Pérez Ríos Bravo 10/20/21 — google
Ali was so friendly, professional, and did an amazing job! She definitely knew what she was doing which is always a good feeling! Loved the way my balayage turned out and will be back!
Kayle Arechiga 10/20/21 — google
This review is long overdue, but I needed to tell the world about how amazing of an experience I had at Lemon Tree. Several weeks ago, I went in to another salon and received a cut and color that did not turn out how I imagined it would. I was so distraught: It looked a mess. I work in the performing arts, and got my hair done for new headshots; So you can imagine my horror knowing I wouldn't be able to get new photos taken until I actually felt I looked decent. I called around a few days later, desperate to get my mop fixed, and Lemon Tree was there to save the day. They scheduled me for a consultation with Ali to talk about color correction and a new cut only two days later. The consultation went so smoothly, and Ali was able to accurately assess my situation and squash any fears I had about what else I could do to my hair. She knew exactly what she needed to do, and with that, we were ready for the actual appointment! At the appointment, Ali absolutely went above and beyond everything asked of her when fixing my color and cutting my hair. Her day was totally booked, but my appointment ended up taking longer than expected due to the corrections needing to be made. Despite this, she still dedicated her time to making sure my hair color was fixed and I didn't leave that salon upset. She worked tirelessly for 5 hours to give me the most wonderful haircut and color I've had in a very long time, and I could not be more thankful. I will absolutely be back to Lemon Tree if they will have me, and I suggest you do the same!
Hannah Rosenkranz 10/19/21 — google
Venus gave me a fantastic haircut - she really knew her stuff and I learned a lot about how to style and manage my hair. She went above and beyond during the haircut by taking the time to hone the details and even asking other hairdressers for input on how to best texture and manage my uniquely bulky hair. I really felt that she tried her best in giving me the best haircut possible and it shows, one of my favorite haircuts even in comparison to places 5x more expensive. 5 stars, definitely coming back.
Irsham Zaman 10/16/21 — google
My stylist was Venus. She did a great work!! Haircut on point - as I wanted!! Would always recommend!
Muthulakshmi Chandrasekaran 10/7/21 — google
I use this salon once a month and I’m very impressed with Venus services. She definitely know what’s she is doing. See you next month Venus
Nancy T 10/7/21 — google
Allie was amazing. She made my hair look so awesome! I will definitely go back!! She knows her craft!! Very excited to find her. Salon was beautiful and very clean.
Daynia Keel 10/2/21 — google
Jazmin was amazing and made my experience fantastic! My hair has the perfect buttery blonde highlights I wanted. Bernie the owner was also very friendly and helpful!
Abby Briscoe 09/30/21 — google
I absolutely love this salon! The staff was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating! Ali did a fantastic job on my root touch up and color pop and I love my haircut! Really brilliant service at a lovely salon. Would most definitely recommend!
kate ralston 09/26/21 — google
Amanda did a wonderful job on my hair. This is now my go to Salon!
Karen Graves 09/13/21 — google
I went in looking for a help from my damaged, fried hair, heat damage, hoping for help. I was in such a bad place because my hair is everything to be and it was just not looking good and healthy. Jazmin took me and did a hair treatment an was very honest on what I was best for me and for my hair. We did the big chop and I was very nervous about it since I’ve had long hair my whole life. She brought me self love again. I’d never thought I good look in the mirror again and be happy about my hair. I thank Jazmin for being kind, patient and being an amazing stylist and helping me love my hair again ❤️
Mindy Angel 09/11/21 — google
yohana exelente y profecional en su trabajo me encanata cada ves que boy queda sastifecha muy buen services..
Vanessa Rodriguez 08/20/21 — facebook
Excellent from start to finish. Spotless salon, friendly staff, attentive, good value. Moriah and her crew are top notch.
Lou Wetherbee 08/11/21 — google
Awesome
Saima Padani 08/11/21 — google
This was my first time here. I have been looking for a good stylist and salon for a little while. Today I found it. Mariah was my stylist. She is funny and gives great advice for hair. She communicates well with her clients and that is the kind of stylist I truly appreciate and I can have a great conversation with. Thank You Mariah! I will definitely be back to see you soon! ✂️✂️✂️
Asha Guevara 08/5/21 — google
By far the best keratin treatment I've had! And Kudos to Venus hands down she gave my hair the best look in a really long time. Went in for a haircut and color treatment 2 weeks prior to my keratin treatment. Venus did a great job in all of those. Waited for about a week to write this review to see how my hair would look after a couple of washes and it stayed so tamed still! My hair is soft and frizz free! I would definitely go back!
