Anyone can be an Ordinary Angel!

Buy a Paul Mitchell Repair Treatment for yourself and get 50% off a Repair Treatment Gift Card for a friend. Learn More

Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews

Lemon Tree Hair Salon in Stuart
Testimonials

2/14/24-No longer there... Very inexpensive and gorgeous highlights
Debbi Stamper 02/14/24 — google
I had had my color done in another state most of last year and it was time for me to look for a new colorist in Stuart. My friend tried to get me in with her stylist but she was booked until March as I expected. I came across Lemon Tree in my internet search. .When I called, I was offered an appt. in 3 days! I asked about transferring my formula and was told by the very helpful person who answered the phone that that would not be a problem. She asked if I had a preferred stylist. I reminded her that it was my first time there but it seemed “Caleb” was the star of the reviews.😉 I would take him. She said he was having medical procedures and would be out a while but Kari was very good. I had not seen a Kari in the reviews and figured she was new. I agreed to try Kari and she did a perfect job mixing the formula ( looked like a secret code to me!) and took her time applying the color. I was beyond pleased. Kari was very easy to talk to and listened carefully to what I wanted. Her attention to detail ( as well as her 35 years of experience) was obvious in the results. My color turned out perfect and I highly recommend her and the Lemon Tree Salon! Thanks, Kari ~Pam Lewis
P L 02/8/24 — google
Yonne did my hair. I love it. She saw what my hair could do.
Ingrid Munoz-Jimenez 02/8/24 — google
Ivonne gave me beautiful highlights!
Janet Crockett 02/7/24 — google
Yvonne was very thorough took her time with my haircut and I love it
Tom Kole 01/22/24 — google
Honestly the best experience I’ve had in years! I wish I could share pictures, I brought in a picture of a medium length shaggy haircut that is not the norm, and Caleb got it pretty much exact. I also brought a picture of the color I wanted, and it’s perfect! Don’t let the affordable price fool you. Caleb did 10 times better than my last $150 haircut. I won’t be going anywhere else. ❤️
Shannon Campbell 01/18/24 — google
I’ve been going to Caleb now for almost a year. He is a fabulous colorist, stylist and human being. He is professional, has a warm and fun demeanor, and truly always wants me to have a great hair experience each and every time! He is very accommodating, while also offering fresh and hip ideas. Caleb has terrific customer service skills, which isn’t always easy to find anymore. Caleb creates his magic, effortlessly and always with a smile. By the way, this salon is bright, clean and just a happy place to go to.
Alyson Neulander 01/12/24 — google
This salon is amazing. Kim is my hair dresser and moving down from NJ and getting the salon right the very 1st time was fantastic. Kim highlights my blonde hair perfectly. If we move again...I'm taking Kim with me!
Kim Brown 12/7/23 — google
Caleb is a master at his trade! He has an amazing way of balancing your desired look with keeping the health of your hair in focus. I am so grateful for him and his talent and would highly recommend him. He is also so kind and has such a warm energy. How you treat people matters and you can tell he genuinely cares for people and about his client’s happiness. In fact, everyone I've interacted with at Lemon Tree thus far has been wonderful. Cannot recommend enough!
karen carrigan 12/2/23 — google
My hair has never looked better! Beautiful highlights, great cut! Caleb is my hairdresser and he always does exactly what I was hoping for. And, I see a lot of other people leaving the salon looking really great. Wonderful atmosphere, professional, friendly. Highly recommend this gem of a salon.
Beth Collins 11/16/23 — google
Amazing staff and even better I love my hair with the costs to get it done!
Amber Christiansen 09/6/23 — google
caleb is absolutely amazing at what he does, the nicest person ever and i have an amazing experience every time i’ve been there. i 10/10 recommend, also good prices.
melody 08/22/23 — google
Super friendly salon and very accommodating. Yvonne cut my hair exactly as I asked and didn't try to talk me into anything else. I went because they did a super job on my daughter's hair. I will certainly be going back to have Yvonne cut my hair next time.
