We are OPEN 7 days a week!

We are OPEN 7 days a week!

Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews

Lemon Tree Hair Salon in Port Jefferson
Testimonials

Always get a pretty good hair cut... I think it'd be better with different hours and more recommendations of products that will help.
Jay Culkin 02/26/22 — google
I recommend Jen at the Lemon Tree Salon. This was my third visit and I was pleased every single time. Jen does great color and haircuts at very affordable prices.
BG 02/10/22 — google
First time customer so I made an appointment and was promptly brought in and serviced by Rosa. I had a root coverup, hair cut and olaplex treatment. The prices are very reasonable, I was shocked that it was such a price for long hair! I walked out feeling fabulous, she did such a fantastic job. My hair looks and feels so healthy and easy to style and most importantly, my wants and needs were listened to (a trim that was a legitimately a trim and not half my hair cut off!) excellent haircut and coloring, Rosa is an amazing underrated stylist. The only downside is that sometimes it gets busy and might seem understaffed (but it’s like that nationwide, so be patient and kind!) will definitely go back!
Sonal Temburni 10/3/21 — google
I got to the salon at 4 and got a haircut from the stylist within 5 minutes. Rosa and Shabana were great to me and the place was very clean. Will recommend to my friends / family
Eric Miller 09/27/21 — google
Annie is the best! She gave me a generar haircut and I keep getting compliments on my hair.
Isabel Plana 07/2/21 — google
ALWAYS GIVE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ana Garcia 04/15/21 — google
Rosa understood exactly what I wanted. It was also very clesn
Jeanne Stewart 03/3/21 — google
Clean facility and kind staff
andrew bass 01/6/21 — google
This is was my 1st time getting my hair done at the Lemon tree, 1st off the staff is very polite and respectful. I had an appointment with lisa and she was wonderful. She was on time, friendly and very knowledgeable at her job. She explained in detail what she was doing and asked if i was comfortable durning my visit. I highly recommend Lisa if you do go. My hair came out great and I'm a happy customer! I'll def be back.
vanessa j. 08/3/20 — yelp
Very nice ladies. My haircut felt great
Carol Thomas 06/26/20 — google
Cozy shop with lots around it, and great stylist.
Michael Knight 06/21/20 — google
They have always been able to accommodate me as a walk in. the space is clean and the staff is really nice. It is clear that they have their regulars. every time I go there is older clients engaging in conversation with their stylist.
gaby bermudez 03/6/20 — google
Clean shop. Nicole, my stylist. Was amazing. Just gave her a brief idea of what I wanted and she did an outstanding job. I'll be back!
Cheryl Schaeffer 01/11/20 — google
If you are looking for someone who is amazingly skilled with all sorts of styles of nail art and design absolutely go here.
Jessica Ortiz 01/8/20 — google
I Love this Hair Salon! Antonella is the reason I have been going there for many years! She is excellent at coloring and at hair cuts, styling and blow outs. I recommend her and her colleagues. I could go to a high priced salon and pay through the nose for a questionable result and what I receive at this Lemon Tree is a high priced and quality service for a discounted price. I have never been disappointed. Quite the opposite. I leave having an amazing cut, color and blow out and feel like it should have cost me a lot more. I recently relocated to another state and waited until I could come back to have Antonella cut my hair! This salon is amazing. Everyone is so nice and it is always a pleasure to come back to!
Carolyn Luckas 12/22/19 — google
Inexpensive m
Samantha Vogel 12/11/19 — google
Annie is the best!
Muzzamil Farooqi 09/22/19 — google
I showed the stylist a crew cut photo with mid fade and asked her to give me a similar cut as much as whatever my hair on my head would permit and you can see the result. She did a great job. Kudos and thanks.
T T Krishnan 07/27/19 — google
Nice place. Friendly staff.
Frances Calvin 07/7/19 — google
Came here last year before a major surgery. Recommend by daughter in law. Jen is amazing. I have wiry hair and needed something low maintenance for a hospital stay. Perfect hair cut that looked good even with no shower. Went again and the hair cut was just as good, she remembered. Recommend Jen and Annie.
Barbara Nelson 06/28/19 — google
I have Jenn cut my fidgety 3 year olds hair and she is great! She gets the cut taken care of while being kind and lovong towards him.
Amanda Riley 06/8/19 — google
Nice people, clean and nice work. Tyr it you'll like it
Leslie 06/17/18 — google
Got my hair cut and colored last week and I love my haircut! She took the time to listen to what I wanted, was very meticulous while cutting my hair. Usually when I wash my hair afterwards I can't style it like they do do but for the first time ever I could! Reasonable prices, nice people and great work!
Lynn Rafferty-Taylor 05/23/18 — google
Quick to take walk-ins, good prices, nice work
J Q. 04/12/18 — google
The ladies are ver nice with the kids.
Markos Vidalon 01/28/18 — google
Lovely staff! Great with kids!
grandmalupuswheels 01/22/18 — google
Jennifer is the only person I let touch my hair, she's incredible!
Mrs. McDonald 10/23/17 — google
First time getting an ombré balayage and the stylist Jen did amazing!!
Anika Fiazi 08/31/17 — google
Won't go to anyone else. Veronica does my hair. She is very skilled. I always leave there feeling beautiful. Friendly & courteous & you never have a long wait. Highly recommended.
Theresa Manno 08/6/17 — google
One of the best salon I have been too! Great cut and color, very friendly staff members. Thx
MAR SKLLZZZY 12/29/16 — google
Did exactly what I asked for
John Rivers 09/6/16 — google
Me, my son, and my fiance get hair cuts about every month i really enjoyed the workers and also we always get a good hair cut. its always very clean as well as the hair dressers. i give a 5 star review!
joseph tavano 01/7/16 — google
Best clowns around
R Etheridge 11/21/15 — google
Lemon Tree Hair Salon Gift Cards Available!