Our salon is OPEN!

Our salon is OPEN!

Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews

Lemon Tree Hair Salon in Lawton
Testimonials

Miranda was awesome. I was so pleased with my new hair cut.
Claudia Reyna 06/2/22 — google
Miranda always does me right. Ive been going for about over a year and i love it. Everyone is super nice and professional. Definitely recommend!
Marian Villanueva 05/20/22 — google
They were able to take us as walk-ins. Abby did a great job!
Sandi S 05/15/22 — google
Last week I went to get my hair cut and it was patchy and very embarrassing. Miranda took care of me and I am 1000% obsessed with my hair. She did a amazing job and took me being nervous into consideration and when she did the reveal of my new haircut I almost cried. She is my new go to hair stylist hands down. Thank you Miranda so very much.
Caitlin Sicard 05/9/22 — google
Love this place! First time coming here to cut my natural curls and I’m very impressed! Super friendly staff, clean environment, good service! Will definitely be going back for all my further hair care.
Lauren Randall 04/23/22 — google
I'm so happy I found Lemon Tree Hair Salon!! I got my first perm there today and I LOVE it!! All of the employees there were so amazing and nice to talk to! The salon itself was very clean and is in a very quiet and nice area. I was even taken in earlier then my appointment time which I appreciated. My hair perm came out BEAUTIFUL it came out way better than I could have imagined 🤗 I'll come to this salon from now on and recommend to my friends. Thank you Lemon Tree!
Hailey Bertin 04/15/22 — google
Just got my hair cut and colored. Everyone there was fantastic. All ladies very friendly, professional and talented at what they do. My stylist was Jnaessa, bless her heart, having to deal with my thick hair. All these girls are great, definitely recomend.
Judith Robertson 03/31/22 — google
The ladies at the salon are always nice and have good advice regarding once hair.
Flory Alvarado 03/30/22 — google
I have a pixie and was so nervous to try someone new (here for military training for several months). Vanessa gave me a beautiful trim and highlight. She really took time to get the perfect precision cut and did such an amazing job hearing out what I was looking for to get the perfect color. She was also very sweet and a wonderful conversationalist. 10/10 would recommend! Everyone employee at the salon seemed to have very satisfied customers, and took care to nail the look each individual was going for.
Christina Whitney 03/27/22 — google
Ema was great. 1st time there. I'll be going back.
Linda Wagner 03/4/22 — google
Had an amazing experience with Liberty today I haven't been to a salon in forever due to anxiety over a bad hair cut and she did amazing put me right at ease and gave me the hair cut I wanted she's amazing definitely will be going back
Sam Jonez 01/8/22 — google
Had such a great experience at the Lemon Tree salon! Emma is amazing and turned my lifeless hair into a super cute style! Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Aspen Little 12/18/21 — google
Miranda and Kerry were absolutely a delight to mmy 3 girls and myself. They really listened to us and made sure mom was good with the cut first. The place was clean and friendly. I loved it and highly recommend them.
Krystal Dunn 11/4/21 — google
Miranda took the time and care to listen and go over options. She did a great job on my color! Haven’t loved the color in some time, but she got it back to what I love. Thank you!
Shawn 11/4/21 — google
Took my two girls here. We had Miranda. She was great with the kids and gave such cute little girls cuts. The place was nice and fresh and clean. Good prices, too! We will return for the girls.
Amber Stout 09/1/21 — google
The staff was welcoming and the place was very clean. My stylist was Felicia and she did a fantastic cut and blowout and brow wax for me. She listened to what I wanted and she did exactly what I asked and it looked great afterwards. She was fast and efficient, didn’t talk my ear off, but was able to converse with me and keep track of what she was doing. I loved the oil she put on my hair and how soft it felt afterwards. My hair is naturally curly and she asked if she could blow it straight to check the cut and make adjustments, my hair has not frizzed and yet retained its body throughout the day. I am very pleased.
John Ryan 08/12/21 — google
Got coloring, very good work on it, exactly what I asked for.
Orbitals 08/5/21 — google
Felicia was very professional and awesome. Very friendly and fast. Got my hair dyed and it looks amazing.
Evonne Lopez 07/31/21 — google
Went here on a whim and I will definitely be back! I believe my stylists name was Hailey. She was fantastic and we totally clicked. No one can ever hold a good convo while cutting my hair. She took her time and thoroughly washed my hair! She even asked if she could curl my hair! Um YES, absolutely you can!! Usually I feel like a get a half a** wash and a rushed trim/blow dry, not with Hailey! You can tell she cares about what she’s doing. I’m going to bring my boyfriend here for her to do his hair too! A hidden gem for sure.