Nancy White 07/29/23 — google
After Searching for Past almost 3 yrs and being to many different hairdressers, from High end to Lower, no one got my hair just Perfect with No Red (brassy) I always have an issue with. Kim was AWESOME!!! The Color, The Cut , ALL of it Perfect. My Hair never looked better and the Prices are Perfect for me. I FINALLY Found my PLACE :))) Thank you Kim!! Will see you in 3 weeks! Very very Happy and many compliments
Valentinegirly 07/17/23 — google
The best place I've found in the area since moving to Stuart in 2016. Professional, reasonably priced and super accommodating staff. Yvonne S. Is amazing!
Jen A 07/12/23 — google
I had a wonderful experience. I was a walk in just wanted a consult, Ivonne sat me down and listen to what I wanted. Thirty minutes later I was in her chair getting color and highlights and an amazing hair cut. Very happy with my new look. Ivonne is very talented. I will be back.
Allison Marx 06/29/23 — google
Ivonne was amazing. Color is just what I asked for.
lori 06/26/23 — google
Awesome place you must visit Kim and Caleb are both impressive. Kim took my destroyed brassy hair and transformed it back to its beautiful blonde state.
Justcruisinmom Mom 06/24/23 — google
Caleb is amazing!
Patricia Coller 06/17/23 — google
Love the cut. Ivonne is very good. Finally found a hairdresser in the area that I love and now I'm moving back to NYS
Cheryl Zinchenko 06/8/23 — google
I found Ivonne a few months ago after searching high and low for the perfect hair stylist (and affordable). My hair hasn’t look so good in years. The color (highlights) are perfect and don’t fade between treatments as I’m accustomed to. Amazing and super talented is all I can say! My daughter now comes to Ivonne also. We are very pleased!
brenda threewits 06/7/23 — google
🥰I have been seeing different post about Mrs Lauren Ashley platform everywhere and a lot of traders keep on saying reach out to her, I eventually did and it turns out to be legit. I did an initial investment of $1500 and I received a surprised profit of $12,250 after 7days of trading, I followed her instructions with which i invested and within a week I got back my profit, I started seeing good results. Last week l made a successful withdrawal. Just stop worrying she will help you out. Thank you very much Mrs Lauren Ashley. I would advise anyone seeing this post to contact her, I m responsible for the content I post here on Facebook, I’m so serious about this you can inbox her directly via: Email; [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(601) 348-1049
Magdalene Sylva 05/31/23 — facebook
Fantastic salon with very talented stylists! I leave with beautiful hair color and a perfect cut and style every time I go there. Everyone is so friendly and the prices are great. I bring my mom now, too!
Michelle Woodring 05/27/23 — google
I just had my hair highlighted and cut by Caleb. I am so happy, He is personable and professional. Thank you! I love my new look
Jennifer Traina 04/20/23 — google
Yvonne took me last minute. My hair was a mess! She listened to what l needed after a disaster at another hair salon. She perfectly blended my hair. Plus she did my eyebrows and came out great.! very caring and positive personality. I will definitely go back to see Yvonne. For once no Old lady style at all! And l am 73. Thank you Yvonne
Jennifer depietro 04/18/23 — google
Kim does a wonderful job! I am terrible at explaining exactly what I want done but somehow she delivers. And any little changes I ask for in my next visit she is always able to make as well. My four year old daughter has gotten her hair cut several times by Kim, and gotten “fairy hair” too - now she does not stop asking when it is time to go back to the fairy hair salon! I cannot recommend this salon enough! It is a great atmosphere and I have only had great experiences!
Andy&Jade Haney 04/3/23 — google
Caleb did an amazing job coloring my hair from brown to platinum! I would highly recommend him!
