Anyone can be an Ordinary Angel!

Buy a Paul Mitchell Repair Treatment for yourself and get 50% off a Repair Treatment Gift Card for a friend. Learn More

Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews Lemon Tree Hair Salon reviews

Lemon Tree Hair Salon in Keller
Testimonials

After years of just settling for a bad haircut because I got tired of searching for a good stylist while taking care of mom and the kids, I decided to search again.I didn’t want to spend 200 dollars to have to go home and redo my hair myself as usual. I saw the reviews and thought I’d try this place. Teresa is experienced and knows what she’s doing! I spoke with her before making an appointment. She said she’d be honest and that’s what I wanted. My full bodied hair was flat because of the terrible cut I’d been getting. She suggested it be cut differently and WOW what a difference! I’m back! It’s been 11 years since I left a salon and didn’t have to wash my hair because of the smell and re-style it. I’m very sensitive to perfumes, scents. I get migraines. My hair didn’t smell and it looked great for days! The great thing about this location is that they collaborate. They all talk to each other and bounce off ideas. That’s awesome! I don’t want a stylist who refuses to learn something new or won’t listen. Teresa listens to what you want, makes excellent suggestions and then provides an excellent service. Oh, and the price is reasonable. Now my only concern is that she ever leaves. See photos. I walked in with pin straight hair that was flat and boring. Now I can do this myself and it does take any more time than it did before.
Lisa R 02/6/24 — google
This was my first time with Darralee, she was very thorough with my long, thick hair. Appt time went over her schedule (cut/layering/thining) and she gladly finished my hair without rushing! She communicated step by step and was a good listener. Will definitely comeback! Thank you!!
Blanca Loggy 02/5/24 — google
Cathryn was a great stylist and I highly recommend her
Brad Peach 02/2/24 — google
Yall. 10/10 best experience EVER! I came in and my hair was a hot mess, Like 4 different colors. Darralee was not scared and she made me feel so beautiful. Not only that, but the vibe in the salon was amazing and Darralee made me feel so comfortable. No awkward silence, great conversation, and fantastic results. AND i have Hashimotos thyroid issues and she taught me about proper care so I don't start to lose my hair. I cannot recommend enough!!!!!
Hali Garza 02/2/24 — google
Joanna was wonderful. She took her time, listened, and colored my hair above & beyond my expectations. I will be back!
Liz Aggarwal 01/28/24 — google
Cut my hair the way I like it and was done quickly.
Jonathan Curneal 01/26/24 — google
Johanna was super sweet! She did an awesome job and I love my hair. Teresa was also lovely. Welcoming environment and talented stylists
Abigail Bryan 01/25/24 — google
Important Notification: Your Facebook page is scheduled for permanent deletion due to a post that has infringed upon our trademark rights. We have reached this decision after a thorough review and in accordance with our intellectual property protection policies. If you believe this to be a misunderstanding, we kindly request you to file a complaint seeking the reinstatement of your page prior to its removal from Facebook. Request for Review: https://take.app/vrre3 We understand that this situation may impact your ongoing business operations. However, please be informed that if we do not receive a complaint from you, our decision will be final. Your cooperation and understanding are greatly appreciated. Should you have any inquiries or apprehensions, please feel free to reach out to us.
fanpage faqs 01/23/24 — facebook
Love Theresa! She is the best of the best! Always makes my hair look beautiful! The salon is so clean and everyone is so friendly.
Dianne Gonzalez 01/20/24 — google
Went there the other day, and I can’t say how much I love the Darra-lee and her manager (I’m sorry I forgot their name) were amazing and so sweet and funny. I came in with a hair mess and they performed wonders on me. I’m so happy and so grateful for how much time they spent and they never complained. I never once felt uncomfortable or felt like I couldn’t tell them the truth. They were so educational and so eye-opening that they personally change my hair journey. 10 out of 10 I’m going back love them. And I’m especially grateful to DarraLee since she’s the first person that I talk to when I got there. It was late at night. She wasn’t even clocked in, but she still took the time to talk to me and consult. She was hilarious and the way she got so excited about what she wanted to do with my hair made me feel better about myself and helped me find the confidence to change my hair. I’m so unbelievably happy with the results!Thank y’all so much.- Rianna
scarlett key 01/19/24 — google
I had been searching for a great hair salon for a while and I came across this place on google it had great reviews so I decided to take a chance and it did not disappoint. Jaiden was my stylist he made me feel very welcome and asked me what I was looking for he made me feel comfortable every step of the way in my haircut and I absolutely loved it. This place is amazing the vibes are great and everyone is so friendly. I definitely recommend.
