Our salon is OPEN!

Our salon is OPEN!

Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews

Lemon Tree Hair Salon in North Babylon
Testimonials

Our go-to! Reasonably priced!
tiffany taylor 06/18/22 — google
I have seen Bernadette twice. She understands exactly what you want and does it ! So great to have a hairdresser that listens. My cut is great and so is my color, plus my blowout ! I highly recommend her !
cindy l 06/16/22 — google
Went in for a last minute wash and blow and received exactly what I asked for. The service was quick and I was in/out in 30mins. Price was less than expected so I tipped on the heavy side. I appreciated the ladies for allowing me to come in to be serviced at 630 when they were closing at 7.
Tanika Henderson 06/14/22 — google
Very nice staff are professional and I got a good hair cut thanks Lemon Tree
Ruben andrade 05/13/22 — google
N. Babylon lemon tree eagerly welcomed me and made me feel like I was with dear friends. I came to have someone correct a poor cut I receive an hour earlier from another salon. Debra did a great job cleaning up the mess the other location created. Grateful for this team.
Margaret King 03/25/22 — google
Very friendly, and a fine staff top to bottom!
Bob G 03/2/22 — google
I just walked in for the first time and was greeted like I was an old friend. Had my hair cut by Laurie and was thrilled - perfect haircut - listened to what I wanted and delivered beautifully. I have returned and I am now hooked. Everyone there is professional, friendly and very good from a booking,shampoo to a hair cut , color or style. I highly recommend !
Jac McGrath 02/14/22 — google
1st time and Marie did an amazing job with my hair . Knew exactly how I wanted my cut
Migdalia GONZALEZ 11/6/21 — google
very nice place, i went there for the first time, i felt like i knew them before. i even went back i took my teenage son for a hair cut 😍😍😍
Aicha Limane 10/3/21 — google
This was my first time at lemon tree and I was pleasantly surprised. Maryann was my stylist and she cut and highlighted my hair. Let me tell you after years of paying a lot of money to have the same treatment done to my hair Maryann did a better job than any of the high-end salons. She did exactly what I asked for and I got tons of compliments when everybody saw my new hairstyle. I am so pleased to have found a place nearby who does exactly what I want, is very clean and also very caring and well within my price point. A big thank you to Maryann and the Deer Park Lemon Tree.
Kathy Sullivan 09/16/21 — google
Laurie was fantastic.
Fern Pannaman 08/15/21 — google
Great experience always with my stylist Teresa.
Karen Aponte 08/3/21 — google
I love coming to this salon they treat you with so much respect and every one is loving and caring
Dorothea Wilson 07/15/21 — google
The lady at the front desk was so friendly. Very clean place. All of the beauticians wore mask
Nyki Wilson 07/14/21 — google
I love Deborah she is my go to person over 25 years, she knows exactly what I need. I just need to mention triminng "not to much" lol. Thank you Deborah you are the best you always make me feel beautiful.
sonya I. 05/19/21 — google
The girl washed my hair was great!! My stylist knew exactly what I wanted and did an excellent job..they had me in and out of there quickly and I didn't have to wait when arrived on time for my appt...Ive been going to Lemon Tree locations since I was kid with my grama in the 80s and getting all sorts of styles from spiral perms to cap n foil highlights!!! And I would never go anywhere else ESPECIALLY a high priced salon!! Hats off to you Lemon Tree, you're the best out there!! Sincerely a loyal customer for life!! 💆💇💇💇
Danielle Scurry 03/15/21 — google
I absolutely love this lemon tree location, I live in Bohemia and I travel all the way 20-25mins to come here for my highlights/haircut Every other month or so, There are a few locations that have terrible, awful reviews of the stylist that are employed there (Bohemia, Sayville and couple of others) and I have got to say not this lemon tree !! I’ve been coming here for years now and I go to either Marie or Maryann, and they’re prices are excellent and every single person that works in this location is very professional,very friendly and just a complete positive,enjoyable atmosphere every time I’m there! Lemon tree on 231 in North Babylon is the Best of the best Lemon trees ! They need to get 10 stars !!
