Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews

Lemon Tree Hair Salon in Sayville
Testimonials

I had the most amazing experience with Chandanibahen at Lemon Tree Sayville who colored, highlighted, cut, and blow-dried my hair. No one has ever done a better job! My hair looks absolutely stunning, and I’ve received so many compliments. Chandanibahen’s skill and attention to detail are unmatched, making this my new go-to place for all my hair needs. On top of that, the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend Lemon Tree and Chandanibahen to anyone looking for top-notch hair services!
Sunshine Always Makes Me Smile 06/26/24 — google
Judy- I love my highlights and my new haircut! Thank you!!!!
AMS 05/27/24 — google
Excellent excellent...I highly recommend Chandani...beautiful haircut always!!!
Theresa Liebl 05/19/24 — google
Linda cuts my husband's hair. Always looks great 👍
meg reilly 04/13/24 — google
I have had better color there than at expensive salons. Impressive.
Louise Tedesco 03/13/24 — google
I have very thin hair went last week Joann did a great job gave me the best haircut I have had in a long time I received so many compliments thank you 😊
Marylou Johnson 12/19/23 — google
Very nice place and staff. Called same day and got an appointment for a blow out, and it is wonderful. Thank you! I will be back!
Melissa Senay 11/22/23 — google
Excellent staff and service, absolutely would recommend to anyone!
ALAN HASSIG 11/22/23 — google
I moved to the area about a year ago and was sad to not go to the lemon tree by my old house. So I looked up lemon trees in the area and the Sayville location came up so I decided to give it a try. I’ve seen the owner (Chandani) twice and she also fixed my daughters hair once. She is great and always nice! I’ve never waited more than a few minutes. I’m glad I found another women to do my hair and never have to worry!
Nicole Risi 11/20/23 — google
Judy was wonderful, she took her time and did an amazing job perming my long straight hair. Very happy with the results and I’ll definitely be going back!
sara Vaughn 11/18/23 — google
A good shop with friendly staff and nice inexpensive haircuts.
Adam Geiger 11/2/23 — google
I refuse to go anywhere else for a haircut and blowout -- this is by far the best Lemontree hair salon I've ever visited! Clean, spacious, fairly priced, and I always love how I look after. Five stars, every single time! I recommend this specific location to all of my friends and family. If you're looking to get a haircut, come here!
Gwyneth Yi 10/12/23 — google
I brought my 3 girls to this salon for back school cuts. The salon was so clean and service was outstanding. Sweet and patient with my nervous little one. All 3 girls left so happy and we were in and out in such short time. We will definitly ne returning
Dawn “Daytona Gentner” Gentner 09/18/23 — google
Came in for a trim. No wait time. Very nice staff and great job. Thank you Lemon Tree of Sayville!!
Alissa Rathbun 08/30/23 — google
Walked in, got in right away & got a $12 trim! Great price & very quick & easy!
Kim Shapiro 08/30/23 — google
Chandani was Terrific!!!
jennifer veryzer 08/29/23 — google
Wonderful experience at the Lemon Tree of Sayville. Went online and was able to make an appointment on the convenient website quickly and easily for the same day. Linda asked what I was looking to do that day. We discussed how I needed a trim just to make my hair look healthy again and that’s exactly what she did, cutting no more length then she originally stated. I left with my hair looking healthy, in under a half out and their prices are more than reasonable. Thank you Linda for a great experience and making me feel confident and have my hair looking beautiful and healthy.
Jennifer Brown 08/25/23 — google
Joann was very friendly and gave a great cut. She also had a line of women waiting specifically for her. Friendly atmosphere
carlos torres 08/20/23 — google
Wonderful first hair cut for my four year old! Thank you!
Sue Castle 08/19/23 — google
Chandanibahen at Lemon Tree is the best!! Great stylist and colorist! Very reasonable prices! Love being able to set my appointment online, too! Try the Magic Sleek Hair Repair treatment - you won’t regret it!