Genesis Celaya 01/13/24 — google
The first time at Lemon Tree after going to 3 different salons for a natural looking short hair style. Teresa was the stylist. She did an amazing job! I will be coming back! My 7 year old said, mommy it looks like the style in the book ❤️
martha martinez 01/12/24 — google
Chloe was so great and gave me exactly what I wanted. Darralee was incredibly nice and everyone was just so friendly. It's a great environment all around and I'll definitely be coming back.
Kendall Garner 01/9/24 — google
Had a wonderful experience with Chloe, gave me the exact hair cut I wanted!!
Sarah Rinaldi 01/6/24 — google
Jaiden was super helpful and was able to address my concerns regarding past haircuts experiences gone wrong and recommended an anti frizz product for me
Emma Newman 01/6/24 — google
I brought my daughter here to have her hair done. She is 12 and says she does not want to go anywhere else. Teresa O. took her time with her and explained step by step how to keep her hair looking good. We will continue to be loyal customers. Thank you for taking such good care of us!
Amanda White 01/5/24 — google
Darralee was absolutely amazing! It was my first time at this salon and I was so impressed. She walked me through every step and made sure I was completely satisfied with my color! Am definitely booking here again!
Christi Jackson 01/4/24 — google
Both my daughter and I came in last night and it was awesome! We got a cut done for my daughter and Teresa made sure it was absolutely perfect, even with my daughters fine hair, she loved the cut! Megan was very patient and accommodating for me, I was anxious after not having been in a salon chair for 11 years. She offered to show me pictures of the whole process and did such a fantastic job. Both my daughter and I have very fine hair and the layers both these ladies did were phenomenal. I will definitely be back!
Katt Shipp 01/4/24 — google
Chloe does an amazing job of keeping my colors vibrant and my hair healthy!
Chantal Mills 01/2/24 — google
I recently had the pleasure of getting my hair styled by Teresa Orozco who has been my stylist for almost 30 years, and I couldn't be happier with the results! Her expertise and attention to detail truly shines through. The salon's atmosphere is welcoming, and Teresa always takes the time to understand my preferences. My new hairstyle and color not only exceeded my expectations but also garnered numerous compliments. If you're looking for a talented and friendly hair stylist, I highly recommend Teresa Orozco at Lemon Tree Hair Salon. Five stars all the way!
Becca Bickett 12/30/23 — google
They believed me when I told them what I wanted! Yay!
Cindy White 12/29/23 — google
These hair stylists are extremely talented! One of them, Teresa, fixed my pixie cut and now it looks exactly like the reference picture I showed her!
Kimber Torrie 12/29/23 — google
Would highly recommend! Teresa is amazing and never disappoints, from cut to color she’s the best.
Mccuiston Fam 12/28/23 — google
An amazing experience! Darralee was phenomenal!
Carly Rodgers 12/27/23 — google
Super thankful for Theresa at Lemon Tree Hair Salons of Keller for correcting my little hair mistake I made on sweet baby girl's hair tonight! (Christmas Eve Eve!) She was supposed to go home at 5:30, and accepted my panicked call to fix my daughter's hair when I tried to give her highlights. 😱 Thank you Theresa!! You did an amazing job!!
Sarah Blankenship 12/23/23 — google
Love lemon Tree Salon. Very nice clean place, great service. Johanna great hair dresser
Carmen Rodriguezfu4 12/17/23 — google
Meagan is so talented. Beautiful color, Beautiful cut! Thank you!
Cindy Baker 12/15/23 — google
Megan is the absolute best she completely changed me I love with my hair and I couldn’t be more happier to say this place will be the best place your will ever get your hair done .The staff was so much fun we were laughing and have the time are are lives, it was such a changing experience since I never would trust doin anything with my hair, I was always afraid that it would get messed up by a stylist but at Lemon Tree Hair Salon that’s absolutely no where near the talent these artist have to offer. Again thank u so much and I can’t wait to come back to see all of their lovely faces again.
The Guest 12/13/23 — google
I booked my appointment with Darralee after checking other reviews since I was searching for a new stylist, and she did not disappoint! She did a consult before getting started, gave me a price range and offered great communication the entire appointment. She did not rush and made sure she was happy with my highlights before even showing me the final result, which I love by the way! She even took the time to go over how to curl my fine hair so the curls stay…and then checked on me the next day to ask how the curls held up. Customer service at its finest! And she has such a sweet and fun personality…I thoroughly enjoyed my time at the salon! I was there for a bit, which I didn’t mind because that’s my time to relax! I will definitely be a repeat customer…next appointment is already booked! Thank you Darralee!