A Abs 03/18/23 — google
Great service and style
Jodi Colello 03/12/23 — google
Ivonne was amazing very thorough in asking exactly what I wanted everyone was very friendly and inviting
Kaylee Carr 03/9/23 — google
Caleb did an excellent job with my color and cut. I recommend this salon
Robin Peters 03/9/23 — google
Laurie cut my hair and she did a fabulous job!!!! I will be back!!! Love this friendly salon so much!!!
Surfside Heights Board 03/8/23 — google
Caleb is the one of the most welcoming and heart warming stylists ever . always makes me so comfy in his chair 🥰thank you so so much for making me feel pretty today! You made my week for sure
madeleine query 03/8/23 — google
Valerie did an excellent job on my perm and hair cut. It look wonderful and she made the whole process so easy. Judy dolan
Judy Dolan 03/8/23 — google
I just want to thank Valerie for doing a fantastic job on my hair cut and color. It is very hard to find a stylist that actually listens to what you want done and then following through with the perfect results. First time here but certainly won’t be my last. Please stay and thank you for making me feel and look great!
Cheryl Powell 03/4/23 — google
Caleb is the best!!! I love my hair and I trust him enough to do whatever!!
Danielle Stellato 03/4/23 — google
My 2 1/2 year old had his first haircut here a year ago and it was great , and I finally got my own hair trimmed and had a great experience, everyone was really nice and welcoming and my stylist was super sweet and professional ❤️ overall a great experience and finally feel I have somewhere comfortable to get other styles and treatments done at a fair price as well.
gringa s 03/1/23 — google
OH MY GOSH! The best of the bestest ever! Laurie is totally awesome, amazing, and incredible! I have not had a decent hairdresser for over 20 years and that was at the Lemon Tree Hair Salon in Centereach, New York! Laurie will now have to put up with me until I die! LOL! I hope that isn't any time soon because I really love what she does to my hair! Last week was my first visit to her and I've already sent her two new clients! If they don't show up, they'll never experience the best haircut and style in their lifetime! Thanks, Laurie! I love you! Sandra
Sandra STRAUB 02/27/23 — google
Caleb, was super friendly. I enjoyed he’s conversation
Chrissy Oz 02/22/23 — google
Great salon with reasonable prices. Kim and Caleb are wonderful . Definitely give it a try.
Deb Scharbo 02/18/23 — google
Laurie was absolutely amazing!! My highlights turned out beautiful! My hair cut looks awesome and she listened to my requests of what I like. I am so happy with these services today and ALL the staff was incredible and friendly! Please come to Michigan soon!!
Christina Hatfield-Petrongelli 02/17/23 — google
Rod is great and he knows how to color, cut and style my hair. Highly recommend!!! Customer service is excellent and environment is friendly and welcoming. Coffee is delicious!!
Carmen Florida 02/15/23 — google
Awesome as always!!
kathy overton 02/13/23 — google
Wow! Kim is so great with my 2 year old. He’s not easy! She is quick, patient, efficient and so so so very kind and sweet! Highly recommend! I would give 10 starts if I could. Thank you for all you do!
Regina De Canto 02/11/23 — google
I went to Yvonne this weekend for a formal hair styling and I must say she was amazing. Not only did I receive tons of compliments at the wedding I attended, but she already had great ideas for styling my hair before we even started. One of my biggest stresses was coming up with a style but she already with enthusiasm had an awesome idea. It worked out great and she was so fun and pleasant! I will be making more appointments with her!
Brittany P 01/30/23 — google
Had my hair styled by Laurie …. From the time I walked in to the time I left it was the most pleasant experience…. Great atmosphere, Wonderful people, Great service…. I have a Amazing cut and have found my salon …. Thank you
Mary Otul 01/27/23 — google
My stylist Casey is amazing and wonderful. My cuts are awesome, and my highlights are beautiful. I highly recommend lemon tree hair salon.
Liz Reese 01/17/23 — google
Casey did an amazing job with my haircut, and the highlights she did came out beautiful. Exact color I wanted and blended perfectly. No damage or breakage, totally recommend.