Rose S 08/2/21 — google
The girl did a good job. What else can I ask for?
Brian Sockwell 07/26/21 — google
I came for the first time today and was apprehensive because I have tight curls and on the website did not see pictures of clients with ethnic hair types. I booked an appointment anyways for a haircut because of its low price and its close proximity to my home and happy I did. Amanda cut my hair, listened to my request, in which I wanted it cut dry because each curl pattern is different and was happy with the result. I will come again!
Christina Mansaray 07/24/21 — google
Stylist were awesome. Definitely will go back .Prices are reasonable. Highly recommend to anyone Stylist are also very knowledgeable.
Ivonne McGee 07/23/21 — google
Venus was amazing. Thank you so much for helping me with a hair situation I couldn’t handle myself. Not only does my hair look great, but she was incredibly kind and made me feel so comfortable. Thank you so much Venus, you were such a great help.
Breanna K 07/22/21 — google
Thank you Venus for a lovely haircut and a fun experience at the salon. My hair looks and feels great, feeling refreshed. I highly recommend and will definitely be back!
Michelle Scheuter 07/22/21 — google
Loved this place. Johanna Lara did a great job on my hair. I will definitely be making this salon my go to place. They were very kind and it really felt like they cared about their customers.
Andrea Perez 07/18/21 — google
(Translated by Google) I'll be back! Very good first impression (Original) Regresaré! Muy buena primera impresión
LILIANA ALEJANDRA VERGARA LANDIN 07/18/21 — google
I enjoy this Salon everyone here is friendly and experienced.
Myshundre Davis 07/14/21 — google
Allie is amazing always makes me look good and very friendly to interact with
Michael Valles 07/12/21 — google
This place was great, walked in and got a great haircut. Good prices too
Justin johns 06/19/21 — google
Wow this place is very out of the ordinary I felt like I was at my home with a bunch of sisters . Venus and Gladys the best ! Venus did my hair color and Moriah cut my hair I was 100% happy 😃 thank you so much
Alma Flores 06/3/21 — google
Ali did an AMAZING job on my hair! I went in for a balayage and it turned out better than I could have hoped! She’s also very personable and is very detailed in her work! I will definitely be a returning customer!
Caitlin Fry 06/2/21 — google
I got the designer perm done by Venus and she did a wonderful job! I showed her a picture of the type of look I wanted and she knew just what to do with the curls! She took time to make sure everything was perfect and just as I wanted and I’m really happy with the results :-)
Lauren Deems 05/27/21 — google
Welcoming, organized and knowledgeable. Definitely a return customer.
Lynn Southan 05/22/21 — google
It's really difficult to decide where to go when you need a good haircut. I am glad I found this salon after searching for more than a week. Ali did a great job with my frizzy and unmanageable curly hair. She was very patient and friendly. Thank you Ali :) I am definitely gonna come back here.
Ruchi Shukla 05/19/21 — google
I really had a phenomenal experience. It did take longer than anticipated because Amanda took extra steps to achieve the perfect outcome. I was thoroughly impressed by Amanda's skills cutting and coloring. However, I had two charges on my recipet that were odd. One was for the blowout I requested but we didnt have time for, it should have been removed. I didnt notice until after I left. 🙄 Dumb move I guess. I was just SO happy about my hair. The second charge was an extra bowl charge....I don't know what that is. It was never mentioned.🤷‍♀️ I called ahead, made an appointment and made sure I knew the full price. If they had to add a charge, I wouldn't mind if it was necessary, but I deserve the right to know before it is added to my total. So I don't think they overcharged me on purpose, but I do think you should be smart and check your total price for missed charges and errors. I hope the Salon recieves this as positive feedback to help improve. Because it is a wonderful New place in the neighborhood and I really want them to stay and thrive!!! All the staff was prodessional, friendly, helpful and my Colorist is Amazing. I'm sure all of them are, but THANK YOU AMANDA. I LOVE MY HAIR. 👋💯👩‍🦰 I didn't even call the salon regarding the over charges, I didn't want to be known up there as a Karen. . .Even with the additional $20 charged on my tab, I still Paid $92 For an amazing cut, color, brow wax+trim, AND Amanda's 25% Gratuity. So even the mix up I got an amazing deal. I'll be back.