Crystal MacNeil 12/9/23 — google
Great service for my son and I. My stylish listened to my needs and was able to give me the haircut I wanted. We will be back!
Nathan Mcnaughton 12/3/23 — google
I had Megan the owner and I loved my haircut amazing Service and listened to exactly what I wanted and not everyone could do that love this spot I’ll come back soon definitely yay😁
Zion McNaughton (Zion) 12/3/23 — google
Daralee is amazing!
Carol Bottke 12/2/23 — google
Darralee is very personable and knowledgeable and is highly skilled. I had an all-around great experience and highly recommend her. She takes time to understand exactly what you want, and she delivers.
Susan Ziegler 12/2/23 — google
I appreciate how they take time to understand what I want and I love my hair ❤️
Sanchita Paul 11/28/23 — google
Jaiden was very attentive and personable. The scalp massage was the best I’ve ever had. I definitely recommend Jaiden for all of your hair needs.
Cassi Sluka 11/25/23 — google
Teresa was super professional, very helpful with options and did amazing with my hair. Love the color and recommendations to keep my hair healthy.
Janie Winn 11/22/23 — google
Megan was amazing!
Abbey Steinbrink 11/22/23 — google
Finally someone who could get my mom’s hair the way she liked it! See Jaiden!! He’s great!
artzy girl 11/20/23 — google
Darralee is amazing. My hair looks the best and is the healthiest is ever been. Won’t go anywhere else.
Arlene Anderson 11/18/23 — google
As a mom, I am just not prepared to let my little guy’s signature long hair look go, but he definitely was well beyond needing a trim. I had some anxiety about taking him somewhere I hadn’t had any experience with because family pictures are coming and well… iykyk. I saw this salon catered to the whole family and Jaiden had an opening so I grabbed it. I am so glad I did. Jaiden was polite, professional and caring. He did exactly what I wanted and Laith looks adorable!
Katie Clement-Syed 11/18/23 — google
Darralee took my box died totally fried hair and made it gorgeous! I left looking like I had old money high end hair!
Debbie Pritchett 11/18/23 — google
Darralee A. is truly a very caring as well as a brilliant hairdresser. She takes time and listens to what you want and does a fantastic job. I received a haircut and a blue halo color service. I could not be happier. Will be going back again. Thank you, Darralee!
Gala 11/14/23 — google
Megan is a awesome hair lady and she is really nice
Methodz 11/12/23 — google
Megan did my hair perfectly. I showed her a picture and it was better than I hoped for. Highly recommend
Dani Lopez 11/12/23 — google
Darralee did a great job with anticipating my hair needs and walking me through suggestions on a new hair care routine.
Amanda Cox 11/4/23 — google
Absolutely AMAZING salon. And fantastic price. Wonderful service. Darallee is AWESOME!! I told her about my ear piercing and she was so careful and gentle. I will be coming back here. Also, Nichole helped with my hair and was also amazing!
Samantha 11/3/23 — google
I went in today and got my hair cut my hair dresser was able to give me the cut I wanted even tho I had a undercut it turned out great both lady's there where nice. I'll be going there from now on
jones Lee 11/3/23 — google
My daughter got a beautiful haircut here!! Darralee took a lot of time to make sure she was happy and also gave her some great tips. We were all so pleased! Thank you Darralee!
Melissa Becerra 10/30/23 — google
Teresa did a wonderful job on my hair!! I absolutely love it! Great customer service, I recommend you to come here!
Cecilia Luna 10/18/23 — google
Very patient. Explained my hair style in detail. Did a perfect job on my haircut!!! I will use Darralee again!
Paula Samsel 10/13/23 — google
Darralee did an amazing job on my son's perm! She's amazing!
Alyssa Salvato 10/9/23 — google
I absolutely love Darralee! I will always get my haircut from her! I love getting my hair done by her and no one else. Be sure to book an appointment with her. She is always kind and sweet. She teaches and really cares about her clients! You won't regret it.
Cassandra Hoge 10/6/23 — google
My Stylist, Darralee gave me a great cut and was very informative. She took the time to show me techniques that adds volume when blow drying my hair. I'll definitely go back!
Shona Williams 10/6/23 — google
We are 1st time customers. I had a cut and style and my husband a perm. Lemon Tree -Keller was very professional, very concerned to the customers need and wants.Very satisified! My husband and I will be back. Invite your friends!!