MeMyself &i 01/15/23 — google
yvonne was amazingg! was immediately greeted and offered refreshments, great fast service! will definitely return
Grace Terry 12/24/22 — google
Kimberly was able to fit me in with an hours notice, full haircut and did an amazing job as usual. Thank you Denice
Denice Sims 12/21/22 — google
Very nice place. Yvonne is so friendly and gave me a great cut!
wanda riggs 12/17/22 — google
Casey is the best! Best! BEST! I have had convos with her before regarding my hair while my 2 year old got his haircut from Kim who is so patient with young kids! Love her w my son! Anyways I decided to get a good solid cut today w some shaping and she KNOCKED it out the park!! 3 1/3 inches off and the best wash ever! She's such a sweet girl, and has a personality that shines. We laughed so much! Kim and Casey never disappoint!!
Kirsten Price 12/14/22 — google
Caleb is the actual best, I have never felt so beautiful and he is gods gift to hair!! Booking with him would be the smartest move you could make!
Shayla Macaluso 11/3/22 — google
Dee is absolutely AMAZING!! I went from my natural brown to an icy blonde with blue hombre and it is so beautiful! I’m so so so happy. Best experience at a salon I’ve ever had. The cut came out perfect too. And great prices! 100% would reccomend. Thank you Dee!!! 😍
Jasmine Wing 10/30/22 — google
The only place I get my hair cut from, amazing staff, clean environment
James Zaun 10/23/22 — google
Absolutely love this place. I get a keratin treatment done every 4 months and I an so extremely happy every single time. Everyone that works here is so nice and so friendly. There isnt a single stylist that I wouldn’t trust 😊
Brittany Lonergan 10/15/22 — google
Absolutely love this place. I get a keratin treatment done every 4 months and I an so extremely happy every single time. Everyone that works here is so nice and so friendly. There isnt a single stylist that I wouldn’t trust 😊
Brittany Lonergan 10/15/22 — facebook
I love going to see Casey. She always knows how to make me feel beautiful with each cut and or color. Love how she will help me with all the different ideas I have and help guide me to the best options. The rest of the staff is great too!
Misty Sanchez 10/13/22 — facebook
Casey and the rest of the staff are amazing. I am always happy with my color, cut and any other services.
Misty Sanchez 10/6/22 — google
I love Lemon Tree Salon I highly recommend Casey she know exactly what she doing I came into this place in July or August 2022 my hair was so brassy blonde it’s now October she has made my hair so beautiful I wouldn’t go anywhere else now I don’t have anymore brassy hair bc of her I wish I could give her 10 stars she takes her time to explain details on your what needs to be done after all she is professionally in what she does I leave it in her hands bc know what she doing Thank You Casey for getting my hair the way I like it and love it every time 🥰 This place is such a friendly place I recommend it and the coffee is delicious all the time Thx again Jan
Jan Kitzerow 10/5/22 — google
I had a wonderful experience and haircut! Casey is great!!
Diane Marie 10/5/22 — facebook
Casey is the absolute best! Highlights, cut & blowout perfect!
Dawn Pawlewicz 10/4/22 — google
The Mighty Casey hit another homerun!! I know every time I sit in her chair, I know I'll walk out with the cut and color I want. Add in some coffee and great conversation to make the perfect experience.
Karen Brodhead 09/27/22 — google
Tammy did awesome job
Penny Brydebell 09/22/22 — google
Beautiful, love it. Great staff. Excellent results. More than expected. My Stylist was Caleb. Love his work!!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Seema Sethi 09/17/22 — google
Dee is fabulous! Always cuts my long hair perfectly and makes me so happy. I bring my mom to Dee and we both love her. This salon is delightful too--clean and bright. Can't say enough good things about Dee and Lemon Tree!
Susan Sutton 09/10/22 — google
Walked in feeling ugly, came out feeling beautiful! Highly recommend Caleb!!