T R 05/18/21 — google
This is a great hair salon! It's clean and beautiful. Ali is an amazing professional and a great host! Ali has great knowledge and technical skills. She has the ability to understand her customer's requirements and provide outstanding services. I will definitely come here again for my haircut. Keep up the good work, team!
Amrit Srivastava 05/17/21 — google
Great people excellent service, Want a great place to have your hair cut Lemon Tree Hair Salon is the place to go, very clean and friendly and there stylists are very knowledgeable and skilled. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
Shawn Willey 05/16/21 — google
Very friendly and understood what I wanted!
Amanda Vick 05/8/21 — facebook
I really enjoyed my time there. My hair is a usually a bit wild but Moriah cut it very well and it has laid in place for days. The head massage was awesome. Thank you Moriah and crew!
peg Jezercak 05/7/21 — google
I came here today adter several attempts to salvage my hair. I wanted yo get a salt and pepper style for over a year and had no success. My hair was still having so much red residue from box coloring at home. But Amanda did amazing!!! She managed to give me the color I have been looking for and cared so much for details. My daughter brought me here as my last option and I have to say that it has become my first option. 🤗 I love the environment and the professionalisim shown. I almost cry when I saw my hair. Thank you Lemmon Tree!! Thank you Amanda, you are amazing!!! 🤗💓
Maria Lira 05/1/21 — google
I came here a few weeks ago after searching for a hair saloon near my area. Simply loved it. Amanda was super detailed, nice and guided me on how to get to the perfect color and healthy hair. I had damaged my hair by coloring at home ending up with three different hair colors. But she managed to salvage most of my hair’s length and even my hair color to what I had on mind. The hair cut she did allows me to style it and it feels so much healthier too. She took her time on every step. I am even encouraged now to style it more on my own. Not to say that my husband was super happy when he saw the transformation. I also got to meet one of the owners during my visit and noticed how professional and kind were to all clients during the services. So happy I found Lemmon Tree Hair Salon in my neighborhood. Definitely it’s a keeper and started telling friends and family about this place. Definitely five stars. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ana Laura Garcia 05/1/21 — google
Ali did my hair exactly how i wanted and fixed it super well! thanks so much!
kenzie angus 04/27/21 — google
The salon is really clean and comfortable. The owner is really sweet and my stylist was fantastic she gave me exactly what I requested and I feel fantastic I love my hair
Jennifer Escobar 04/22/21 — google
First time here. It was fantastic!!! Venus was great funny and professional!! Will definitely come back to this place. I had a curly perm and it turned out great!!!
Miguel Angel Sanchez Toledo 04/22/21 — google
This was my first time in the salon and it's literally a hidden gem! Ali did an amazing job on my hair. She is very knowledgable as well as talented. Everyone there is really nice and the atmosphere is very friendly. It's not a "super trendy" Uptown salon if you want that experience. It's still very fresh. If you can live without someone bringing you a latte or chardonnay while you get your hair done, but still get great quality and not break the bank, then check this place out.
Shannon Metcalf 04/19/21 — google
First time at this salon, and I would absolutely recommend going there. My daughter and I both had a two process coloring done and we're thrilled with the outcome. Venus was the lady who did our hair, but all the lady's there were doing great with their clients. Love them.
Latisha Rashall 04/19/21 — google
I keep a pixie haircut and ever since I moved here 2 years ago it’s been so tough to find someone who can cut and style it the way I like. Let me tell you... Not only did I leave the salon happy, I left the salon with a boost of confidence! My stylist name is Ali and she is amazing! She doesn’t just do whatever she wants, she actually listens and works her magic!
Courtney Powell 04/17/21 — google
Venus did an amazing job!! They got me an appt last minute and helped me through the entire process. I definitely recommend both Venus and Ali!!
Emily Wilson 04/12/21 — google
Johana and Amanda are amazing! The whole staff was friendly and helpful. I had a great experience and will definitely go back!
Monica Torres Jackson 04/10/21 — facebook
Ali Jo was so kind and knowledgeable!
Cecilia Mendez 04/10/21 — google
I was a walk in and Venus took really good care of me I loved my haircut and blowout, she was very nice and professional, I would def recommend and I’m def going back and not to mention the prices very reasonable.