Jeanna S 03/11/21 — google
I have been going to the Lemon Tree for haircuts since I was a baby and I love going there! Getting an appointment is always super convenient and easy. My hair always looks amazing when Debra and Laurie do my hair. I highly recommend the Lemon Tree!
Christina Catanzaro 02/20/21 — google
I have been a long time customer of the Lemon Tree. I have always been happy with my hair color and style! The staff is warm, friendly and every time I go there it’s like a family reunion! Such a great place with great people and such a gem in Babylon!
Robin Ruiz 02/8/21 — google
Great service.. Teresa does a great job with my thick hair.
Julia Lepore 02/1/21 — google
Laurie is the kindest, most attentive owner any salon has ever seen!! She is always prompt and has the biggest smile on her face!! Her prices can't be beat!! I would definitely recommend her and her salon to everyone!! She also has the sweetest staff including KC who always makes sure you have an appointment when you need one
shadi soumekh 01/29/21 — google
I have been going to the Lemon Tree for years. I love the professionalism and knowledge. The owner Laurie is easy to talk to and and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this establishment to everyone.
Lisa Acuna 01/28/21 — google
We love going to the Lemon Tree in North Babylon. Laurie always gets us in quickly, listens to what we want, and delivers every time! She’s very patient when my kids are indecisive. They keep the whole store very clean and we feel comfortable when we are there. We continue to travel 25 min just to go to this Lemon Tree because we are satisfied each and every time!
Alison Briecke 01/15/21 — google
Idc what anyone says about this place. Whenever I got for a haircut I always walk out satisfied. I've been to Girasole and Lemon tree and I always pick Lemon tree.
Jean Pagano 01/6/21 — google
I love it there. My girl Laurie is the best!
Elizabeth Maldonado 10/23/20 — google
Wonderful, friendly staff and always great service! I love my hair..thanks Joann!
Nancy Lutz 10/16/20 — google
I need a simple haircut and I always go to Lemon Tree to take care of that. The cuts are good, inexpensive and the staff is friendly and accommodating.
Timothy Leitch 09/4/20 — google
Great hair cuts.
Thomas Libourel 08/25/20 — google
This place is great! Great styles, colors, and resources! Highly recommend! I never have to wait to long to get my hair done if I made my reservation. The staff are also very friendly and professional!
Matt from wii sports 08/19/20 — google
I love the lemon tree in north babylon! Great quality, calm atmosphere, and fantastic staff are just a few reasons! Never have had a problem. The prices are also low and reasonable!
brooke klugewicz 08/19/20 — google
So impressed with the care and cleanliness they are doing . The lady who cut my hair I think here name was Maryann was great . Very professional
Steve Respol 08/18/20 — google
Great place! I have been having my hair done here for over 10 years. Great cuts/styles, colors , and very personal customer service. Highly recommended! Always great conversations & very family oriented atmosphere. I love this Lemon Tree!
Tonianne 01/16/20 — google
I absolutely love lemon tree. Been coming here for awhile now. Everyone is so humble and it’s nothing but laughs while there. Laurie, Debra, Marie, Theresa, and Bernadette do phenomenal work! They each individually have their own touch and style! Everyone is polite and your tended to the minute you walk in! KC is on top of the front desk like no other! Love those ladies. Best home town salon! And not only do they do women’s hair but they do men and children’s hair as well and whenever I’m there I see no unsatisfied customers! I definitely recommend for all ages! And great prices too!!
ALMIGHTY DTR 01/15/20 — google
Excellent cut and service.
B Doughert 01/11/20 — google
I've been coming here for years! I love this place and they have excellent hairstylists that do wonders! Affordable prices for wash cut blow dry and even highlights, and everything else. most places charge and arm and leg just for highlights!, and its ridiculous because it doesnt matter where you go for your haircut, it matters who's doing your hair and at lemon tree they have some talented stylists there some that been there over 10 years!