Erica Weissinger 09/9/22 — google
My Mom got her hair done today by Dee, her hair turned out fabulous! She has been to dozens of salons and never too thrilled with the results. This was the second time there and again she was very pleased with her cute. It looked great plus easy style it herself. The stylist was a professional, friendly and on time. She cut her hair perfect and a great price as well. She told me she would definitely recommend Dee at Lemon Tree. Check her out, judge for yourself.
Eric Stallings 09/8/22 — google
Just got hair cut and styled for the second time by Dee. I absolutely love it, she’s a seasoned stylist that cut my hair perfect. She was friendly professional and a nice lady that cuts hair great. I’ve been all over and was very happy to read the recommendations of the salon and Dee off the Stuart Moms page. Prices are great too.
Christy Stallings 09/8/22 — facebook
Excellent service, staff is wonderful. Love my color and perms. They have great prices. I have been to a lot of salons in the Stuart, FL area and I think Stuart Lemon Tree Hair Salon is the best! Valerie does a great job!
Janet Dukelow 08/8/22 — google
Both of my kids had their hair cut with Caleb. They walked out looking fabulous! My son didn't have a great experience with other salons so Caleb fixed his hair and made him look so good!!! My daughter has long hair and he gave her layers and made her shine! He's extremely talented and professional. Definitely will go back to see Caleb!
Dana Feliciano 08/8/22 — google
Is a very nice salon. Dee is a master colorist and hair cutter and did fantastic on my highlights. I gave it a 4 star because I felt $30 for blow drying was too much. It is however a very nice salon and Dee is really good.
Patricia Merino 08/4/22 — google
What an amazing experience! Kim is the absolute best. She took my boring dull brown hair and gave it new life. I love my new overall color, beautiful highlights and amazing cut. Everyone there was so nice and accommodating. I even had a yummy cup of coffee while waiting for my color to set. I highly recommend.
Samantha DiPietro 08/1/22 — google
Caleb is WONDERFUL!!! He worked his magic with my highlights. I was so nervous as this was my first time going from super dark brown to light and he did such a great job. IT’s SO PRETTY!!!
Grace Drumm 07/19/22 — facebook
Happy to have Dee as my stylist at Lemon Tree. I moved to Florida 4 years ago and had to locate a professional stylist. How lucky was I to find Dee. Dee did a lovely updo for our wedding in 2021. Dee consistently provides a cut and style as requested. Ive never been disappointed. She always takes the time to listen. Thank You Dee
Krista Harkum 06/22/22 — google
Valerie did my perm and cut Friday. I’m very happy with my hair. Thank you Valerie and Lemon Tree Hair Salon, the best! ❤️ ✂️
06/17/22 — facebook
Was a nice experience! Highlights beautiful! Haircut ok! However hair stylist added extra things on without even a conversation! Felt scammed! Realize places want to sell extra things! But, I should of been given a say in the matter! She was only looking for her interest!! She’s lucky I was so polite! Went from $85 to $162! Should always inform client of extra services being added!! It was underhanded! So,I will not go back!! Too bad! Liked Highlighting!😳🥲
Lori Parot 06/17/22 — google
I have already left a review but I feel like I should leave another one. Sooo Lemon Tree is by far the best family salon around here! Kim is my favorite and she cuts my little ones hair everytime (hes 1)! She is so patient with us and down to earth, I enjoy her company during out visit. She also cares for the employee's by telling them they were going to close early if the weather got bad. I will always use lemon tree for services! Donna the owner is also very personalable and kind hearted.