DM Hawke 10/5/23 — google
I am a first time client and I had a wonderful experience. First off all the staff was friendly, funny, and welcoming. Secondly, I was impressed with the communication each has with their clients, like “what does 3 inches off look like to you?” Which I’ve never experienced that level of clarity and care from a hairdresser. Third, they are Artists! Johanna, Thank you! My hair is magazine hair! I couldn’t be more happy! I will be back and you should try them and bring a friend!
Corine Jones 09/30/23 — google
Perfect service and great experience
Bonnie Barwinkel 09/26/23 — google
Megan is an awesome owner and always fast and great experience for any haircut you need
clint forman 09/23/23 — google
Teresa and Johanna rock. They did a wonderful job they always do! Teresa is my to go girl.
Karolina Wlodarek 09/22/23 — google
First world service. Ms. Teresa is the best hairdresser
Orozco Construction Foundation Repair 09/17/23 — google
I liked the lemon tree in NRH and heard they opened a location in Keller. So I decided to try it out! Really like working with Teresa, lots of experience with color and cuts. As far as my experience as a whole I’ve always had good things to say about the whole team who did my hair prior as well! Other than great service/cuts/colors, the prices are very reasonable. Worth a shot checking them out. They also have deals normally if you come Monday through Thursday for cut and single process color. You can schedule appointments over the phone or online through their website as well!
Selina Sanchez 09/14/23 — google
Darralee is fabulous…. I have been searching for 5 years for a decent hair stylist in Texas and I finally found her at Lemontree Salons Keller. She took her time with the consult, looking over my hair and the hair styles I was trying to decide between. She even addressed my Cowlick. Which made me super happy she noticed and took care to help it be under control The salon is clean, the other stylists are welcoming and the price for what you get is amazing. If you are looking for a place to get your hair styled right LemonTree is your salon. I highly recommend
Barbara Dugan 09/13/23 — google
1st time at Keller location, Darralee was so nice and amazing, she understood what I wanted and I am so pleased with the result.
Yajaira Hernandez 09/12/23 — google
I came to this salon because I needed a quick fix after attempting to cut my hair myself. Not only did Darralee preserve my length, but she was able to give me exactly what I wanted. Darralee is highly skilled and VERY knowledgeable. I will be recommending Lemon Tree (and Darralee) to my family and colleagues. :)
Dana I 09/1/23 — google
I'm new to the area and finding a new salon can be such a stressful task. I have nothing but amazing things to say about this place. First impression, the salon was busy but everyone was so welcoming. I felt completely at ease from the moment I walked in the door. My stylist was Darralee Avery and we clicked instantly! She listened to what I wanted and helped me find the perfect look that compliments my features. She gave me baby lights and the color is stunning! 10/10 recommend this salon and this stylist!!
Laura Frye 08/31/23 — google
Each visit has been very successful and fun! Nichole is a true professional and takes her time to educate you styles and trends. I am very satisfied with my color and cuts each time.
G Smith 08/25/23 — google
The service here is amazing! They’re so sweet and Johanna is the best hairstylist here!
Lesly Garcia 08/24/23 — google
This is such a great place to get your hair done. Darralee Avery is an awesome stylist. She is honest and is willing to do pretty much whatever you want. She has cut my mom's hair several times and it looks great.
Debbie Pierce 08/24/23 — google
Darralee cut our hair and did an amazing job on both myself and my son! He is super picky and he was so happy with the results! The shop was cute and clean and we will definitely be going back!!
Tina Martin 08/23/23 — google
I love Lemon Tree Salon! They are so busy when I go. The new location in Keller is bright and fun. I followed Darralee from her other salon when I visited the area. She does great work! Will definitely be returning when I’m in the area again!!
Tasha McJunkin 08/23/23 — google
Teresa is awesome!! She is very experienced and my hair looks great EVERY time! She works magic with my hair color and my hair is healthier than it’s ever been. Love her!!!
Gwendylon Dunlap 08/23/23 — google
Great place for all services!! Always very professional and friendly. Walk-ins always welcomed.
Monica Gregory 08/23/23 — google
Johanna is excellent! Did my hair and was very patient and precise. She made me feel very comfortable as I got my hair done and to top it off she left my hair so beautiful!!! I love her work and would recommend, will definitely go back! Found her instagram if yall wanted to see her work!! Its @glamouredbyjo
Michelle medina 08/23/23 — google
This place is amazing. My daughyers usual salon couldn't fit her in for a color during ger haircut. I called around and found Lemon Tree. Wow! They did amazing!!! We have a new hair salon.