Linda Hernandez 04/8/21 — google
I had ruined my hair by letting my husband bleach it. it was very spotty horrible and I’m going to see my family who I haven’t seen in a year I called Lemon Tree “they are about 2mn away from my home” if they can fix my hair and how much it was going to be I have VERY long hair and curly at that they asked if I can come in for a consultation “witch I highly recommend it” I saw the manager extremely nice/friendly and professional she looks at my hair and thanked heavens it was not damaged I still had curls lol, so she scheduled me for the next day “witch I highly recommend to schedule your appointment so they can take there time with you”, next day they called for my appointment “I was an hour late personal reasons don’t judge” anyways Johanna was my hair stylist. She was extremely nice/friendly and professional, she didn’t know what she was getting in to “because I’m a completely mess” but knew what she was doing. I felt special because it was her first time doing very long hair but she took the challenge and when I say- she TOOK HER TIME I mean she took her time and didn’t rush at all, I went in at 10am and left at 2pm and I loved it when people take their time to make other people feel better about them self and the prince to everything that they did correcting the mess I’ve done bleach, toner, treatment, was under AFFORDABLE I TELL YA!!! If I didn’t effed up my hair it probably would have been way less. other people would have charged 10times as much “overexaggerating” because of my long ruined spotted hair. But overall I love this place you can say “I’m a fan” lol 😂 If you have not been here you wouldn’t get it.anyways highly recommend this place to get anything done. Definitely taking my family here next.
Mary Pena 04/8/21 — google
I have to stay in Dallas for an extended period of time hence I started to look for a salon that I can go to for touch ups and refresh my hair color. I have contacted a couple of salons in Dallas, and the stylists were not very friendly and I did not feel comfortable to use their services. That changes when I encountered Ali Rennie at Lemon Tree Salon at Dallas Central Forest. I walked in to the salon and have an initial consultation. Ali was very friendly, very patient and listened to what I wanted to do with my hair. She discussed what she could do and even quoted me an estimated price and time needed for the service (color correction, root touch up, cut, and dry). On the day of appointment, Ali and I had further discussions of what I want to achieve and went through some photo samples that I brought. Ali was very knowledgeable about hair coloring. What I really liked was that she explained to me every step of the color correcting procedure and what to expect from each step of the process. Ali was really mindful of maintaining the health of my hair while trying to achieve the result I wanted to get (from medium brown to light blonde); and amazingly, Ali was able to achieve what she planned on for each step of the process, that made me feel confident of the outcome at the end. Color processing takes time, and Ali was very attentive to the details, thoughtful on how to make the color look good on me, and quick with her hands (there were LOTS of foils!). She made this experience an enjoyable one. The staff in the salon are very friendly too. It was a very comfortable and favorable environment to be in. I love how my hair looks at the end, and more, Ali was very thoughtful on how my hair would grow out and she made sure that my grey hair would blend in well in between service. I love how Ali put into consideration on my in between time! All in all, it was a great experience! I love the outcome of how my hair looks. It still looks shiny and the color remains the same after washes (I wash my hair quite frequently due to work). My hair still feels and looks healthy (color treated standard), and it is very easy to maintain after the cut. I would recommend stylist Ali and Lemon Tree Salon at Dallas Central Forest to everyone. Give it a try!
Alpha Wong 04/5/21 — google
Ally was amazing! She added life and body to my hair and explained what she was doing throughout the process.
Hannah Fadal 03/30/21 — google
One of best salon i have ever visited, professional cutting, pleasant environment , caring staff (VENUS). Their services are one of the best in town.
The Fatima Show 03/30/21 — google
Absolutely Love this place and Venue takes very good care of me and my hair never disappoints
Pauline Jai 03/27/21 — google
Decided to try it out! 100% RECOMMEND! Venus was so personable & professional. I loved her attention to detail & knowledge. I love how my hair turned out. Try Lemon Tree Salon out especially Mrs.Venus 😊👍🏽
Rachel Clemente 03/26/21 — google
(Translated by Google) Haircut at a very competitive price in Dallas. The treatment was magnificent, and the result was quite satisfactory. 100% recommended. (Original) Corte de pelo a un precio muy competitivo en Dallas. El trato, magnífico, y el resultado bastante satisfactorio. 100% recomendado.