Kirsten Crews 06/3/22 — google
Staff is exceptional haircut was on
Kevin Lonergan 06/1/22 — google
I found through positive reviews I read on Facebook. Very friendly people, conveniently located, and very very affordable! Casey is AWESOME!
glenn smoyer 05/20/22 — google
Not my first time, or my last. Always a pleasure going there. Son ✅ Daughter ✅ mom ✅ dad👨‍🦲 bald 😂✅
Angie Isaacs 05/19/22 — google
Love my haircut. Thank you so much 💓
Karen Murphy 05/8/22 — google
First I must say everybody at the salon was so nice and friendly they had the best cookies coffee it made it a lot more accommodating being there for two hours getting my daughter bayalage and my son and myself a haircut. Dee is bar far the best hair cutter i have used in 9 years., i followed her here and I am happy for her as she is in a much more friendly and clean salon then before …. Dee is great at what she does, she gives a great haircut and her styling is fantastic too! Can’t say enough good things about her ! This is a before and after - she really blended everything and took out the brassy yellows.
Corinne Tweeddale 05/5/22 — google
Such a cute Salon !!! Very clean bright and the ladies are so much fun! Dee you always make my hair look like a million bucks!!!!!
Evie Klaassen 04/28/22 — google
Wonderful atmosphere to relax and get beautiful!!
Donna Calabro 04/6/22 — google
Great cut at a great price. Highlights came out great as well. My new salon. I love Paul Mitchell's product too❤
Ginny Mathie 03/19/22 — google
The girls are super sweet and friendly. They really seem to know what they are doing as well. Got a great cut!!
Traci Shanks 03/2/22 — google
I just left this salon and I'm so happy I tried it. Valorie did a wonderful job on cut, she LISTENED, which is sometimes hard to come by. I walked into the house and my husband said that's the best cut you've had in a long time! Thank you!
Barbara Thomson 03/2/22 — google
Always greeting the customers as they walk in. Very friendly, family oriented environment. Very satisfied with everything I get done here. It is way over and beyond for the price! Jennifer is absolutely wonderful! I got an amazing root touch up and blow out. She is upbeat and makes sure you are always comfortable and smiling. She shows a true passion for her job.
Cindi Josephsen 02/17/22 — google
Crystal was good! Mom looks beautiful, and I love my pretty highlights. Very affordable and friendly staff.
Heidi Schreifels 01/27/22 — google
Great?
Valerie Messier 01/27/22 — google
Had a wonderful haircut..and conversation..with Kim today. I definitely will be a return customer!
Diann Robbins 12/30/21 — facebook
Casey just cut and dyed my hair and did a FANTASTIC job! I highly recommend her, and I will definitely be back in the future.
Allison Bass 12/13/21 — facebook
Amazing place! Being a new salon in Stuart, they are going to bless this community tremendously! I had a highlight and cut done and now I am amazed and thankful to how talented Casey is. She is going to see me soon! ❤️❤️
Nathalie Sasseville Schofield 11/29/21 — facebook
Valerie cut and colored my hair….it turned out amazing and I have found my new Salon and my new stylist
Teresa Farabee 11/28/21 — facebook
Valerie was great, my hair is super thick and I’m never sure to what length I should get it cut. Valerie was patient and showed me the progress from different angles as we went along. This place is owner operated by a great group of gals out New York, so you know it’s run well when the owners are present. 5/5 experience will definitely come again. Also if you’re unhappy with your cut, you can request a re-do at no charge, what reason do you have not to try them? Come on in! Thank you guys again.
Justin 11/28/21 — google
Recommended ! They were very reasonable, nice atmosphere. Michelle cut my hair and I was very pleased how she listened and gave me exactly what I wanted. I have a bob haircut and it looks clean and crisp ! Ask for Michelle she will hook you up!
Ally Hepner 11/18/21 — google
My daughters received their first color at Lemon Tree. The stylists were knowledgeable, informative, and all around helpfully. A great experience!
John Anderson 11/12/21 — google
Michelle does awesome color and always cut my hair any way I request!
Helen Halloran 11/9/21 — facebook
I just received a marvelous hair cut from Kimberly. I have been trying to find a salon that will actually listen and do what you want. She did an excellent job and I am extremely happy!