Heather Corcoran 08/19/23 — google
So happy we found this place. Judy is the best. She saw us last min and did mine and husbands hair.
itai shamir 07/17/23 — google
Linda is great! Always get complements.
loretta roenbeck 07/13/23 — google
Clean prompt service completed task to my desires
Robert Pacicca 06/28/23 — google
Wonderful and reasonable!! Linda is amazing! I was nervous coming to Lemon Tree for $25 cut. I am used to paying $50 or more. I walked out of Lemon Tree of Sayville very happy . Not only for the price I paid, but for the cut I asked for that came out perfect.
Beth Fuiaxis 04/30/23 — google
The girls are nice and they did a good job with my hair. Very reasonable.
Dana Rodriguez 02/16/23 — google
Very reasonable and fast. Not to long of a wait time
j lattanz 01/13/23 — google
The owner is professional as well as kind and considerate.
Regina Robinson 09/1/22 — google
I went this place 2 times already. They do an amazing job. I love it ❤️
Pattchy Tao 08/2/22 — google
Joanne was excellent
Karen Phelan 07/28/22 — google
I visit Chandani (Owner) twice a year for my keratin treatment. She is very passionate about hair and is a perfectionist which I admire. There are not many hairdressers as patient and kind as her. She always gives genuine advice and every time it’s been a pleasant experience. I highly suggest going to the Lemon Tree (sayville) for your keratin treatments, I’m 100% satisfied.
Ashley magnifico 06/27/22 — google
I’ve been going here since I moved to sayville and the ladies are so super nice, really understand my style that I like and just overall a nice place to get your hair done. I have a lot of hair and it’s frizzy so they havethe time and patience to really relax my hair with the Treatment for my hair! Thank you ladies!
Emily Sluyters 05/7/22 — google
Great price good cuts
ktobrock “ktobrock” youtube 04/21/22 — google
Excellent service
Roc Patel 04/21/22 — google
I come here sporadically since my hair takes forever to grow. When I do come for a cut I am happy to see Judy, she is wonderful and super kind. My hair is so thin and super fine and when I walk out I am feeling like a Glamourzon! Perfect cut each time without all the pushy selling but with great recommendations. The services received is no less than that of a higher end salon...go see them, you won't be sorry.
M Hofer 04/2/22 — google
Joanne is amazing. She gets my color so precise. Thank you.👍👍
Nicole Ligorio 03/24/22 — google
I’m so happy with the service at The Lemon Tree in Sayville! I’ve gone into the city for over 15 years to get my hair straightened but because of a friends recommendation I tried this place. The women were so kind and very professional! Such excellent service and I no longer will be going into the city for any hair care! Great place!
Tammy H 02/28/22 — google
I had an enjoyable experience, nice quick hair cut. Chandani is professional & pleasant. I'll be back!
Kathleen Rauber 02/23/22 — google
Awesome & friendly experience. I went in just to get my hair washed so my eyelash extensions didn't get wet. I brought my own products. For $5 you can't beat it. I dread hair washing night. This is so great.
LilBella Jax 02/8/22 — google
I got a full highlight done and it was phenomenal! So happy with the outcome, exactly what I asked for. The staff is absolutely amazing and super hardworking, definitely will be coming back
Genevieve Olivia 02/6/22 — google
Got my hair cut, along with angles and layers. Second time there and will definitely be going back! Staff is amazing - super friendly and welcoming and make sure to let u look and ask multiple times if you like what they are doing to your hair, which I love!
Alyssa Larkin 01/12/22 — google
Best prices and they do a great job! I get foil highlights here and I'm never disappointed!
Laurie Kane 01/1/22 — google
Had an amazing experience with Chandanibahen, who helped fix my hair after a bad chemical reaction to a temporary color. So grateful that I found her and this place!
Matt Tully 08/30/21 — google
Love my new hair cut!!! Thank you lemon tree!! Also love the price and that they gave me cash after charging my card for the tip so I could give it to the person who cut my hair. What an awesome service!