María M. C.R. 03/22/21 — google
Venus was amazing! She did a wonderful job.
Renee King 03/22/21 — google
I went after seeing their high rating. And was not disappointed. Clean, covid compliant, friendly and knowledgeable. Amanda knew just what to do with my over processed, dry, damaged hair and I left feeling like a new person. She kept me at ease throughout the process and the results speak for themselves. Thank you Amanda. Even my husband loved my new hair style. I made the right choice choosing this salon!
Karen Topletz 03/20/21 — google
Venus did a very good job she transformed my hair to the exactly color I wanted she went through double process .and she didn’t cost me a lot of money. She is professional and so friendly .also the place is clean and all the staff and service is excellent
Saher Ahmed 03/19/21 — google
1st...i absolutely love my hair. The whole process was amazing. I made my appt. With Venus. You get nervous having someone cut your hair? Well, she told me each step, so i never grew nervous in her care. She made sure that i was ok with everything. The atmosphere in the whole shop was comforting as well. And did I mention i walked out ready for whatever. Thank you so much Venus.
Stephanie Wilson 03/19/21 — google
Soooo I had my hair retwisted by Venus and OMG in love. Very patient detailed work and done to profection. Already rebooked
Anthony Hinton 03/17/21 — google
Wonderful hair salon! I had a perm done by Amanda and it turned out beautiful! I love the professional and friendly atmosphere. Amanda really took the time to explain what the process was and gave me several helpful tips on hair coloring She also went over my perm care and gave me styling tips Great experience!
Karen Affinito 03/17/21 — google
I went to get my haircut last minute, and Lemon Tree was extremely accommodating. Ali cut my hair and did a wonderful job. She explained all products she used on me, and they were all perfect for my thick, coarse, wavy hair! (Yes I bought some products :)). Ali also walked me through the initial consult asking what haircut I wanted (I had no idea thanks to COVID), and had great suggestions. I love the job she did and will return. The other staff and owner were also very friendly and welcoming. The business was clean and organized...very well run.
Wayne Scott 03/16/21 — google
Venus was lovely and did a great job! Definitely will be back 😊
Kathleen Marsh 03/13/21 — google
I love lemon tree and ail was the best and loving the chilling vibes and loving the music
Tara Lange 03/13/21 — google
excelente servicio y cumplen con los protocolos 😷❤ me encanto me corte y tinte. gracias Joana.
Merly Rocha Rivera 03/12/21 — facebook
Love going to Lemon Tree. Me and my two daughters have gone several times and everyone is so nice. It’s my daughter’s favorite place to go (she has Down Syndrome and everyone treats her special. We even met the owner today and he was so friendly! Highly recommend Lemon Tree!
Debbie Chesney 03/12/21 — google
Love Lemon Tree! My whole family goes there. We all love the salon. The salon is fresh, new, and feels clean. (Love the floors the colors and the decor!) Venus (my stylist) is out of this world 🌎!! Literally she is the best and gives the best scalp massage I’ve ever had in m 42 years! Tell her Ruth sent you! =) As a new mama it was such a treat to have her spend time on my scalp. She’s a great person, fun, and spirited! All the girls are so kind and even said they look forward to us coming in. I highly recommend Lemon Tree and look forward to going back soon!
Ruth Abney 03/12/21 — google
Venus was so sweet and I absolutely loved my new hair! Gave me exactly what’s I was coming to get
Laura Jean 03/12/21 — google
Venus did a very good job with my hair , I definitely recommend her for your hair services. ☺️
Tyquanza Watson 03/11/21 — google
Had my hair done by Venus. She did an excellent job! I cut about 5 inches off my hair and got a treatment. She made the entire experience fun!
bleh bleh 03/11/21 — google
My stylist venus went above and beyond for me . I was so nervous when I went in she immediately calmed me just by making me so comfortable talking to me explaining everything and more .She gave me a beautiful cut I had recently chopped my hair and it was longer on one area. I showed her a picture and she made my hair look so much better than the picture honestly she took pictures so that can be seen .I will be returning for my color and upload pictures. she taught me a lot about products and how to wash correctly my hair .This company definitely has a talented individual with a passion for what she is doing. I will point out one thing so no one makes the same mistake I did when you go to tip make sure you customize your tip especially if your bad with math like I an she definitely deserves it
Lynnette Headen 03/7/21 — google
Allie was very professional and knowledgeable about the keratin treatment. Very pleasant experience and I will definitely be back!