Mysty Sampsell 11/3/21 — facebook
So happy to have found Lemon Tree! They went above and beyond to make my girls hair look amazing! Excellent prices with no corners cut! I'm making an appointment soon for myself. Very grateful to have found them!
Jeffri Andersen 10/26/21 — google
They did my son's first haircut and they did alright. They were nice however I think these types of salons are maybe not too experienced?...
Kirsten Marie 10/22/21 — google
WONDERFUL SALON!!! I took my 4 year old daughter to the Lemon Tree Hair Salon today. She had just had her hair cut at another salon in Jupiter and the cut was just awful. I can't even explain how uneven this haircut was. I looked online and the Lemon Tree Hair Salon had great reviews so I decided to take her to see if they could fix her haircut. All of the stylist were so nice and the salon is beautiful. My daughter got her hair cut from stylist Casey. We absolutely LOVE my daughters new haircut. It is adorable and perfectly even! Thank you so much Lemon Tree Hair Salon and Casey! We will definitely be back! I highly recommend this salon. I am so happy that we found them.
Kristin Romeo 10/18/21 — google
I found this salon by way of a Facebook post. They were offering 2 complimentary services if you signed up to be an Ambassador. I've been looking for a stylist since we moved to this area. I read other reviews and looked at pics. My thinking was that they must be confident of their services to place an add in this manor. I received a text message this morning confirming my status with the number to call to schedule. The call was answered promptly and the Receptionist was friendly and helpful. My appointment was with Casey. After welcoming me, she sat me down in her chair to discuss what I wanted done. We even looked at pictures from previous cuts. Big points! She had never cut my hair before and I love that she took the time to discuss everything. After the wash she got down to business. She showed me the length before she cut it and asked questions as she went. We had a fun, friendly chat while she snipped away almost a year's worth of locks. She then went on to dry and style my hair. I am extremely pleased with the cleanliness of the salon, the friendly staff, and the great haircut. I took several business cards so that I could spread the word about this great new salon!
Jennifer Jamason 10/6/21 — google
I went here for the first time this morning and had a great experience. Valerie did an amazing job with my cut and style. Love it. Everyone was so kind and welcoming. My Mom came with me today and Valerie got her coffee and the other stylist and owners chatted with her and we will both be returning in a couple weeks. Mom will be getting a haircut and I’m going to have mine colored. Thank you for a relaxing and nice experience.
Laura Vaughan-Younger 10/2/21 — facebook
Received a cut and blowout from Kim. She was wonderful and I've received so many compliments. I'll definitely be going back.
Maggie Olson 09/30/21 — google
Was skeptical about taking my 3 year old to get his haircut because of his sensory issues. We went here and he got his hair cut by Debe. She did an amazing job cutting his hair and at making sure he felt okay. She stopped when he needed and kept checking in on him. They also gave me a certificate for his first haircut and an envelope with some hair for his baby book. Highly recommend!
Sam 09/29/21 — google
Great cut & highlights. Entire staff is very friendly. Looking forward to my next visit.
Elizabeth Nanna 09/26/21 — facebook
Was looking for an affordable place for just a trim without spending a fortune and now I've found it. Kim did a great job with my hair.
Diane Craig 09/21/21 — google
Casey is amazing! I have finally found my stylist in Stuart. Will be back for sure.
Sabrina Newton 09/20/21 — facebook
Great family friendly Salon. They make sure they understand what you want before they start doing your hair. I plan on going back again and taking my 2 year for her hair cut. great prices and they even have shampoo for dogs.
Alishia Koehler Parish 09/17/21 — facebook
Come see us at our newest location in the nation. Full service salon.
Michelle Perrier 09/14/21 — google
My niece loved her color and cut!! Enjoyed her time there. Everyone friendly. Kim did a great job!! All new beautiful and spotless Salon.
Carol Gilmartin 09/13/21 — facebook
Lemon Tree Hair Salon Gift Cards Available!