Lindsey Caldwell 07/13/21 — google
Taylor did a fantastic job! I am so pleased! She's a professional & it shows! She paid attention to detail and really listened to what I wanted. This cut is so cute & manageable! The deep conditioning treatment was very relaxing, smelled wonderful and left my scalp feeling clean. Waxing is affordable and neatly performed. I am so happy to find a clean atmosphere & professional staff. Lemon Tree (Taylor) is my go to salon/stylist now!
R Pascoe 06/30/21 — google
Took my two young daughters for their first haircuts today. The staff was super accommodating and sweet and I love their hair!
Laura Lewis 06/26/21 — google
Felisha was so great! I was nervous of having someone else do my hair since I’ve had my last hair dresser for 4 years before moving here. I told Felisha what I was wanting and she gave me good ideas and she got my hair just how I wanted it. I am in love with it! I told her she was going to be my new hair dresser. Place is so clean and everyone’s very nice.
Reyna Dally 06/12/21 — google
Great salon,... Friendly ladies, energy is awesome, love this place Steed
Steed Dennisee77 06/12/21 — google
Great place.
J E 05/18/21 — google
Wonderful place. Clean, friendly, and professional. Always on time and willing to move apts around.
Brenda Logan 05/18/21 — google
I was alittle hesitant after booking an appt for my first set of eyelash extensions..ever, and then reading a bad google review moments later. HOWEVER, Miranda did an amazing job and they came out exacty how I wanted!!!! Im obsessed!!! Its been 3 days, and were still holding strong! I got that classic set and they look naturally fuller and longer! Thank you :) will def. Be back for refills!
Samantha Dobson 05/16/21 — google
Very good experience!! Taylor was awesome!! Would highly recommend her!!
Laurie Robinson 05/11/21 — google
Taylor was great and I love my new hair style. I will definitely be going back.
Arletta Stewart 04/27/21 — google
I love it!
T R F 04/9/21 — google
I’m a very picky person when it comes to my hair and Lemon Tree was one of the best places I have been! Miranda (stylist) was amazing and I will definitely be coming back to this salon!
Alora Whaley 03/16/21 — google
Hailey is awesome!!
Gypsy Heilman 03/8/21 — google
Clean and professional. Friendly too!
Courtney L 03/7/21 — google
Really nice people and salon. Hailey did an amazing job with the mess a I took her. After years of looking, I finally found a new permanent hairdresser.
Carrie Espinoza 03/6/21 — google
Great place to get your hair done. Very friendly people and they keep it very clean. The only place I'll go from now on...
Hot Mess Mama Drama 02/26/21 — google
Very fast and friendly service. Will recommend.
Marieli Potgieter 02/2/21 — google
Organized, clean, and efficient. Got a wash, cut, with styling. In addition, eyebrow and lip waxing all by Taylor. Service was great. Safe and clean with COVID. Temperature was take. Taken when I got there. Stations were cleaned between clients! Pricing were great! Would definitely recommend Taylor!
Natalie Crawford 12/23/20 — google
Very clean and friendly environment. They made me feel very welcomed and my haircut looks so good! Thank you Taylor!
Alejah Ilidan 11/20/20 — google
Taylor did such a good job. I havent cut my hair in a year so it was flat, I asked her for bangs, and lots of layers. I wanted it bouncy and ‘flippy’ and she delivered! So nice and she did a great job ☺️☺️
Dakota Velazquez 11/19/20 — google
The staff is great and the prices are amazing. The only place I will take my family now.
Raylee Guinn 08/17/20 — google
Clean, family friendly salon. Taylor does an amazing job with cut and color!
Kara Paz 08/10/20 — google
Very clean and sanitized, it was also super easy to make an appointment online. My haircut was great, very affordable and my stylist was very nice. Will be coming back
courtney Canm 07/23/20 — google
At first I was a little iffy about getting my haircut at a place I’ve never been to, but now I don’t regret choosing Lemon Tree. The overall environment, cleanliness, and professional attitude will keep me coming in the future. The two ladies that helped (Taylor and the Owner, sorry I forgot her name) were very very kind and polite. They are easy to talk to and easy to communicate with. All these bad reviews, ignore them, they’re just upset because they were having a bad day lol. Overall 10/10, very family friendly too!
Jonathan Park 06/6/20 — google
One of the best places I've been to by far. Friendly and professional staff. I also felt really safe with social distancing and other safety measures in place!
Noah Escott 06/5/20 — google
Clean, fast appt., friendly.