Jeje SerG 01/9/20 — google
Marie is awesome...followed her from her last place
christa koehler 01/4/20 — google
Love this place...been going for years
Rose Caporaso 06/16/19 — google
Bernadette is my favorite so far. She'll do what you want & with ease. They take walk-ins & are fairly priced. Thumbs up in my book!
Chris C 05/23/19 — google
Friendly people and great service I love my mother's day hairstyle!
Stacy Schafer 05/9/19 — google
Family run business that's been in the community a few decades. Always a friendly atmosphere, and the stylists listen to what you want, and discuss what they'll do. Great results every time
eve henderson 05/5/19 — google
Friendly place..good haircut...not too expensive
Kathleen Farrelly 04/19/19 — google
Joanne does a great job on my hair all the time. She is Amazing!!
Alba Cantley 04/18/19 — google
Debra is amazing,professional and always accommodating
Gene Buccellato 02/15/19 — google
I ALWAYS have a great experience at Lemon Tree in North Babylon. I highly recommend it. The staff is warm and welcoming. It's the only salon I trust with my hair. It's my only choice. Debra usually beautifies me; she's very professional, gentle and accomadating. I love the care she gives me. The staff are always professional, pleasant and dedicated. I leave smiling because of the positive experience and treatment I receive. I come out feeling good about myself. Thank you, Sara Iannaccone ☺💖
Sara Iannaccone 01/26/19 — google
I get my hair cut here all the time! All of the ladies are so nice and friendly! I always feel at home when I'm there. They always cut my hair perfectly and style it exactly how I like. I've even walked in without an appointment and I've never waited more than 5 minutes for someone to be ready for me. 5 stars!!
Jess Baker 01/25/19 — google
Great place, clean & fair prices! The staff is genuine, always leave feeling happy & satisfied!!
Angela Waller 12/7/18 — google
I have been going there to see Kayla and she is always professional and courteous. Her work is outstanding! I would recommend anyone to call for an appointment and try her out. Her skills are amazing.
tracey d 12/7/18 — google
Love this place would recomend to anyone looking for a friendly place with great style walked out feeling like ..million dollars great job girls I recommend Kayla she's great with color and cuts
Kim Waller 12/7/18 — google
I had A great experience the ladies are warm and welcoming i wanted To go from a light brown with blonde baylayage highlights to a dark brown with natural looking lighter brown highlights my stylist did a great job!! Love my hair love lemon tree !!! Great girls great atmosphere
Sammantha Rossi 12/7/18 — google
I get my hair blown out, colored, and cut here for over two years now and wouldn’t goto anyone else. The workers are amazing and friendly. They give you exactly what you ask for and affordable compared to other salons! Highly recommend this lemon tree :)
Rhianna Conger 12/6/18 — google
I been going to Kaila for the last year highly recommend this place great atmosphere!
Box Visuals 12/6/18 — google
I've been getting my kids haircut here for around 7 years now, the women are very nice and they're always accommodating. I asked him to do something for my kids hair they try their best to get it done and do a good job of it generally not a wait but it always does help to make an appointment
Richard Ruggiero 11/12/18 — google
Love this place! Love the girls there!They Provide excellent services to everyone always with a smile and a laugh. Highly recommended :)
Connie Iannaccone 11/2/18 — google
I highly recommend Bernadette. She colors, cuts, and gives me great body waves. Great atmosphere and great service.
Rhonda Piediscalzi 10/19/18 — google
Awesome place. I have been taking my kids there since their first haircut. They are now 16 and 12. I also love this place, I get a haircut every 3 weeeks.
Jaime Castillo 08/26/15 — google
Good service! They won't keep you wating and they're quick, + good cut.
Jose Garcia 09/12/14 — google
Lemon Tree Hair Salon Gift Cards Available!