Denise Robnett 03/6/21 — google
Aly was amazing stayed late to cut my hair :)
Jacob Boban 02/22/21 — google
The customer service showed by the stylists at this salon is amazing. Johanna, the stylist whom i worked with was very personable and polite. She took her time with my hair and i walked out with wonderful results. The salon itself was clean and Johanna made sure to wipe everything down before i sat or touched anything. I am definitely making this my go to salon and will 100% recommend to friends and family.
Ana Guzman 02/8/21 — google
(Translated by Google) I loved the prices and the friendliness of the people. (Original) Me encanto los precios y la amabilidad de las personas
Reyna Martinez 02/7/21 — google
The ladies here are so wonderful! They got us in the same day and we’re super efficient and professional. The place is very clean and they are taking extensive covid precautions to keep everyone safe. They are very respectful of your wishes and will meet you where you are and help you feel your best! Absolutely wonderful!
CCM Dance 02/5/21 — google
I got a haircut and Ali was amazing as well I got the best service and will definetly go back!
Paola Navia 02/4/21 — google
excellent customer service and haircut
JI me 02/3/21 — google
Value hair salon with an upgraded feel. My second visit was so much better than the first. They are figuring it all out. The prices are reasonable and my hair looked great!
Michele Bass 01/29/21 — google
Fast hair cut
Lindsey Odeh 01/23/21 — google
I did my haircut with Ali. She was very patient in giving me options and walking me through my haircut to ensure I was satisfied with the length. I have very thick hair and it’s challenging to get a good haircut as most people aren’t used to it. But she did an excellent job- I’m definitely coming back!!!
Vaishali 01/16/21 — google
Had a great experience. They were super nice very detailed in my hair cut and gave me great advice on how to treat my hair.
Nancy Garcia 01/13/21 — facebook
Ali was amazing she explains everything she was doing step by step. Which I absolutely loved. She listened to what I wanted done with my hair and achieved it. She explained how to style my hair at home and achieve the look I wanted. The owner was very personable. Would 10/10 recommend this place. Absolutely loved it. I will definitely be going back.
Kassi Gardner 01/11/21 — google
Ali was so nice and knowledgeable! She listened to what I wanted and taught me to take better care of my hair. Bernie the owner was so nice and personable and talked to me while my friend got her hair done. They really take their time and make you feel so welcome! Great place!
C.J. Lersch 01/11/21 — google
A great experience for me. Ally was nice and did a terrific job with my hair. Owner is also very nice and made sure I was taken care of.
Jalon Jermany (J.J.) 01/8/21 — google
I went for a haircut, the service was never like before due to the professionalism and upbeat staff (Ali Rennie). I ran into the Owner of this salon and he was a kind gentleman with passion for excellent customer service. I highly recommend this place.
Nikith Gelivi 12/26/20 — google
Amanda did my root touch up and did a great job, she did my roots and didn’t miss any of my stubborn resistant greys. The owner was there and couldn’t be nicer. I will defiantly be back and highly recommend
Cassie 12/22/20 — google
Customer service is very nice!
Md Zahid Arefin 12/21/20 — google
Moriah is absolutely amazing! I have been seeing her for years and would never change! I trust her completely with my hair. She’s super professional and friendly. Lemon Tree is also a great atmosphere and very clean, following COVID pre screening (love it!)
Taya Grayce 12/19/20 — google
When I got there Amanda greeted me at the front desk. Amanda is super sweet and made me feel so welcomed. I got my hair cut and my conditioner luxe treatment. She talked me through the whole process of what she was going to do and asked I wanted and what was my goal at end. I so highly recommend this super cute with upbeat vibe feel.
Ananymrac 12/18/20 — google
Love this salon. Very bright and chic. All the stylists are very friendly, energetic and professional! They do an awesome job !!
Karla Crowder 12/12/20 — google
Perfect full highlights.
Mckenzie Lindgren 12/8/20 — google
I and my husband visited the salon for haircut and blowout. We were warmly greeted upon arrival at our scheduled appointment. Our hair dresser Ali did a great job doing our hair. It was indeed a lemon 🍋 fresh experience.
shikha gupta 12/5/20 — google
Lemon Tree Hair Salon Gift Cards Available!