Rebecca Roth-Altic 05/15/20 — google
Brenda did AMAZING! I’ve never let anyone cut my hair other than myself and she did so so good. My hair feels great, she didn’t cut too much off, and was very professional. I am mixed so I have curly hair and she handled it so well. Will definitely be returning to her from now on!!
Analysia Cole 03/15/20 — google
You would be hard pressed to find a better salon!
C J 03/12/20 — google
Had a great experience! Shari was really receptive and checked in with me several times to make sure I was okay with the length she was trimming and she had no problem going shorter when I didnt love the look. Very happy with my current length and I'd definitely visit again!
Katharine Kopinski 02/19/20 — google
If I could leave 10,000 stars it still wouldnt be enough for this place every single person in this place is kind caring and very knowledgeable I've read these other reviews and I dont agree with anything involving horrible staff or racist staff these girls are fantastic and I cant wait for my son to get his first haircut here great ownership and great everything ugh infinite stars my wife left smiling and even more beautiful than when she went in michayla did a great job would highly recommend to EVERYONE
aidan clough 02/14/20 — google
I love my new hair! The ladies are all so nice.
severed 49 02/12/20 — google
Love the salon. It was clean, the stylists were polite and very good. I loved my experience and I recommend it to everyone
Hannah Beth 02/9/20 — google
Shari is the best! She’s patient and gives the best haircuts.
Jon Bryan 02/9/20 — google
I absolutely love the employees at the Lemon Tree! They’re always so welcoming and kind and do an amazing job with hair as well! They truly care about your hair and your experience and it shows in their work!
Krista Yackeyonny 02/9/20 — google
I Wanted something different with my hair and my friend recommended this place. The stylist helped me narrow down my choices since I wasn’t set on what I wanted. She was very kind and did a great job on my hair. I’ll be going back.
Gage Corbett 02/7/20 — google
Marian Pooran-Rohan, I wanted to thank Sherry for performing magic on my color-resistant hair. The staff was wonderful and the place is adorable.
Marian pooran 01/29/20 — google
y’all should post a picture of pricing and how much for children hair cuts
Caleb Dodson 12/29/19 — google
So far so good. Cautiosly optimistic. Usually I find uneven areas after a few days. My hair is difficult. So we shall see. Update. I never found any uneven spots. I have returned and had the same stylist cut my hair again. Still no need to have any touch ups. FINALLY!! One trip and an even hair cut! WOOHOO!!
Pamela Jennings 11/12/19 — google
I love the atmosphere and that it's a small company, therefore not a large chain. The hairstylist was knowledgeable. She did a perfect job tappering and trimming my short bob. The owner called the following week to see how the service was, etc. I love when companies do follow-ups it just shows how they care about their clients. I will definitely be returning. Thanks!
S.L.J 11/9/19 — google
I was trying to get highlights in my hair on a Sunday. After trying several places and being turned away we called Lemon Tree and they had an opening. All of the ladies were friendly but Carol is the one that took care of my hair. She straightened up my layers and did a full set of highlights! I have ALOT of hair... she never complained and took her time. I told her what I wanted done and she told me the safest way to get there. I can't wait to go back. We move a lot and finding a great hair stylist can sometimes be challenging I'm glad that it wasn't this time. :)
amanda lansing 04/18/19 — google
Best haircut ever!
Karen Thompson 04/12/19 — google
Recently moved here from Long Island, NY and couldn’t wait to see this location open up! The staff are amazing, the owner is awesome and most importantly, my hair was on point. It is rather difficult to find the right location for getting a hair cut the way I like in Lawton. Lemon Tree in Lawton is the place to be if you want hair that looks as awesome as the way mine does right now. Thank you Lemon Tree! -Victor
Victor Browning 04/3/19 — google
Had a relaxing time getting my haircut at Lemon Tree. The staff was friendly and the stylist made sure I was happy with the cut. The service comes with a complementary shampoo and conditioning! I was in and out in 30 minutes total. Paid $12 with the coupon!!
T. Bussell 03/31/19 — google
I’m super happy this Salon came to Lawton!!! My number one thing is the owner is big on cleanliness and the girls make sure to stay on top of it. Not only do I love Paul Mitchell but I love the theme of the salon being so bright and cheerful. All of the girls who work there have great personalities. I love my hair color and cut and my husband loved his tea tree experience. We have found our new Salon. Thanks for bringing such a great family Salon to Lawton, OK.
Ashley Aki 03/28/19 — google
I took my daughter to Kat for a cut and style. Her hair turned out beautiful. Kat always does a great job. I love the new salon. It's bright and clean!
Julie Redmon 03/28/19 — google
Lemon Tree Hair Salon Gift Cards Available!