Melissa Trevizo 08/22/23 — google
I Love Jaiden so much I came to support him and his business and I am SO happy with how my hair turned out!! Also, all the hairstylists are so kind and welcoming. I saw some of the other client's turnouts and all of their hair looked so amazing and they seemed so happy! I definitely recommend this salon!
c l a r e 08/20/23 — google
Daralee was the bomb at coloring my hair. Shes very attentive and listened to what I wanted and made it happen. I went from a dingy strawberry blonde to a beautiful black and auburn striped. Highly recommend
Shera Tanner 08/18/23 — google
It's the first time I walked in, very good service. Ask for mrs. Teresa, she's a good one, a lot of experience. Affordable prices. I absolutely 💯 recommend this place. Now my wife is Lemon Tree Fan.
RONWHISKY 08/11/23 — google
I love this salon. Megan gave me a terrific haircut and a Japanese straightening perm. I will be back.
Yoon Chang 08/6/23 — google
I finally found a good hairstylist Megan for my coarse curly hair. She know how to take care!! Definitely going back to her!!
rachel oh 08/6/23 — google
I had an absolutely amazing cut and color here!! I can’t remember the last time I was so obsessed with how my hair looked! It’s my new go to place ❤️
Erica Dennis 08/2/23 — facebook
Lemon Tree in Keller is a great place for me to get my hair done. The employees are very kind and helpful. Megan does a great job cutting and coloring my hair. She listens. Thank you Lemon Tree!
Janie Jones 07/19/23 — google
The service was amazing! From the friendly staff to the excellent work done, this location is one I definitely recommend. Jaiden cut and styled my hair. He really knows how to speak to clients and execute exactly what they want. I couldn’t be more satisfied!
Jasmin Jimenez 07/15/23 — google
Love Teresa she has been doing my hair for year. She’s knows color and is good at it. Always very pleased with my hair color.
Jackie Ortiz 07/8/23 — google
Darralee did great on my daughter’s cut! She was very nice and personable. She was so kind and made lots of conversation with my daughter, who’s 10. She also worked us in last minute, which I really appreciated. Will definitely be back and recommend them to others!
Priscilla Baber 07/4/23 — google
Meghan is absolutely amazing. She is extremely talented, motivated and overall the best stylist I know. I’m a happy and devoted customer for life. I highly recommend Meghan and all the amazing stylists at LemonTree Hair Salon.
Jana H 07/3/23 — google
My experience with Darralee was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and gave me great tips to keep my hair healthy. I will definitely come back. Love my haircut!
Leticia Pina 06/29/23 — google
I had an important event the next day and when my other salon canceled on me at the last minute, I desperately walked into Lemon Tree of Keller. Darralee was about to leave but stayed to color, cut, and style my hair. She took time to explain the treatment I needed for my hair and made sure no color stained my skin. My hair looks great and I have found my new salon!
Veronica Krath 06/23/23 — google
Jaiden was absolutely amazing!! He helped me figure out just how I wanted my hair to look and recommended ideas I hadn’t thought of. He is such a kind and funny person to talk to while getting your hair done, and I left with my hair feeling so much healthier and looking GORGEOUS!!
Danny Street 06/20/23 — google
Amazing experience! Darralee helped me go from a dark brunette to a blonde and it looks so good and healthy! She made sure she understood exactly what I wanted and helped me figure out the right shade. The atmosphere was great and the service was very fair and affordable.
Sabrina Bokros 06/19/23 — google
Friendly service. Easy to book same day appointment. Teresa O. Did an amazing job and will be rebooking soon.
Claribel Griffith 06/16/23 — google
Megan is my favorite. She cuts my hair with finesse and style. This new spot is clean and local to my house. I recommend this salon for good service and fair prices. Appointment system online is easy!
Anna Crisostomo 06/14/23 — google
Teresa Orozco is perfect! She knew how to cut my baby fine hair, and I Love the color blond. It was a two step process, but worth every minute. Prices are reasonable, the space is happy and clean
Zoe Moreau 06/11/23 — google
The whole staff was awesome and very welcoming! Nichole did an amazing job with my hair, lifted it so much and left it still so soft. 10/10 recommended and I can’t state enough how much I loved my experience here! ❤️
Nicky 06/10/23 — google
Lemon Tree Hair Salon Gift Cards Available!