Miranda Baum 08/7/21 — google
Linda is fantastic as are all the other stylists. I get regular man's haircut
Dew Maur 07/20/21 — google
I needed a new place to get my haircut after my regular stylist retired, I decided to try out Lemon Tree in Sayville for a much needed trim. My appt was at 7:30 but I got out of work earlier than expected and they were able to take me an hour earlier, no problem. Owner was very nice and professional. I showed her a couple pictures of what I like my hair to look like and she did exactly what was needed. I will be returning.
Nancy Hilsenbeck 06/30/21 — google
Good staff! My coupon was honored and I got a nice discount on my haircut, shampoo and blow dry
Carmen Lopez 05/18/21 — google
Amazing service!! The owner is very sweet and professional. The products that they use are really good! overall I totally recommend this place and would definitely go back!
Alexxx D 05/4/21 — google
OMG! I moved to patchogue briefly for work and stumbled on the Lemon Tree in Sayville. It was THE BEST HAIRCUT and THE BEST BLOW OUT I AND THE BEST COLOR I ever received and I am 51 years old and have been to my share of salons. Now I reside in Northport, 30 minutes away and travel to THE LEMON TREE IN SAYVILLE for all my hair needs. My hair is very course and difficult to work with and blow straight. The owner, Chandani is A MAGNIFICENT Stylist and she is able to get my hair just the way I like it.... PIN STRAIGHT. I visit her once a week for a blow out! And every few months, she is able to get my color PERFECT. I am a natural brunette but she makes me a stunning light platinum Blond with NO orange! THE LEMON TREE IN SAYVILLE IS WORTH THE TRIP if you want to be happy with your color, cut or blowout!
Loriann Sabbatino 05/3/21 — google
I went to this salon with orange box dyed hair and grown out, black roots. I wanted to do ash blonde. Chandani is amazing; she took her time, explained everything to me and is great at what she does. Although my hair didn’t get finished in 1 session (no fault of hers my hair wouldn’t take anymore since being bleached twice) I don’t mind the color now, it’s like a golden/strawberry blonde but I already have an appointment to come back and get the color I want. I can’t wait to return to chandani, she goes above and beyond for her clients. Recommend her 100%
Ashley Lainez 04/25/21 — google
Friendly, Professional and Always a good cut. Thank You
Karen Reeves 04/20/21 — google
I love this Salon! I get my hair done every 6 weeks. Color, wash, cut and blowout. My hair comes out beautiful every single time!!!
gina windisch-kessler 04/18/21 — google
Very clean place staff excellent
Richie gentile 06/22/20 — google
Great haircut, great coupons. Quick & simple. Not much of a wait. Been there a few times. Always happy with the experience
Jessica Spiegelman 02/1/20 — google
I have gone to other sins and nobody else listened to what l wanted done. I love the way Judy did what l asked. She has a client for life.
Doreen Kimble 01/13/20 — google
Great haircuts
slf buehning 10/29/19 — google
The beautician who work on your hair try their best to make you happy. If you show them something you like in a book or photo you took they are very capable doing It to your liking. They take the time that is needed to make the customer satisfied it's a very friendly atmosphere.
Geraldine Esposito 09/9/19 — google
I've had good cuts and styles with Laurie but she hasn't been able to take appointments due to illness so i am patiently waiting her return. The only hiccup I had at this place is when i walked in to make an appointment for a specific date/time for a wedding that i was attending. When i showed up for my appointment that i had made in person, there was no record of it! How could that mistake happen? I probably will be more assertive next time I have an urgent need like this. After reading other reviews about bad cuts, I'm afraid to try someone new and hope Laurie gets better soon and wants to return to doing hair. Miis her!!
Trish Goodwin 05/30/19 — google
Patty the owner is the BEST HAIRDRESSER EVER!!
Patricia Donisi 05/2/19 — google
Took my 88 year old mother in law and hairdresser was so kind and gentle with her. Gave her a very nice haircut. I appreciated the way she treated my mother in law. I would definitely recommend this salon.
annette walters 11/23/18 — google
Lemon Tree Hair Salon Gift Cards Available!